The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Let It Snow!
Review(s): 25

Reviewer: LenliciaDate: 2005-03-10
Reviewid: 116019Chapter: 1
This was wonderful! really creative, so so funny! I laughed so much I almost woke the kids up! Thanks for that =DDDDD
~Lenlicia~

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108707Chapter: 1
Cute!!!! Not As A Last Resort is my favorite fic of all time, and this was very well done. I particularly liked this part:
Wow! -- we finally kissed tonight!

(After I got you off of the floor)

This made me laugh. Wonderful.

Reviewer: July 31Date: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97475Chapter: 1
amazing! that's all i have to say, but I absolutely loved it!!!!

:-D

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-12-07
Reviewid: 62324Chapter: 1
Abigail, this is based on a fan-fic by Arabella. There is a link to her story in the author's notes for this song. That's why this song doesn't make much sense. It's all based on that. Go and read it...it's a wonderful story!

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60468Chapter: 1
I love Arabella'a Not as a Last Resort! The song is ROXin! Love it (again!)!

Reviewer: AbigailDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45747Chapter: 1
What happens I mean you need to put more in the story.

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45580Chapter: 1
damn! so creative!! and funny lol

Reviewer: AyumiDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42269Chapter: 1
Oh dear! I'm laughing like hell xDDDDDDD that was hilarious! lol

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41618Chapter: 1
ha ha ha.. very funny...
it was great( I loved the story Not a Last Resort )

;D

Reviewer: FalynnDate: 2003-06-17
Reviewid: 37229Chapter: 1
Oh my God, "HERMIONE, Is that Harry now at the door? On the floor! On the floor! On the floor!" that is like the funniest thing I have EVER read! I love it!

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-03-28
Reviewid: 25562Chapter: 1
Ha. Haha. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA. Yeah. That covers it.

Reviewer: Middle earth link guyDate: 2003-03-11
Reviewid: 23593Chapter: 1
very funny! i am very happy cuz i love Not as a Last Resort

Reviewer: CrookshanksDate: 2003-02-10
Reviewid: 19726Chapter: 1
OMG, this is so funny!

"On the floor! On the floor! On the floor!" LOL!

I actually hated the original version of "let it snow," and this song is MUCH better.

Reviewer: RavengurlDate: 2003-01-26
Reviewid: 17956Chapter: 1
That's hilarious! The musical version of Not As A Last Resort.

Reviewer: TayloireDate: 2003-01-11
Reviewid: 15846Chapter: 1
"Is that Harry at the door?

On the floor! On the floor! On the floor!"

LoL! Great job that part was hillarious!*rock on*Tayloire

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14250Chapter: 1
"On the floor! On the floor! On the floor!"

LOLOLOLOL!! That was hysterically funny, and you don't even miss a beat! A great tribute to Arabella's story, and perfect for the season.

Thanks for this. :)

Reviewer: MoniqueDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14205Chapter: 1
On the floor indeed! LOLOL! Oh, this was clever and so very cute!

Wonderful! I vote for a sequel!!!

Monique/Harpinred

Reviewer: LarzdinnDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14169Chapter: 1
*snorts* heeheeheeheehee. that was just TOO cute ^_^

Reviewer: zvjezzDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14155Chapter: 1
Great idea I tell you! Write more!

Reviewer: NightZephyrDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14120Chapter: 1
I just had to come over and read this again (even though I was lucky enough to get a sneak preview :)) In spite of your lovely comment about how the filk would turn out if I wrote it, I'm so glad that it was you who actually did.

This is just so so *cute*! As I mentioned before, the words wouldn't come together for me. Obviously, from how wonderfully it turned out, they were waiting for you.

I love it! Thank you!

~NZ~

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2002-12-23
Reviewid: 13681Chapter: 1
"Is that Harry at the door? On the floor, on the floor, on the floor!" LOL! Loved this, Lilac (Whoa, lots of L's back there...) even though poor Ron never got a word in edgewise! Thanks to you, I'm trying my hand at filking, too!

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13659Chapter: 1
LOL That is tooo cute! I loved the last line "Is that Harry now at the door?
On the floor! On the floor! On the floor!" OMG *ROTFLMFAO*! Keep u pthe excellent work!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13655Chapter: 1
A good start. I think you can change this into a small fanfic. Try. I think you have it in you.

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13628Chapter: 1
That was so sweet! Very nice.

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13621Chapter: 1
This is funny and adorable! Not a bit silly!! I enjoy your songs. My favorite line was "on the floor, on the floor, on the floor." Made me laugh out loud.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --