The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Without Your Help
Review(s): 24

Reviewer: MuggleForMagicDate: 2007-09-19
Reviewid: 149340Chapter: 1
Loved it that was sweet and she used the spell for the assigment awwww (R/Hr moments ROCK!!!!!!)

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-15
Reviewid: 144175Chapter: 1
awww cute story with a much cuter ending! like it!

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-02-10
Reviewid: 70059Chapter: 1
i love how you ended the story...so very sweet

Reviewer: Dina C.Date: 2004-01-29
Reviewid: 68818Chapter: 1
Laughed out loud at the chess pieces in tiny deck chairs! So much better than the typical late-at-night-in-the-common-room scenarios that everyone else writes. Makes me want to read more! Keep writing!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49535Chapter: 1
:)

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40631Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
This story really touched me. I have been accused by family, friends and foe alike to be the muggle version of Hermione. (I have things hanging in my room that say 'I love school'). I know what Hermione would be feeling and this is exactly it. The way she used 'Wingardium Leviosa' at the end was absolutely touching and perfect, might I add. The only fault I can find is that Ron mightn't have been so outright, but whatever. The way you had Ron incorperate humer in a serious, romantic situation was so incomprehensibly Ron that even now I am still wondering if the wonderful J.K. Rowling hasn't written this under a false name. Thank you for writing this inspirational piece of work.

From,
Paige Knorr

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39515Chapter: 1
Nicely done! I like the memories and the kiss.

Catherine

Reviewer: bookwrm1989@aol.comDate: 2003-04-16
Reviewid: 28124Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwww! SO CUTE!

Reviewer: C'est moi, Bleu!Date: 2003-01-07
Reviewid: 15487Chapter: 1
Hey Cherub, Tikal, and Tora [if you're the Tora we know ;)]! *waves*

I already told you I loved your ficlet. Told you it's very Sugarquill-y! *wink* Like everyone said, keep writing! Write a sequel!

Long live R/H!

Reviewer: arielDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14930Chapter: 1
CUTE!!!!!;)

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14887Chapter: 1
That left me better than it came to me. Smiling!

Really cute work!

I love this line: “And then… you went off to the toilets – ”



“Only because someone was being a real prat.” She said, looking a little putout. Ron had the grace to look ashamed.

Cheers!

Reviewer: CurlsOfgoldDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14848Chapter: 1
perfect!! and i was thinking the same thing about the love potions thing in the book...it´s like you have read my thoughts! hehe, keep going

Reviewer: Hermione89Date: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14846Chapter: 1
This story was pretty good.

Reviewer: LoonyDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14841Chapter: 1
That was so great! Well writen, funny, and Fluffy! Please write more!!!

Reviewer: ToraDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14796Chapter: 1
Your story is amazing, awesome, fantastic and all those other words which vaguely grasp what I'm trying to say. Oh yeah, and it's cute ;).

Reviewer: UndomielAnonDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14785Chapter: 1
Beautiful! Just... beautiful! Simply ...why that was... well now... absolutely corking! And it was so- oooooh *squeals* -well you get the picture. And they were so sweet and it was so- eeeek it was all so in-tune and everything. LOVED the chess pieces!
Hurry up and write some more stories! Or a sequel to this one! Yes, a sequel!

*strokes computer screen, waiting* my preciousssss....

Reviewer: Redd ButterflyDate: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14773Chapter: 1
I love your fic. It was so cute.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-01-02
Reviewid: 14768Chapter: 1
I love this story! It's AMAZINGLY AWESOME! (I know that's not a word):)

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14759Chapter: 1
Yes, it is definitely fluff and I love it!

Reviewer: EllyseDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14750Chapter: 1
Hee hee, I loved the little chessmen enjoying the show. As did I, a brilliant little ficlet. Well done.

Reviewer: CathyDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14745Chapter: 1
What a sweet story! I really enjoyed reading it! Are you planning to write a sequel or anything? What happens the next morning?

Cathy

Reviewer: EmilyKateDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14734Chapter: 1
Wow! I haven't read anything else by you, nor do I know if you HAVE any other works but I must say this was a wonderful story and I DO hope you continue to write. ;)

Reviewer: TikalDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14731Chapter: 1
Cherub! Ah, it's been so long...

Well, you already know I love this, so I suppose there really is no point in me telling you.

But just in case you've forgotten, this is absolutely adorable. ^_^

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-01-01
Reviewid: 14729Chapter: 1
Wow! That was truly amazing. It's nice to read a story where Ron and Hermione truly get along outside Harry's presence. Do you have any other stories outside of the sugar quill? I'd like to read more of your work, you have great talent! Keep writing! :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --