The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Hungry Eyes
Review(s): 132

Reviewer: JesicaJinxDate: 2009-03-09
Reviewid: 151411Chapter: 2
haha, poor harry, so oblivious

Reviewer: masterflexDate: 2007-07-13
Reviewid: 148535Chapter: 9
Great story and really well written looking forward to the sequel has it already been written?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124895Chapter: 9
Nice

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107478Chapter: 9
OMG thats so good........so realistic

Reviewer: Date: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107454Chapter: 3
wats 34?

Reviewer: Lauren ElizabethDate: 2004-07-23
Reviewid: 93703Chapter: 9
I loved it!!! Perfect ending!!!!
~Lauren Elizabeth
Looney*Lauren

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89135Chapter: 9
Anione, you're a genius! THIS is how it should happen in the books. (i hope you're reading this, JKR!) This was so passionate and romantic and...well, great! your emotions in both Ron and Hermione are PERFECT, making me tear up at some points. Although, when you made Ron cry in ch. 7, i lost it completely! *sniffles and hugs Ron* this is arguably my favorite R/H fic ever and excellent job!

R/H forever!

luv sweetie

fav quote: "I love your stubborn will to make me a better person and make me say all of this out loud." Ron's so sweet!

Reviewer: VickiDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 87996Chapter: 9
I absolutely adore this story. It made cry!! I'm such a sap for this stuff, especailly R/Hr fan fics!! Bloody brilliant!!

Reviewer: r/h fellowDate: 2004-05-07
Reviewid: 81614Chapter: 2
I love this fanfic it is just bloody brilliant, keep writing!

Reviewer: MayaDate: 2004-03-28
Reviewid: 76148Chapter: 9
*sigh*

Reviewer: ~~~~*J*~~~~Date: 2004-03-14
Reviewid: 74653Chapter: 1
OMG..I love your fic! this and the sequel are the best ones i've ever read on Sugarquill! I just have one question...If Dean is Muggleborn how can he get Zonko's presents during Christmas? That is the first and last problem that I've seen in any of your work! Please keep writing..your stories are wonderful!

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72555Chapter: 1
Cute Cute Cute

Reviewer: Violet AzureDate: 2004-01-15
Reviewid: 67190Chapter: 1
[She couldn’t answer something and it was killing her.] That's a very astute observation as to how Hermione would interpret relationships.

Nice job at capturing the rollar coaster of emotions both Ron and Hermione are feeling. The spats, especially Hermione's "don't give me a cold" argument are classic R/H. The only thing is they seem to be doing a lot of yelling in inappropriate places (class, the library) where they would most certainly get an admonishment. Looking forward to seeing how they eventually end up getting together.

Reviewer: jamuDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66525Chapter: 9
i love this fic! the fluff is so perfect and romantic...i love the line ron has when he says "don't cry anymore, i'm not going anywhere". it was really sweet. you're one of my favorite fanfic authors...keep writing!

Reviewer: LizDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61557Chapter: 1
Hello Anione Graton, first I'd like you to know that you're my favorite fanfiction's author ever. My name is Liz, I'm from Brazil and we have lots of Harry Potter websites, some of them are dedicated to fanfictions. Well, I'd like to ask you something. I'd love to translate into portuguese two of your fics (under your consentment, of course)and post it. It's just that I think these fics are so good that brazilian readers would love it just as I loved it too. The fics are "Hungry Eyes" and "Of Poems and Quidditch". If you don't mind about it, let me know; just send me a message to the e-mail = lizsadeh@hotmail.com.br; I'll be waiting anxiously for your reply (authorization or not).Love your stories!! Tks Liz

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57885Chapter: 9
i loved. Write more of it.it already is such a great story. You can write about Harry and Ginny being together. Great story. Keep building on it.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50150Chapter: 9
seee.....
as much as i love r/h
this just seemed ridiculously overdone
theres WAY too much hot/cold goign on, they are both CONSTANTLY switchign emotions, and its... its too OOC to be good, and not far enough OOC to be funny, or sensible on the other side of the line form OOC.

Reviewer: cbDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50143Chapter: 8
i DONT think ron is THAT much of a doof

Reviewer: cbDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50097Chapter: 4
allright, im sorry.
i love the r/h
but REALLy...........
harry
CANNOT be THAT much of a git.
i mean, hes just NOT that stupid to figure it out.
and hes really not so much of an ass to yelling about "GINNY" while his best friends are curled up 2gether, i mean REALLY
hes a bit too much of an idiot in this story.
the r/h is great tho

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50092Chapter: 2
“Is it just me or is everyone turning abnormal colors lately?”
haha
i coudl have gone for an embarassing moment, like...
the plant magically sorta dragging him over to mione when he caught the flower or sumthing..... but im crazy... so....

Reviewer: WolfaireDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46791Chapter: 3
Long live R/H

Reviewer: Rupert FanDate: 2003-08-10
Reviewid: 46530Chapter: 9
hey!! i have read this fic in checkmated... and i was waintig for teh next chapter.. then i came here.. and here it is!! !!! just explendid!! XD is this the end????

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-10
Reviewid: 46502Chapter: 9
wow... wonderful..
now..
i'm going to read the story about harry and ginyy ..
:D

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45458Chapter: 9
i dont think i have any tears left in me :') that was so beautiful!!!!! : )

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45454Chapter: 8
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! how could he do that?!?!?!?! Just say it ! say it!!!!!!! sorry!!! i am completely outraged!!!

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45440Chapter: 7
Oh my god how could he do that !!!! just say, "i love you too hermione" or something!!! not run away in fear!!! sooo sad :(

Reviewer: NicDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45408Chapter: 9
I really enjoyed this story but I was wondering what
does Harry's nickname for Ginny (J.) mean?

Reviewer: JonDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44687Chapter: 8
wow Ron is such a prat, GREAT STORY

Reviewer: JonDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44680Chapter: 7
GREAT STORY, this chptr. im on Ron is being stupid!!!!
<3<3
lol to bad for Hermoine and Ron, and ONWARDS (to the next chapter)

Reviewer: leaDate: 2003-07-20
Reviewid: 43005Chapter: 9
I like the pairing

Reviewer: *sniff*Date: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41668Chapter: 8
*sinff...*

Reviewer: Jessica DarcyDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41663Chapter: 9
That was the first Harry Potter fanfic I've ever read and I thought it was fantastic. It was so good that it was the only webpage I had up, and I signed out of AIM so that it could have my undivided attention ^_^

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-26
Reviewid: 33911Chapter: 9
woooooow awesome!!! i'm really looking forward to a sequel!

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-26
Reviewid: 33910Chapter: 8
oh wow oh wow oh wow!!! next chpt, chpt 8's ending is a killer!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33555Chapter: 9
awesome story, dude! I LOVE fluffy/angsty R/H fics! You rock! I'm glad you've written a sequel for Harry and Ginny. Next to R/H, H/G is my fav ship. Write on!
Cat

Reviewer: ashleyDate: 2003-04-07
Reviewid: 26833Chapter: 1
i thought the story so fare was great you make so good that you cannot stop reading!

Reviewer: brucenadeau2Date: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24807Chapter: 9
thank you for great story

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24706Chapter: 1
Okay, I just read the first chapter, and I want you to know I thought it was great, and you're a really good writer, but one thing really, REALLY annoys me. The first thing that Hermione and Ron think of when they look at each other at the end of chapter one is how good-looking the other has become. I cannot STAND this in fan fiction. I don't see why it has to be a physical attraction before they notice how the other has changed in character over time. Hermione is certainly not that superficial, and if Ron is ever going to end up with Hermione, she's going to make sure he gets past his obsession with pretty girls. You all know it. She fell for Krum in GOF, and she even said that her first impression of him was "really grumpy looking." He was staring like an idiot at Fleur Delacour all through GOF, and she hated it. Not only is it superficial and judgmental to have them like each other for looks before anything else, it's completely out of character and very unrealistic. Yes, I'm done now, and I'll be going on with my life, so you can go on with yours.

Reviewer: hugia tugiDate: 2003-03-01
Reviewid: 22379Chapter: 3
im only @ chapter 3 right now but i have never cryed this much in 1 morning (no pun intended!) in my whole life it is beautiful!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: missyDate: 2003-02-28
Reviewid: 22248Chapter: 4
i love this so far and i just had to review! lovley! i especialy love cluless*Harry!!!

Reviewer: Adipodes PoeDate: 2003-02-22
Reviewid: 21480Chapter: 9
That was expertly written. I have no words to express my affection for this story. You should be proud. Well done.

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19559Chapter: 9
this is the sixth time i read it- and i still love it!!!!!! please continue writing stories like this!!!

Reviewer: The Ultimate OtakuDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19178Chapter: 9
Wow.
This story was truly amazing, wondrous, a literary masterpiece! The intense emotions, the sweet love, the good and bad times, the way both Ron and Hermione were perfectly in character, and the excellent way it was all written! Nothing could make this story better than it is, because it is perfect, flawless, glowing. It is one that I will read again and again, and will try to achieve even a half of what was you've done by writing this fanfic. It was funny, cute, sweet, well written, just, overall, absolutely incredible! Two thumbs up, five stars, encore, cheers and applause, this fanfic deserves it all.

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18867Chapter: 9
oooh! so beautifull!!! perfect, really hehe, you really have sense of writing so don´t stop ok?

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18866Chapter: 9
^______________^ Yay!!! R/H fluffiness abounds. Now you just have to write the sequel.

Reviewer: claireDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18859Chapter: 9
yes! Go Ron!!!! That was such a cute chapter! they get there..finally! lol! loved it!

Reviewer: DaveDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18827Chapter: 1
I wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed this work. I can't wait to see the next story from you.

Reviewer: ReddDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18816Chapter: 9
That was wonderful. Can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: Tears from the MoonDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18812Chapter: 9
Excellent! Finally! I'm so excited to continue reading your story! Keep updating!

Reviewer: CailinDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18780Chapter: 9
Oh my goodness. You made me cry with Ron's confession of love. Please please please please keep writing!!

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18773Chapter: 9
i loved the way this story made me cry; i love the way it made me laugh; i love the way it made me thrilled; but most of all i love the way this story was writen! (i too watched WHEN HARRY MET SALLY)

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18771Chapter: 9
i loved the way this story made me cry; i love the way it made me laugh; i love the way it made me thrilled; but most of all i love the way this story was writen! (i too watched WHEN HARRY MET SALLY)

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18770Chapter: 9
Many congratulations. I really enjoyed this story. YOu completed it and that is a great achievement. I look forward to Harry/Ginny.

Reviewer: If only I were a WeasleyDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18764Chapter: 9
I totally loved it! I recognized the When Harry Mett Sally part right away! I am so happy that Ron finally had the courage to tell her!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18759Chapter: 9
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!IT HAS ROMANCE AND SUSPENSE!!!U MUST THINK I HAVE SOME SORT OF OBSESSIVE DISORDER!!!WELL, JUST SAYIN' THAT!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: HilaryDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18758Chapter: 9
When Harry Met Sally is my faveorite movie of all time, and i was JUST thinking that last time i watched it! Great use of WHMS!! Great Story!!

R/Hr forever!

Reviewer: uuuDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18744Chapter: 9
i'll kill all THE SUGAR QUILL AUTHORS WITH MY GUN!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Crystal PedersenDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18683Chapter: 8
wonderful suspense! you have lovely detailed descriptions of how you want the reader to percieve things.

Reviewer: luciaDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18678Chapter: 8
there has to be a chapter nine!!!!!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18534Chapter: 8
You had me on the edge of the chair the whole time!!!! God, I really like your story, keep up the good work. Just listening to "From the Damage" from O-Town at the same time and it set just the right atmosphere...

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18489Chapter: 8
What lovely R/H angst! Great job!

Reviewer: claireDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18452Chapter: 8
AHHHHH! Ron get it together man! great chapter! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18442Chapter: 1
THIS IS THE BEST!!!HE FINALLY DOES IT!!!!IT'S ABOUT TIME!!!
WELL, YOU WRITE REALLY WELL AND I LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING MORE FROM RON AND HERMIONE.

Reviewer: JaneDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18429Chapter: 1
I really like this story. You write well. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18420Chapter: 8
perfect..just perfect..really!!

Reviewer: meggsDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18417Chapter: 8
oooooooooooooooooo!!! what is WRONG with him!!!i dont understand WHY he cant say it!!!!! pretty good soo far!!! dont make hermione cry too much! i think ron needs to have a serious talk with harry!! harry seems to be doin fine with ginny! next chapter please!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18387Chapter: 8
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGH!

ohmigosh! you...he...oh, geez!
the angst! the angst! it's almost too much to bear!

what the heck is the matter with that boy? spit it out, buck-o! honestly!

But, really! this was great! as always, I love the little H/G moments! and the way you had Ron admit to Hermione that he had cried, interrupting her with "four hours"...sigh...alas, love!

Sooooo good! Keep going!

Jenny

Reviewer: Frenchie for American Idol!Date: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18382Chapter: 8
Ok, you have got to stop getting my hopes up and then crushing it in the last second. It's very frustrating. Please continue, though. I'm hooked.

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18359Chapter: 8
Aaaugh!!! Oh, you are EVIL...Ron is such an IDIOT...hit him for me, please? ...and get the next bit out SOON!!!

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18357Chapter: 8
jesus im even in tears it been a while sence something like that has faised me SO UPDATE IT RIGHT NOW

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18347Chapter: 8
ahhh! i'm going insane reading this... i'm so used to reading fanfiction that is short and ends without much climax, but this story by far is one of the best i've read because i'm on the edge of my seat wanting to know what will happen next. if anyone ever said dragging out a story for three words was a bad thing, they're dead wrong.

Reviewer: Tears from the MoonDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18344Chapter: 8
I gotta tell ya...Ronald is really disappointing! Grr to that boy! You've got to update some more, OK? It's really driving me nuts not knowing how this is going to end up...well, I think I know how it'll end up but I want to see HOW they end up together...and...and, well, grr!!! UPDATE, UPDATE!!! ;) Keep writing, you're good!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18328Chapter: 8
Hello, dearest fanfic writer. You are brilliant but is one of your ancestors the inventor of the Spanish Inquisition? What on earth are you trying to do with Ronald? and me.... for that matter. 8 chapters.... I cannot believe it.... for 3 words... you wrote 8 chapters. I think all the cows in the world ran out of milk round about now... don't you think? You know 21 June is not far off.....

Reviewer: ASSDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18104Chapter: 7
IWANT TO KILL THAT PILE OF SHIT RON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: E.G.BurkhartDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18102Chapter: 7
I relly liked it,but when's Ron gonna give Hermione the little gold hart.Face it,we all know he will.Shoot!!!!now you'll try to prove me wrong.I MADE A STUPID MASTAKE!!!!!!Bad E.G!!!BAD E.G!!!!!!!Verry funny.bad DOBY!{from HARRY POTTER AND THE CHAMBER OF SECRETS.}

Reviewer: claireDate: 2003-01-27
Reviewid: 18053Chapter: 7
awwwww! Ron get it sorted boy! brillant as always!

Reviewer: HilaryDate: 2003-01-27
Reviewid: 18051Chapter: 7
for the love of Godric, Finish!!!! please please please

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2003-01-25
Reviewid: 17735Chapter: 7
is it over? I dont want it to be!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-01-25
Reviewid: 17721Chapter: 7
That is sooo good. Poor Ron and Hermione! Ron's crying! Please hurry up and update!! It's such a great story!!
~Arlene

Reviewer: JunetyDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17697Chapter: 7
Please update soon. I love your story. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: megarooniDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17687Chapter: 7
wow! that's really good! do you plan on writing more because i'd love to read it.

Reviewer: Celeste ErrDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17686Chapter: 7
Hullo, Anione! You'd better know who this is! I know I've already read this, but I just read the seventh chapter over, and I'm gonna cry again!
Hey, everyone! I know for a FACT that she has this story finished! (unless of couese she's editing-what else is knew) She's just torturing you! Ha ha! I know what happens!

Reviewer: Enonomous or however you spell it!Date: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17675Chapter: 7
I love this! It's wicked awesome. Plese hurry up with the next chapter. But don't rush. I want it to be good. No pressure or anything!

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17661Chapter: 7
Aah! No! You can't *do* that...well, theoretically you can. But you shouldn't be able to. Poor Ron...aaaaw...::hugs Ron::
...then again, Ron *is* fun to torture, isn't he? ^__~

Reviewer: LaurieDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17648Chapter: 7
WOW. this story is full of so much emotion it is making me cry. you have to put up a new chapter soon. i'm dying here waiting for it!

Reviewer: LaurieDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17646Chapter: 7
WOW. this story is full of so much emotion it is making me cry. you have to put up a new chapter soon. i'm dying here waiting for it!

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17641Chapter: 7
tears are streaming down my face- please finish!

Reviewer: Anione GratonDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17617Chapter: 1
Hello everyone! Thanks for reading the story! Don't worry, the epic tale of Ron and Hermione's love is coming to a close very soon.

I just wanted to clear a few things up for you, since I've been reading past comments and I don't want anyone to be confused.
Yes, Harry has known about Ron and Hermione, but he acts clueless sometimes because he either doesn't realize it's happening so fast or he doesn't want it to happen. You pick that one.
And when Harry was talking about Ron 'giving himself' to Hermione, I didn't mean 'you-know-what.' I just meant that he's giving his heart and soul to the girl he loves, in a way giving a piece of himself. Harry may not look it, but he is wise in the ways of the heart. Of course, you'll see that in the sequel ;-)

Thanks for reading my stuff and please continue as I post more stories! Email me if you get the chance, I'd love to hear what you all have to say!

Love from,

Anione

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17616Chapter: 7
No wonder you are an expert on Ronald Weasley behaviour. YOu are doing it yourself. My gosh.... you really are milking this aren't you and making us fans be on edge. ARRRRRRRRRRRRH!

Reviewer: C_RonDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17611Chapter: 7
Chapter 8 please by tomorrow. Just kidding. I'm dying for the next chapter or chapters. Great suspense!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17605Chapter: 7
Oh, god! that's it...i'm done for...
I'm going to start weeping like a baby any minute now!!!!!!!
You have RON starting to cry...oh, god...whenever Harry or Ron cry, so do I...
and ohmigosh! do those two not see that they will never lose their love for each other? that they will never lose each other? they must see it! how can they see it?
you must show us! write it! write that moment when all love is confessed! when Ron and Hermione finally realize that they can become ONE!
Keep going!
P.S. what exactly was Harry talking about with Ron? "give yourself"??? as in, you-know-what? ??? just wondering...

Reviewer: Tears from the MoonDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17595Chapter: 7
Oh WOW! That is so powerful! I think we've all felt a little like Ron or Hermione at times and it's so wonderfully sad to have this chapter end like that...continue writing please!

Reviewer: GabbyDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17577Chapter: 7
Chapter 7: Stupid, stupid, stupid! Ron should've told Hermione how he felt! Be a Gryffindor, man! Oh well, I think I know where you're going with this, and if my hypothesis is correct, everyone will live happily ever after!! ^_^ Great story, by the way.

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17202Chapter: 1
THIS STORY ROX!!!!!I KNOW YOUR WORKIN' ON MORE CHAPYERS BUT
PLEEEEEEASE HURRY!!!!!I AM IN TOTAL SUSPENSE!!!DOES RON GIVE HER THE HEART AND THE FLOWER????PLEASE SAY HE DOES!!!
IF HE DOESN'T HE SHOULD!!!!IT'D BE THE PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT 4 HERMIONE!!!!!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: armadilloDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17114Chapter: 6
I like the story! I like the fact that you wrote an angsty R/H story. While I love pure fluff, sometimes it's good to have a bit of angst!! It is a little wierd, however to see Hermione so confused, and Ron more sure. It is an interesting approach, and fun to read. I like how the Fidelis (that is what it's called, right?) pulls the plot along a bit. It makes the ending slightly inevitable, but gives the story a little more structure. Does Harry know that Ron and Hermione like each other? It seems sometimes he recognizes it and sometimes he is clueless. Or is he just pretending to be clueless?? Ok, I'm done rambling now. Good Job!!

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17077Chapter: 1
Oh, wonderful! I'm really loving this. It's a great story that stays true to the characters. A terrific, cute romance. I can't wait to read more!
-Kate Lynn

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17031Chapter: 6
I must congratulate you for having the knack to drag this pre-"I love you" confession out in more that 6 chapters. You have milked every emotion possible and have written them as a whole fanfic. This could just as well be in A4. Well done. Well - written.

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17026Chapter: 6
I just love it !!!!!! keep on writing!!!!!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17002Chapter: 6
WOO HOO! I adore this story! It's utterly amazing! Cute, true-to-HP, true-to-the-characters, includes many different elements...
I love it!
I hope that things work out "tomorrow" when Hermione tells Ron! Can't wait to see!

Reviewer: claireDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16918Chapter: 6
AHHH! so good! you practically have to slap these two together! lol! can't wait for the next bit!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --