The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Bundle of Joy
Review(s): 33

Reviewer: GinaveraDate: 2005-09-18
Reviewid: 132772Chapter: 1
This was a bit of a wierd story, I liked it bu8t it was a bit unorthadox!

Reviewer: RaineDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131277Chapter: 1
Beautiful! What else can I say?

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2005-07-20
Reviewid: 127515Chapter: 1
LOL. As much as I hate S/R, that was cute. Too bad Sirius isn't really its daddy...cheating on Remus w/ a cute little Cocker Spaniel...

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2005-07-11
Reviewid: 126783Chapter: 1
hilarious, really, how harry thinks it's a real baby, then it turns out to be a dog... great idea!

Reviewer: Amalynne O'haraDate: 2005-05-19
Reviewid: 122422Chapter: 1
I didn't really know what to make of this at first, but it turned out to be really sweet! Good work, you got me all choked up! ;). -Ama

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2005-02-28
Reviewid: 115190Chapter: 1
I liked it but it was sort of a lead on. I mean... I actually thought that there'd be a baby in the picture. Puppys are really cute and all but... I dunno... I was excited about a baby that wasn't ever thought of.

Reviewer: AbbaDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97331Chapter: 1
Oh! So brilliant. Of course wizards would eat "Ouroborous Os," wouldn't they. Thanks for all the literate treats you hide in your thoroughly enjoyable stories.

Reviewer: MonikaDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95919Chapter: 1
AWWWWR! That's SO cute! * giggles *

babies growing in cauldrons.... =P That really cracked me up. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: RioDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95817Chapter: 1
very good and amusing and...... well it was just brilliant

Reviewer: Danni MullerDate: 2004-07-26
Reviewid: 94096Chapter: 1
um...wow. i like it, i really do. but...why does sirius keep calling it harry's 'brother'? it's kinda wierd. i hate it when my step-dad refers to our doggies as my sisters... and are remmy and sirius gay or not...

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71351Chapter: 1
wow gee that was kinda strange . y'know i've read this fic a couple of times but never bothered to review it but it still makes me shiver to think that sirus and remus would have ...er... you know what i mean!!!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-02-07
Reviewid: 69770Chapter: 1
ok i hope you still read your reviews cause i just found this story and let me say it is one of the best ive read and the funniest =) ecspecialy in the idea of remus and sirius being together LOVE IT

Reviewer: Jen JenDate: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65891Chapter: 1
I think I was almost as scared Harry fer a sec thank fer telling me that Sirius and Remus aren't uuumm how do you say it...together?Lucky is the name of my dog so good choice!

Reviewer: Sheila PlickneyDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58569Chapter: 1
quite adorable.

Reviewer: LukeDate: 2003-11-01
Reviewid: 58489Chapter: 1
so um.. are sirius and remus gay or something? if harry was assuming they were going to have a baby.. yeah this is a little weird...

Reviewer: AlisonDate: 2003-10-22
Reviewid: 57485Chapter: 1
I came here to see if A Fearsome Business had been updated and found this fic. It is possibly the cutest HP fanfic I have read in a long time. I love Harry's thought process as he struggles to understand what it is Sirius is trying to tell him (hehe, he doesn't sound too impressed with the idea of MPreg).

Reviewer: KaitlynDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47847Chapter: 1
weird but very funny when it says I still think we should call him severus you are a very sick wolf!! veary funny give me more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Aurora ViddleDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41463Chapter: 1
Adorable story...but ...um...are Remus and Sirius gay? This puppy in question is it a blood relaltive of both Remus and Sirius? I mean they act as if it is a child. Is it? I am soooooo confused....anways cute story!

Reviewer: AraedhelDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31593Chapter: 1
A puppy... hahahahaha! though i hate slash thingys... make sure you warn me next time, but you like Remus/Sirius- AND I HATE IT! UUUUURGH! GAAAAAAH!

Reviewer: She's a StarDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26083Chapter: 1
Aww. *grins* Very sweet. I have to admit, I was giggling out loud at Harry's initial reaction - 'Sirius would have to be the girl.' was hysterical.

Wonderful fic. :-)

Reviewer: meDate: 2003-03-11
Reviewid: 23632Chapter: 1
Wait a min. did Sirius and Remus have the puppy are they gay?

Reviewer: Christina D.P, from SwedenDate: 2003-02-21
Reviewid: 21344Chapter: 1
Hahaha That was one of the funniest fics I've ever read! And so sweet! You really have a way with describing peoples feelings and thoughts!

Hilarious!!! I was grinning so hard and sniggering so much that the people next to me just shook their heads and gave me strange looks..

Well, It didn't bother me at all. way to go Canis! :)

*grinning*

Looking forward to the next chapter in "A fearsome buissness"

Reviewer: StupidDate: 2003-02-17
Reviewid: 20689Chapter: 1
Ha ha! You got me smiling on a really glum day-that's about impossible. I kept thinking "Who in the world did Sirius decide to have a baby with?..."

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-02-17
Reviewid: 20639Chapter: 1
Aaaawww! This was so cute! I really enjoyed Harry's trepidations over who would be "the girl" -- and then he realizes that the new addition wasn't a human/were-baby :D

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-02-16
Reviewid: 20574Chapter: 1
Very very cute!!!

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13582Chapter: 1
Oh my, that was hilarious! Very cute :)

Reviewer: JKLBDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10248Chapter: 1
Sweet little fic. Loved the questions whirling in Harry's mind.

Reviewer: StormyfireDate: 2002-10-14
Reviewid: 6275Chapter: 1
That was just so cute!

Reviewer: a_owlDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5316Chapter: 1
Awwww ~ So Cute!

Reviewer: LizDate: 2002-09-10
Reviewid: 3629Chapter: 1
Hilarious. Just hilarious. I haven't laughed this hard in ...a very long time. And I am not one for slash, even an implied one.

I actually believed it, you know. I was thinking alongside Harry, wondering how could it be. LOL

Thank God it was a puppy

Reviewer: Denise ThomsonDate: 2002-08-12
Reviewid: 1769Chapter: 1
i was a little shocked at first but it turned out very well! i had to show it to two of my coworkers who are into hp also

Reviewer: missy hallanDate: 2002-08-01
Reviewid: 562Chapter: 1
I love this fic so much! It's freakin hillarious. All your stuff is great (my fav's Waiting for Ganymede) but this one is a close second. I never did give you a proper review on any of your fics (although I didn't email you ages, and I mean ages, ago) But, in honor of the new Quill, I'm giving you a review ^_^ Great fic!

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 460Chapter: 1
Okay, that was just plain hilarious. But CUTE! Sirius in a maternity gown...*wipes away tears* That has got to be the funniest thing I ever read...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --