The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Passage
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: McGonagall's CatDate: 2006-03-10
Reviewid: 140772Chapter: 1
I can't believe I hadn't found this before. It is most excellent! The grasp of character is very powerful and moving.

Reviewer: KristinDate: 2005-08-10
Reviewid: 129551Chapter: 1
I just love to read your storys. They're great, really, and if you ever decide to continue to write fan fiction, I'll read everything you put on this site with pleasure.
Please write more storys!

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2005-06-04
Reviewid: 123309Chapter: 1
So so beautiful and sad and WOW i love all your stories with these two and this one made me cry at the end, its amazing.

Please keep writing, you have no idea how great your writing is, your writing started my thing for sirius and remus yeah you

Reviewer: AriettyDate: 2005-04-07
Reviewid: 118962Chapter: 1
You're so good you make me shiver...

Reviewer: FeliziaDate: 2004-04-22
Reviewid: 79754Chapter: 1
Canis M., I like this story very much. It shows possible reasons for Remus inactivity in POA. It's just like I always imagined it, a rather subconscious decision for which existed several mingled reasons and Remus not really believing in any of them honestly but still not being able to put them aside... Ehm, rambling starts so just much respect for handling such a rather long part of "inner monologue" so well! really good how you mixed memory and thoughts and ,well, the bit of "action":)

Reviewer: KaliDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43430Chapter: 1
A little messy in places, without the tightness of your other fics. Still enjoyable, and of course this criticism is in comparison to your usual standard - as compares to the majority of Harry Potter fics I've read, your work remains outstanding.

-K.

Reviewer: JackieDate: 2003-05-30
Reviewid: 34496Chapter: 1
Well, *I* will give you an O.W.L. Fifty of them. So there.

Reviewer: ivy & GracieDate: 2003-04-28
Reviewid: 29820Chapter: 1
WHOOPS! Gracie informs me (ivy) that this is a "slash" fic, which i did not catch. as we do not "play for that team", we must respectfully withdraw our review. well-written, but no O.W.L.S. from us; we think R & S are just good friends.

Reviewer: ivy & GracieDate: 2003-04-27
Reviewid: 29726Chapter: 1
we are wiping a tear from our collective eye; "Responsibility was a damning thing. It gnawed in his belly, writhing like a worm." **sniff** "all around him memories lay, like traps into which he must not fall." We give you a hearty two thumbs up, and 8 O.W.L.S out of 10, on our Wizarding Scale of FanFic Excellence. this story is a treasure.

Reviewer: xxxMoonYxxxDate: 2003-02-17
Reviewid: 20603Chapter: 1
This is very well written!

Reviewer: AriettyDate: 2003-02-09
Reviewid: 19691Chapter: 1
I swear, there are tears running down my face. I wish i could stop dreaming of your innocence, Sirius. I mean, it's Remns talking. To my knowledge there is no-one who really has Remus in their stories, not really. But you've got him. And you made me cry, it's so real!
Arietty xx

Reviewer: yvonneDate: 2003-01-10
Reviewid: 15831Chapter: 1
GOodness, this is fantastic! A great Remus, and very flowing writing.

Reviewer: liana-fidesDate: 2002-09-19
Reviewid: 4315Chapter: 1
what else can i say but, 'wow'. that was truly brilliant and i have to admit it, it made me cry. i love remus, i love sirius, and i love this fic.

Reviewer: tiajodiotenDate: 2002-08-16
Reviewid: 2242Chapter: 1
I think this was my favorite of yours. It definately gives you something to think about. I think reading your stories has hooked me on Lupin/Black slash. I absolutely love it.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --