The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2007-08-11
Reviewid: 148792Chapter: 1
That was great! Charlie + West Side Story = very cool

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-25
Reviewid: 141315Chapter: 1
Quite Nice

Reviewer: adriel lilianaDate: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36895Chapter: 1
OMG that was so funny! i can just imagine Charlie dancing around and kicking his heels! lol! that was really clever!

Reviewer: MegDate: 2003-03-17
Reviewid: 24356Chapter: 1
I can't believe I haven't read this before now. I loved it! This is really well done. Very clever and witty, and it stars one of my favorite Weasleys. :)

Reviewer: GroovyGirlDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18144Chapter: 1
Yay! A song about Charlie! That ROCKED! That is the highest praise anyone can get from me, so be grateful.

Reviewer: AmberdulenDate: 2003-01-10
Reviewid: 15807Chapter: 1
*lol* Aww .. Charlie's so cute ... I never realized his name was a pun!

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 14029Chapter: 1
OOOOH! West Side Story was one of my father's favorite musicals. I grew up listening to this soundtrack. I could "hear" the music playing along in my head as I read your lyrics.

Your choruses were my favorite. Especially the chorus that says "not on your life" when the possibility of Fred and George in Romania is mentioned.

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 14022Chapter: 1
That was sooooo funny! I loved it. Now i have to go see west side story so I can hear that song!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --