The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 219

Reviewer: JesicaJinxDate: 2009-03-03
Reviewid: 151406Chapter: 6
Wait, why was Ron talking to Ginny?? Or did I miss that part... :3

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2008-02-03
Reviewid: 150492Chapter: 1
Great opening too!!!"Damn. Damn damn damn damn." HA thats funny!

~Jack(ie)

Reviewer: Gred and FeorgeDate: 2008-02-03
Reviewid: 150491Chapter: 1
["Or else you might end up like Weasley’s family." ("Idiot.") I know.]

Snape you arsehole you should go die!!!*slaps Snape in face*

*~*~*~*
I love this it is SOOO funny!!! It makes me think of sex-ed in school when all the guys come back to regular class red in the face and very uncomfortable, Same with us girls...

~Jack(ie)

Reviewer: ksellersDate: 2006-04-17
Reviewid: 141985Chapter: 6
I LOVE JACK!!! I LOVE JACK!!!

No, really, I do. Really, really, really. I mean it.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-28
Reviewid: 140356Chapter: 6
Brilliant. Some of your best. Thanks

Reviewer: JoeyDate: 2005-10-31
Reviewid: 135552Chapter: 6
Fin.

By which I mean the end, not the swimming bits on a fish.

Although it can be both. But not at the same time.

I think.


What about the end of the swimming bits on a fish?

Reviewer: KaseyDate: 2005-10-31
Reviewid: 135549Chapter: 3
"Disclaimer: You know, if JKR doesn’t get around to writing Order of the Phoenix, I may just lay claim to Harry Potter and write it myself. I’d like to see her stop me; I’m bigger than she is. "

Funny Funny Funny :)

Reviewer: the Great Lady SidyDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133891Chapter: 6
this is an awesome fic. this might be the best parody i've read. i've read alot of parody so i could be forgeting something, cause there was a good 'un with chain smoking Harry...but i can unoffically officaly say it was the best H/R parody i can think of. yay parody!

Reviewer: RaimDate: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124800Chapter: 6
I LOVE JACK! You kick ass. WEEEEEE!!! KEep writing. or i'll kill you. Damn straight i will.

Reviewer: mother gooseDate: 2005-05-04
Reviewid: 121364Chapter: 6
Perfect. Completely and totally perfect.

Reviewer: luna (alone, again today)Date: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110564Chapter: 6
I love this, its so humorus!!! its beautiful and i like that hermione tells ron she love him in the end, matter of fact, i love the last sentence, the bit about ron never taking his eyes of hermione.
love,
Luna

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107277Chapter: 6
This was an awesome story! Good job, I loved it!

*Geena

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107273Chapter: 2
Unresolved sexual tension! Some girls from the drama department at my school said to a friend of mine (who happened to be on music council and so told the rest of the music council but I don't think the girls realized this) that the Music Council was full of sexual tension...It's kind of been a running joke, mostly last year, but every once in a while someone will bring it up. They claim it was the way we looked at each other and said hi to each other and such. Supposedly me and the one (of three) guys were the worst! Humph. It was very funny to say the least. Good job I love it!

*Geena Waters

Reviewer: BogglemindFGDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106639Chapter: 5
That was absolutely hilarious. My favorite part was Ron saying, "Ah table. We meet again." I reallly don't know why, but I was laughing so hard I could barely breathe. Really wonderful.

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106436Chapter: 1
Hilarious!! One of my most favourites fics! You rule, man!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-11-30
Reviewid: 106371Chapter: 1
Snape teaching sex education! I don’t think that’s an image I’m going to be over any time soon. How hilariously inappropriate
Just then, the door burst open, and Harry rushed in and sat down next to Hermione and me. "Mr Potter, you’re—" Snape looked up at the clock to decide just how many points to remove from our house—"right on time. Damn."
Lol. Snape to a tee. Now I’m going to go read the rest.

Reviewer: QuiddichWorldChampDate: 2004-11-11
Reviewid: 104218Chapter: 6
Original and quirky: I like it. This doesn't require the suspension of disbelief of many fan fics, and the two-person writing style is very nice, and pretty original. (I have seen a **Second** person fic, but its too wacky to be pulled off reliably.)

This has the brilliant balance of orginality and our favourite characters that typefies the best of what fan-fic can be, and even the disclaimers ad A/Ns are a refreshing break from the norm.

Have ten house points!

Reviewer: somerandomgirlDate: 2004-09-25
Reviewid: 99362Chapter: 6
Wonderful. Best fic I've read for a long time.

Reviewer: ShannonDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96750Chapter: 6
great piece. i think you should write a set of HP books that tell the seven years all over again from a romantic perspective. well done.

Reviewer: LuluDate: 2004-08-06
Reviewid: 96050Chapter: 6
Very funny story! It was adorable, and the end was brilliant.

Reviewer: sophieDate: 2004-07-25
Reviewid: 93956Chapter: 6
lovely....scrumptious fluff....however, small note: 'darn' is not an expression used in England....at all....ever, and 'damn' is not counted as a swear word...try the word that sounds v. much like' rugger' except with a 'b' at the beginning. or 'carp' with the middle 2 letters re-arranged. (soz to be cryptic but wasn't sure whether I could write those words properly without being offensive)
keep writing!!!

Reviewer: MelonyDate: 2004-07-20
Reviewid: 93309Chapter: 1
I LOVE JACK!

'Nough Said.

Reviewer: RossyDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92078Chapter: 5
Hahahhahahahaaa,
"I’m an idiot," Ron told the table.
The table didn’t respond.

I love Ron !!!..
I love the table...just kidding.
I love you story, it's funny, sweet, and lovely all in one. Congrats. please keep writing R/H stories

Reviewer: TeresaDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91411Chapter: 6
I don't like a lot of fanfics but this was HILARIOUS. Genius. JKR has her work cut out for her in the humor department. "Not to be confused with Table, the furniture Ron had befriended the previous weekend in Hogsmeade" HAHAHA. I laughed out loud AT LEAST 2 and a half million times reading this. I am currently yelling across the seas *I love Jack.* You rock. Ron rocks. Your Ron rocks. Is Ron you? "I'm away laughing on a fast camel!"

Reviewer: Mrs MalfoyDate: 2004-07-02
Reviewid: 90188Chapter: 5
I never get tired of this. In fact I've just recommended this to a friend to increase your fandom even more. You rock. Erectile dysfunction! *sniggers*

Reviewer: Angel09Date: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89762Chapter: 6
Oh.....BTW....I LOVE JACK!! And I forgot to tell you...I loved all those jokes that ron cracked on Ginny! Ok, off to read more!!!

Reviewer: Angel09Date: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89761Chapter: 6
AWWWWWWW!!! Funny and cute! You have a great sense of humor! I even thought your disclaimers were funny! (Or maybe I have a weak sense of humor........Hm.......) Oh Well! Luved it!

Reviewer: °°ºº Brazilian girl ºº°°Date: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89550Chapter: 6
I love Jack...even from overseas!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88708Chapter: 6
CUTE! SO CUTE! you got Ron's character down PERFECTLY! excellent!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-06-23
Reviewid: 88389Chapter: 6
awwww so cute I love R/H I liked now Ron was telling the story it made it more funny

Reviewer: MonikaDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87125Chapter: 6
Once again, I loved it, but why the pov switch?

Reviewer: MonikaDate: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 86963Chapter: 1
"He just shook his head and turned away. Kind of like what you’re doing now."
This is just one example of how CLEVER this fic is XD

Reviewer: EllyseDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86404Chapter: 6
Agh! Why have I not discovered this before? Super duper! Very enjoyable, thank you very much.

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2004-05-23
Reviewid: 84140Chapter: 6
God, I loved it!! It wasn't all romantic throughout the entire thing, and you made me sit down and read the whole thing straight. I can't understand how you came up with the idea, but it's just fantastic!

Reviewer: $~#Glowing * Toadstool#~$Date: 2004-05-23
Reviewid: 84122Chapter: 6
Fred and George fear no one.

Reviewer: BridgetDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80349Chapter: 6
I LOVE JACK!!!

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74253Chapter: 6
That was great!!

What more is there to say except you are very good at writing fuuny fics!!

Reviewer: StarlightDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74171Chapter: 6
I Love Jack! this was hysterical!

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72590Chapter: 6
Very cute and hilarious. I very much enjoyed it. Keep up the good work. Obeekaybee then, I'm off to read more! :)

Reviewer: BoogleDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72500Chapter: 6
Hahaha Ron is the git extrodinare

Reviewer: drkangelserenaDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72390Chapter: 6
Alright, I think I'm a little behind on the times with this story, but I loved this. I was laughing the entire time. Off to read the rest of your works.
Love,
~Serena

Reviewer: love@firstsightDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71252Chapter: 1
I read the entire thing I loved it I think you have great tallent hear everything about this story was funny and I hope to read more from you soon

Reviewer: LizzieluDate: 2004-02-01
Reviewid: 69108Chapter: 6
I swear I laughed my way through this entire fic! I have never honestly been so whole heartedly amused at a fic before! Your authors notes had me in stiches and your style of writing had me rolling on the floor! I'm off to go read all of your other stories!

Lizzielu

Reviewer: Emerald GreenDate: 2004-01-27
Reviewid: 68569Chapter: 6
PS:
As to Jack-love, definitely!

Reviewer: Emerald GreenDate: 2004-01-27
Reviewid: 68568Chapter: 6
good story. I've never really been for the R/H, (thats Ron Hermione BTW, not,... I'm not even going into it.) but this was a really good one. And funny. Fred and George *would* do something like that too... heehee.
Oh yeah, what language is it where fin means the end? just curious.

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68472Chapter: 2
You know, I think the best part of the whole thing is all Ron's cracks about...butter!

Reviewer: RaenenDate: 2004-01-25
Reviewid: 68425Chapter: 6
Much loved. I LOVE JACK! :¬D more R/Hr please.

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-01-21
Reviewid: 67888Chapter: 6
cute story, been wondering how sex-ed would work at hogwarts for a few days

Reviewer: allyDate: 2004-01-21
Reviewid: 67831Chapter: 6
i'll shout it from the mountain tops, "I LOVE JACK!" or at least your story. LOL. Poor JKR, if you came out with a HP series I'd for sure buy it.

Reviewer: MicheleDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67692Chapter: 6
Positively beautiful

Reviewer: AmbereenDate: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65962Chapter: 6
I love Jack!
I say, well done old chap. Laughed my way through this entire fic. Long may your quill be inky.

Reviewer: Timothy TDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64985Chapter: 6
To Jack,
A very well written Fic. I espically like the way thatyou get Hermione and Ron together. However maybe
you could get Harry and Ginny together. Have a great
Holiday Season.

Reviewer: NymphadoraDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64883Chapter: 6
Your fic is really good. I laughed a lot while reading the contraceptives potions class, especially the when they realized Snape's Erectile Dysfunction.
Congratulations for the amazing fiction
Kisses
Nymphadora

Reviewer: Twilight's DawnDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64768Chapter: 6
That whole story was just hilarious.
Thank you for keeping me amused during my lonely, bored, friendless holiday hours, even though you wrote this a long time ago...
I'd shout "I love Jack" from the rivers and valleys, but there aren't any near me, and I don't fancy trying to get up into the sky, so you'll just have to make do with hearing your name shouted out from the mountains...er...foothills? Yay for you.

Reviewer: Twilight's DawnDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64766Chapter: 3
haha, look at Ron, being all sweet accidentally...giving Hermione the rose. Very cute. Actually this whole chapter was just adorable. And Ron is a little dense. Just a little...

Reviewer: Twilight's DawnDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64765Chapter: 2
'"Just how many people know?"
"Go out into the common room. Count the people in there, the people in their beds, and subtract Hermione. That covers it."' Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant.
I like the interesting perspective of this story (Ron talking to Ginny). I also enjoy the sibling rivalry, and the teasing, especially that whole bit about the butter.

Reviewer: LonnaDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64600Chapter: 6
you are so amazingly and hilariously funny :) loved it.

Reviewer: Angel StreetDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63947Chapter: 6
Awwww. Sweet.

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63906Chapter: 6
hahah!!!

Maybe it's the end of the swimming bits of the fish.

Liked it immensly, Jack. Just as I like *you* immensley, Jack. Here's to Jack-love! :D

~TPR

Reviewer: GeorgiaDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63859Chapter: 6
WHY was i not informed of this fic before? Fantasticlly fluffy

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 62084Chapter: 6
you ROX!!!

Reviewer: Twilight SorceressDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60665Chapter: 6
I love your lighthearted style. When you were writing from Ron's POV, it was spot-on. This story is one of my favorites. The best part was the class with Snape. Please write some H/G, maybe write a story of what they were doing all this time (if you already have, hit me).

Cheers.

Reviewer: MandalynDate: 2003-11-24
Reviewid: 60645Chapter: 6
THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO(ect. o) GOOD!!

Reviewer: ellenDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60488Chapter: 6
hi! i think that this was the BEST story i have ever heard! u should write a spin off....i would defiantely buy it!:)

Reviewer: Aline HarveyDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60300Chapter: 6
Love it.Very funny

Reviewer: Delleve MiststoneDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60274Chapter: 1
The whole idea of this chapter is hilarious!

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60091Chapter: 5
Oh, I just love fluff!:) But anyway, hilariously funny story! I really liked it, and I laughed the entire time.

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2003-10-05
Reviewid: 55584Chapter: 6
this is really funny. like, REALLY funny. i especially like the last part with the 'Fin'. that just made me crack up even tho its not part of the story.
this story just made my day.
thanks!
-Lee

Reviewer: JamieDate: 2003-10-04
Reviewid: 55476Chapter: 6
Very funny and original. Write more!

Reviewer: daniela (once again)Date: 2003-10-03
Reviewid: 55253Chapter: 6
ah, table. we meet again!
(not to be confused with Table, the furniture Ron had befriended the previous weekend in Hogsmeade).

absolutly loved it!!!! i was in hysterics at those two lines!! also,
at ...
I took a piece of toast and used the butter as a flavouring ingredient, and not as an elbow lubricant
OMG!!! I WAS LAUGHING SOOOO HARD! I READ THAT SENTENCE OVER AND OVER AND STILL CRACKED UP EVERY SINGLE TIME!! U R AWESOME!!!!!

*hangs head* Yes, i admit. I am a Jack-love-aholic.

Reviewer: DANIELADate: 2003-10-03
Reviewid: 55251Chapter: 6
*hugs you* I LUV U!!! NOT LIKE that BUT U GET WHAT I MEAN!!!!!!!!!! U R SO AWESOME!!!!! U R FULARIOUS! AND I HAVE NEVER LAUGHED SO BLOODY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And, tehehehe, I have Jack-love, as u call it. lol. u r awesome! tehehe. keep it up!!!! WHOOT!!!!!

*hands u plate of butter* u may need this....

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2003-10-02
Reviewid: 55246Chapter: 6
*sigh* i love fluffy stories, thanx 4 da entertainment!

Reviewer: DanielaDate: 2003-10-02
Reviewid: 55244Chapter: 3
I LUV YOU!!! U R SOO AWESOME! U HAVE THE PERFECT MINDSET OF PERVERTEDNESS!!! LOL not overly perverted, just mild perversion to make ppl turn pink, and giggle!!!! and yes, i've always wondered, How long IS it supposed to be, anyways??? *bursts into giggles*

Reviewer: DanielaDate: 2003-10-02
Reviewid: 55240Chapter: 1
omg! this is FULARIOUS!!!! oh my gosh! i have burst out laughing so many times my stepmother is probably worried! heheeh, i am just about to read chap 2!!!! THIS IS SOOOO GOOD! LOL! KEEP IT UP!i'm such an idiot! i had to go to an online dictionary to look up 'contraceptive' gosh i feel so stupid. i kinda figured what it was by their reaction, but still. *idiot* i swear i am. toodles!
Daniela

Reviewer: HeatherKDate: 2003-10-02
Reviewid: 55182Chapter: 6
Hehe. Cute. I love it! Very very funny!!

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-10-02
Reviewid: 55084Chapter: 6
This was wonderful! I loved the part about Ginny and Harry (Ha Ha)But the best line for me was:

Just how many people know?"

"Go out into the common room. Count the people in there, the people in their beds, and subtract Hermione. That covers it."

"Ah."

It was just so cute! Write More Milady!

Reviewer: Desert ButterflyDate: 2003-10-01
Reviewid: 55013Chapter: 6
*shouting from a mountain* I LOVE JACK!

Well done mate, that was a great story. I love a good bit of romance with humour thrown all over the place. "Table we meet again" - Heh. That was a crack-up that was.

Thoroughly entertaining bit of light entertainment.

Reviewer: Waywren TruesongDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50767Chapter: 6
EEEEEEEEEEE! SO CUTE! *faints with joy*

*sits up* That was bloody adorable, that was. ^^ Only
now I'm thinking about the implications of Wizarding
birth control and their opinions on all manner of tangled
subjects... Ah well. Ta muchly!

Reviewer: Amor de CosmosDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50459Chapter: 6
I don't care if you're thirteen or thirty-teen, I LOVE YOU, JACK.

"Laughter" was the first fic I read and that hooked me completely. I'm reading every one of your fics now and loving them.

You are really very clever.

I love JKR but you are exceptional, too.

It's so bloody long between JKR books. Thanks to you, the longing and waiting for the next one is kept at a minimum. Please keep doing what you're doing.

AdC aka IMB

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50379Chapter: 6
not to be confused with Table, the furniture Ron had befriended the previous weekend in Hogsmeade

YES!!!!!!! SECOND MENTION OF TABLE!!!!!!!
anyway, i think that, based on my numerous "hahahaha" reviews, you can tell that i liked this
a very very much
and, im off to see if theres more........

Reviewer: cbDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50378Chapter: 5
Ah, table. We meet again

HAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAA
best line ever.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Reviewer: cbDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50377Chapter: 4
Fred, who was behind me with Angelina and looking hor...ribly impatient. Heh.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH
oh man. oh man. Oh Man.

Reviewer: cbDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50372Chapter: 3
"How long was it supposed to be again?" I asked when I pulled it out
yeah......
if no one specified an "it" then this would VERY much be rated R......
heehee
SNOGHER!

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50371Chapter: 1
best (or worst) first chapter title ever
and oh man, yeah thats unpleasent imagery
almost as unpleasent at Hr/Sn fic, which is CONSIDERABLY more disturbing.
bleeeggghhhh

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49810Chapter: 6
Hi-larious and touching.
Nicely done!! All hail Jack!

Reviewer: CorvidaeDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49064Chapter: 6
I love Jack! and i looove the little bits of your own humor that shine through like talking to the table and when he says THE harry and the rock and the fin... your writing has both exquisite articulation but also great humor and story lines. bloody success!

Reviewer: MellieDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48917Chapter: 6
Lol.. Funny comment at the end.. I loved it though it was sort of short.. It was filled with humour, romance, and suspenseful cliffies all in one though.. You pulled it off!

Reviewer: MellieDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48916Chapter: 3
I'm prepared to wait for the snogging loL! It's funny so far.. Ron is really oblivious and not at all observant.. "Why are you turning so red?" Duh! That was sweet of him and sweet of Hermione.. Aww.. Im off to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: MellieDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48915Chapter: 2
I love it so far.. Lol.. Nice snide comments from ginny to Ron and Ron to Ginny also.. Well Im off to read the next chapter. Bye!

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48883Chapter: 6
One more thing, Jack...add more tidbits from Ginny. They were great! And write a sequel where Ginny tells Ron about her and Harry. Oh, and I love the way you switch from Ron's point of view to 3rd person. Say hi to Table for me.

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48882Chapter: 6
Wow! Well written! Nice r/h fluff! I liked how it was in Ron's POV. That worked well. Totally believable until the epilogue, sorry 'bout that, but it just didn't go. Other than that, BRILLIANT!

Reviewer: FlamewingDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48862Chapter: 6
You're brilliant. Of course it all ends perfectly...and I did love the reference to sugar quills...lovely. Wonderful. Genius.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48797Chapter: 6
I LOVE JACK

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48720Chapter: 6
Oh and I send my dearest regards to Table.

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48719Chapter: 6
I LOVE IT! GENIUS! And I nearly ran out of my house into the street screaming "I LOVE JACK!" on the top of my lungs, but since it's in the wee hours of the morning--almost--I supressed the urge by rolling around on the floor laughing my head off, and which earned me quite an odd look from my sister's boyfriend Mike who jsut happens to be playing video games in the same room as this computer.

Reviewer: Abriana AmatiDate: 2003-08-10
Reviewid: 46436Chapter: 6
*on top of a mountain* "I LOVE JACK!!!"

Reviewer: mmmmmaryDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45609Chapter: 6
lol this is stellar review:) Becuase this is a stellar story!

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44817Chapter: 6
lol. your friggen hilarious. *runs over to river and yells "i love jack!"* excellent story dude. I'll have you know it actually woke me up.. which by the way is very hard to do due to the fact that i sleep like harry's rose. (a rock, if you didn't get that)

Reviewer: Mrs MalfoyDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44299Chapter: 6
*shouting from the sky* I love Jack!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43944Chapter: 6
Dear Author (Otherwise known as Jack),
Just as a tiny little follow up to my last review... I know of a situation in which a fin could be the fin at the same time. Okay here goes. 'fin' means 'end' in French. Fin means the part of a fish which helps to propel itself through the water and steer. You could be reffering to the 'end fin' on a fish. I'm not quite sure that's correct.It's actually called the 'tail fin' but it's on the end of the fish so if you were desperate for an explanation.... lol.

Paige Knorr

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --