The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 43

Reviewer: lemondrops8Date: 2006-08-08
Reviewid: 144694Chapter: 1
omg i am about to cry!!! :'( Really good story!

Reviewer: luctiyaDate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133776Chapter: 1
wow. and thats all i can say

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132823Chapter: 1
I found this extrmly sad.Can u PLEASE make an excuse,so that Harry can live?

Reviewer: KaitDate: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131181Chapter: 1
Well that was an interesting story. I liked it, but why did you kill him off?

Reviewer: MarenaDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128913Chapter: 1
Oh, this is so sad. Picture me sobbing a lot. But it was really good. BUT REALLY SAD!!!

Reviewer: AccentDate: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124690Chapter: 1
THIS IS SO SAD!But wonderful....sweet

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2005-06-04
Reviewid: 123319Chapter: 1
I love this piece it is very moving and it makes me cry everytime I read it! It's love at it's purest. Thank you so much for writing this!

Reviewer: g weasleyDate: 2004-11-18
Reviewid: 105181Chapter: 1
sniff sniff!!! :( thats so sad. Im guessing u wrote this before book 5, if sirius is alive, and voldemort and harry die.... sniff sniff

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103771Chapter: 1
That was sad...I almost feel like crying with Ginny...good story, but I'm not to sure I like the ending...

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-10-18
Reviewid: 101744Chapter: 1
That was good, but rather depressing at the same time...

So they both died, eh? Voldemort and Harry. That sucks, but good job on the story.

*Geena

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2004-07-26
Reviewid: 94060Chapter: 1
Dis is so sad! i luv it plz rite more of ur excelent stories cos i luv dem so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 82990Chapter: 1
So intense! Plus Laura you suck! H/G forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 82988Chapter: 1
So intense!

Reviewer: sugar bubblesDate: 2004-03-27
Reviewid: 76017Chapter: 1
that's so *snif* SAD!!!!!!!!!!! touching, too. i really like all of ur fics.

Reviewer: JudyDate: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65897Chapter: 1
oh god that was amazingly beautiful. i feel so depressed. wonderful writing.

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-27
Reviewid: 58026Chapter: 1
that was sooooooo sad. am crying right now. lovely. just lovely. i loved it.

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50514Chapter: 1
Brilliant, really moving.

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47789Chapter: 1
that is so sad. did he have to die?

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45169Chapter: 1
wow, i don't want to be harsh or anything, but that was entirely too melodramatic with nooo plot/character development. this is the first of yours i've read though, so i won't be too judgemental. keep practicing

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44153Chapter: 1
So sad. *tear*

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43767Chapter: 1
blurred screen...so sad! that was really emotional. just one suggestion for any future fics following this same pattern...you should use two different fonts for each character. once i got into it, it didn't seem to matter, but at the start i had to reread a bit to stay on track. keep writing!

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40961Chapter: 1
Brilliant! But so sad...great job!

Reviewer: DarkPrincessDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23411Chapter: 1
This is soooooo goos! I cried! Please e-mail me more as soon as possible!!!!

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-03-03
Reviewid: 22503Chapter: 1
wow. that was really emotional. the first hg fic i've seen so far that doesn't end in happiness and kisses. a powerful piece. bravo.
~FF

Reviewer: CendrillonDate: 2003-02-21
Reviewid: 21275Chapter: 1
Mon Dieu!! NNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNN, Harry don't die, don't let him die in la books (prays to god) I love how Harry says goodbye to his cheri, Ginny. tres bien!!
(I am French, pardon me)

Reviewer: SusanDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 21064Chapter: 1
awwwwwwww that was to clever for words! I need more, like "ginnys thoughs as she tryis to survive without her love" Or maybe Ginny goes to try and find Harry's body....anyways your the writter, i am too, but not as good as you!
Your Fan:
Sue

Reviewer: Cherry BlossomDate: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20305Chapter: 1
That was pretty good. It was very original. I've never seen anything done like this, or at least not done well. But you did well. Bravo!

Reviewer: SonjaDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18629Chapter: 1
What a way to end it! I'm almost in tears! Seriosly!

Reviewer: Congratulations!Date: 2003-01-26
Reviewid: 17966Chapter: 1
i think it´s great...and actually contrary to another comment i read, it´s marvelous you handle who´s talking without using different fonts or putting names...that shows ur a great writter. Congrats

Reviewer: PatsyDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17635Chapter: 1
AMAZING!!! I feel as though I am there with Harry and Ginny, just AMAZING

Reviewer: AkkyDate: 2003-01-18
Reviewid: 16772Chapter: 1
Wow describes it all

Reviewer: SparrowChildDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16349Chapter: 1
oh! oh thats so sad! I first decided to read this because I live very far away from my boyfriend, so I thought I could relate, but wow thats soo sad. very well writtin, but it would have been a little less confusing as to whose talking if you had used different fonts or something.

Reviewer: SacBeagleDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16322Chapter: 1
WOW - a powerful, moving piece. Very original concept, with the telepathy and all. I really liked Harry's reference to the "The kiss of immense love" that saved him and gave him his scar. It was comforting to think that Harry's final moments of torture a la Cruciatus were overcome by Ginny's love. I'm quite impressed and looking forward to reading more from you!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-01-11
Reviewid: 15896Chapter: 1
I'm an H/H er, but
this was so well written
I think you must keep writting!

Reviewer: JGirlDate: 2003-01-08
Reviewid: 15546Chapter: 1
I don't understand what happened. Did Harry die?

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2003-01-08
Reviewid: 15537Chapter: 1
Maybe is just me, but I think that would be the most romantic and painless death for harry,...listening to his love´s voice...till the very end...GREAT!!!

Reviewer: OscarDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15118Chapter: 1
afdfasf

Reviewer: E.E. BlackberryDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14221Chapter: 1
¡Felicitaciones!!!

Reviewer: alexDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13864Chapter: 1
:(

Reviewer: alexDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13863Chapter: 1
:)

Reviewer: RaileeDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13837Chapter: 1
That was sad! And depressing! I think I'm going to cry!

Reviewer: majiklmoonDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13812Chapter: 1
wow, that was really intense - excellent, but intense, and so very very heartbreaking. Great job!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13811Chapter: 1
Good attempt. Please write another. Longer. Not telephathic this time... but, well done for the originality.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --