The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 133

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-10-09
Reviewid: 145621Chapter: 5
Nice

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-15
Reviewid: 144177Chapter: 5
i think almost everything is borrowed from a certain hp poa, and is there a cliffhanger?? it is very predictable

Reviewer: *Date: 2005-10-13
Reviewid: 134404Chapter: 5
This is it?

Reviewer: LiDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 131012Chapter: 5
Hey Crooky,
I love the story. THe idea of the Mugglr-but-actually-witch mother I've heard before..check out Caitlyn Professors Bookshelf......
Please update, ok?

Reviewer: Lord jamesDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128581Chapter: 1
I just re-read the story for the first time in FOREVER... I really love this one.

Reviewer: nikkiDate: 2005-06-25
Reviewid: 125179Chapter: 5
Is that the end? Does Ron get caught? Hermione makes me so mad here, LOL. Original. Good work.

Reviewer: JayDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123775Chapter: 5
This is prety good, but i think you are following the PoA to closely.

Reviewer: FranDate: 2005-05-02
Reviewid: 121248Chapter: 5
Ooops sorry, I wrote that before reading the other reviews.

Reviewer: FranDate: 2005-05-02
Reviewid: 121247Chapter: 5
This is ok but there are several black hole sized plot problems.

1. Harry would never teach at a school where mudbloods aren't allowed, think about it, Lily and Hermione are both muggle-born.

2. Snape is a good guy, he only buys into the predjudice to save his position as a spy, so with Voldemort gone he would have no reason to be that evil.

3. Harry and Hermione would never ever abandon Ron like that, especially knowing what happened to Sirius.

4. Harry is a professor and not 13 anymore, having managed to beat off the dementors in PoA and in the alley in Little Whinging and presumably having also defeated Voldemort, I highly doubt that he would be affected like that. Also boggarts seem a bit nasty for 1st years very 1st lessons even if they are all used to magic.

5. It isn't explained why Malfoy decides to fess up after so many years, it's out of character with canon and him so far in your story, judging by his carbon-copy son, he hasn't changed at all.

6. The boggart scene lacks orginality, apart from Jenny's fear of spiders there is no reason to recycle the reactions.

7. The story would work better if you took it a bit slower and had more normal school life between the beginning and the climax, some Quidditch or pranks would work well as well as showing the friendships develop.

Reviewer: CrookshanksDate: 2004-10-21
Reviewid: 102039Chapter: 1
Hello! Thanks for all the kind and constuctive reviews... I really appreciate them! I actually wrote a lot more, but I didn't really like any of it, since my writing style has changed a lot since 2 years ago. So some of you may not like what I'm about to say, but I will not be continuing the story. :( Besides from the chapters not being good, all my files got mixed up. Thank you for reading anyway!

Reviewer: amandahDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95271Chapter: 5
write more!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94326Chapter: 5
This story is lovely. Jenny is a perfect mixture of Ron and Hermione!!!
But this can't be the end of the story!!??
You have to find a good way to carry on or end it well.

Reviewer: andyDate: 2004-05-13
Reviewid: 82541Chapter: 5
The story is great no details that last three paragraphs right to the point
but um is this the end

Reviewer: stargal2772Date: 2004-05-05
Reviewid: 81361Chapter: 5
I love this story! Please write more!

Reviewer: Jennifer LuuDate: 2004-04-23
Reviewid: 79788Chapter: 5
Very good. Keep wtiting! Please?

Reviewer: IleanaDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70855Chapter: 5
I enjoyed this story and the plot it was built on, until the last chapter which really concerned me.
For murdering Colin Creevy for a reason, rather than at random, Ron is portrayed as innocent. I can sort of understand him murdering an innocent bystander to save his own daughter, but it is still murder. A young man who had done nothing wrong had his life cut short, and the person who did that is guilty of murder. The motive is more understandable, and I don't think he should be executed (I'm completely opposed to capital punishment) but the idea that someone committing murder in those circumstances is innocent really worried me.
Sorry to sound like an outraged Granny (I'm certainly not) but I needed to make that point.

Reviewer: Jarrod LaneDate: 2004-01-21
Reviewid: 67896Chapter: 5
this is great. I think you should add to it. What happens to Ron? Does Hermione believe him?

Reviewer: HPGirlDate: 2004-01-21
Reviewid: 67894Chapter: 5
MORE PLEASE SOON

Reviewer: lil chrissyDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65863Chapter: 5
this was great story so far plz rite more!

Reviewer: JennDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65052Chapter: 5
Awww

Reviewer: LexiDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64446Chapter: 5
that was great!!!!!! write more!!!! I KNEW that he was inocent!!! the end reminded me of the shricking shack in the 3'rd book.

lexi

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63325Chapter: 5
ending's a bit abrupt
other than that, very sweet story!
very very POA tho.

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2003-12-07
Reviewid: 62274Chapter: 5
The plotline was pretty good up until the end. Then it got a bit choppy. The last chapter was kind of unbelievable and too simple. You're writing is pretty good, but there were a few times towards the end where I got confused, like there were sentences missing. Otherwise I really liked the story. Keep writing! :)

Reviewer: Death EaterDate: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 61973Chapter: 5
Hey, uh, is there more? Cause, you know, THIS IS A GREAT BLOODY STORY!
~Death Eater

Reviewer: oaaDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61132Chapter: 5
Awwwww! A very touching story with many interesting twists! Great job!

Reviewer: CassDate: 2003-11-07
Reviewid: 59182Chapter: 5
Great story though it lacked originality with the Boggart. Also Prof. Potter should be able to deal with the Boggart. HE'S NOT 13 ANYMORE!!!!!
Other than the aformentioned faults, very good story and I look forward to reading the rest.

Reviewer: GenovevaDate: 2003-10-29
Reviewid: 58303Chapter: 5
Beautifull, amazing, it gave me shudders!!!! I promise in that last chapter I nearly started to cry!! You have a real gift for writing, very creative and funny and emotional... I'll definetly will read more fan-fics from you. ;)

Reviewer: Blah Blah...Date: 2003-10-01
Reviewid: 55021Chapter: 4
What is this whole thing supposed to mean??

Reviewer: Harry Potter FanDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53728Chapter: 5
This is a cool story, but are you sure you have all the chapters?? I was getting confused. Some of them were number differently each time.
But good story

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48614Chapter: 5
Heeey! Is it finished?! Well, if it isn't I WANT it to be!

Reviewer: jkokiriboyDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48582Chapter: 5
Wow, this is great! Nice job using all the old Hogwarts students for
different characters.

Reviewer: Can't TellDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48344Chapter: 5
KEEEP WRITING!this is a great story and dont just leave it there!

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48114Chapter: 5
UPDATE SOON! Don't leave me like that!

Reviewer: jkokiriboyDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 47942Chapter: 3
Had to stop here, but it's great so far! I'll keep reading as soon as I
can! I like how you subtly used Ron's and Hermione's traits in Jenny.

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-08-17
Reviewid: 47542Chapter: 5
this is so goood. please write more.

Reviewer: Evenstar (aka Ding Dong)Date: 2003-08-16
Reviewid: 47403Chapter: 5
I found chapters 4 and 7 a bit confusing

Reviewer: SCDate: 2003-08-12
Reviewid: 46749Chapter: 5
great story, keep it up!

Reviewer: Vega BlackDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45347Chapter: 5
OMG!! that was sooo good!! post more soon!

Reviewer: taraDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45079Chapter: 5
hey ur story's good, but is that it? r u going 2 update some time???

Reviewer: Emi GoldDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44918Chapter: 5
Continue PLEASE!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! ...

Reviewer: MaskDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44487Chapter: 5
Please say you'll complete this story..... please say that's not the end...

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-07-17
Reviewid: 42471Chapter: 5
Is that the end of the story? I really liked all of it, but i sure hope thats not the end of it

Reviewer: TrinityDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42210Chapter: 1
By the way, where'd you get the name Camilla?????

Reviewer: TrinityDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42209Chapter: 1
It's an amazing story. Very creative and very interesting. Keep writing, we're all waiting to see how it will turn out!

Reviewer: PhillieDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41635Chapter: 5
hey that was a great story I loved it keep writin' okay

Reviewer: SkippyDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41614Chapter: 5
That story was/is AWESOME!!! 2,000 million stars! Please update soon! Man, what a semi-cliffhanger...

-Skippy

Reviewer: Bun BunDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41498Chapter: 5
KEEP GOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LyellDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40981Chapter: 5
More! What does Hermione say, and how does she find out? How did Malfoy get into the castle anyway? Can we find out what Snipe's face looks like when he finds all this out? What happens to Malfoy? Whats going to happen to Ron after all this?
Pleease Tell Us!

Reviewer: ALEXDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40597Chapter: 1
are you going to write more chapters? because you really should- e-mail me when you do- thanx!!!

Reviewer: ManravielDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40547Chapter: 5
UPDATE! UPTATE! UPDATE! I'm dying out here!

Reviewer: SalamanderDate: 2003-07-06
Reviewid: 40287Chapter: 5
I would like to start by telling you how abseloutely brilliant your story is... the plot- you know, like the idea of the story was just great. It is completely intriuging and I can't wait until the next update.

Your writing style is really descripive and refreshing. However, I expect that you are young (pardon me if you're not!) and you lack experience.

The writing itself could use a little work. I suggest that you do not change perspective so much- espcially in the same chapter... that only confuses the reader. Also, how exactly did Jenny know that Harry Potter and Ron Weasely had been best friends? (From the part where you wrote that 'Jenny wondered what it felt like to find out that your best friend was a murderer')

I would suggest not using 'you' and 'your' so much...(it was VERY hard for me to break this habit but I finally realized that you could write without using those words at all!)

You are definetly a great writer and i want you to know that i am not criticizing your writing, i think it is great... just giving my opinion(trying to help)! Great story, brilliant plot, I love it!

Reviewer: MktbugDate: 2003-07-06
Reviewid: 40279Chapter: 1
Very great material. I love the premise and the plot... very thought-provoking!!! I love the whole...idea-of the story, and I am sure that your writing skills will mature with time. Bravo, very well done.

Reviewer: PyroDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39969Chapter: 1
I can't picture it, but you do a good job of making it- do you spell it credible?

Reviewer: LeaDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39848Chapter: 5
More!!!(please)!

Reviewer: Julie ThomanDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39813Chapter: 5
This is a great story I love the ending!!!! I love it I love it I love it!!!

Reviewer: hiDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39799Chapter: 5
um.... okay.. iguess... written rather awkardly

Reviewer: Miss_Hermiome_1989Date: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39770Chapter: 5
Please Please write more and quick!

Reviewer: EzmereldaDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39627Chapter: 5
Great story, even I believed Ron was guilty (until he escaped from Azkaban, for some odd reason).

Thanks for writing, will there be more?

Reviewer: Tepid SlothDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39546Chapter: 3
Your story is interesting. I think that, if you are looking for feedback, there are a few things that could be improved. First, I feel like you spend too much time jumping around from one character's POV to another's in the same scene. If you're going to do it between chapters or scenes, that's fine, but it isn't quite as interesting to jump around all of the time. Two line scenes from a new POV, or giving info about the same scene from two character's POVs 1) takes some of the mystery, and therefore the fun, out of it, and 2) makes it confusing to follow.

Figure out which details are important, and spend more time on those. You seem to describe important and unimportant things with the same amount of detail. The way you do it makes it hard to know what things are important, and it makes the story move really quickly (pace yourself). For example, you didn't spend any more time letting us know that Harry is the DADA teacher than you did giving us specific names of all the Weasleys. Harry being a DADA teacher is important to the plot, while all of the names of the Weasleys are things that can come out as the story progresses, especially since we'll probably forget them all anyway if we hear them at once without any sort of character trait to attach the name to.

I kept finding myself confused. You'd spring things on us without any warning, and I'd have to go back to make sure that they hadn't been mentioned before. Too much foreshadowing takes the surprise out and gets boring, but we don't need to have every little detail be a shocker.

Spell check and grammer check. There were an awful lot of little mistakes like "it's" when it should be "its."

Reviewer: kdawgDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39539Chapter: 5
this story is excellent

Reviewer: VeldDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39511Chapter: 1
Even though I've read the first two chapters it's still very interesting!

Reviewer: CrookshanksDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39506Chapter: 1
Yeah, using the DA would probably work better, but I wrote this before I read the fifth book.

Thank you (and everyone else) for the review! :)

.:Crookshanks:.

Reviewer: Daniel BrindleDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39503Chapter: 1
I've only gone through the first section of your story and have found it to be very intreging with a lot of potential. There were a few things that I thought might be helpful. First, having lived as a muggle her whole life it would be unlikely that she would instantly accept that she is witch just from a letter she recieves from an owl. She should probably talk with her mother and have the mother slowly reviel that the letter is true.

It might also be good to do some revision based off of the 5th book as well. Among these is the part where Harry faints because of the dementor. In the 5th book we see that he bested to real dementors so it is unlikely he would faint. Plus it potrais Harry as slightly incompetent on the first day. Plus haveing the first day of class for the first years actually using spells doesn't seem to fit. In the first book they had to practice for weeks to get things to work correctly. It might make a great first day demonstration to have Harry show them him doing it and then have several people try with only jenny trumphing. Then she could be asked to join the DA, from book 5, which should probably be renamed with mention of its old name to string it together. jumping back a little it would be good to rewrite the defense against the dark arts incounter so that we see more of your fresh writing stile instead of skiming over most of that section.

The part about Harry having a phone in his office did great for his having tys to muggles still but from book 4 we found out that electronic devices don't work at hogwarts because of all the magic.

sorry if I rambled on so long but you definitly have an interesting story developing. Mind you I havn't gotten through the so some of my comments may be useless.


Daniel Brindle

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39499Chapter: 5
Such a happy reunion.

Reviewer: Lenitie and KarlyDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39465Chapter: 5
HEY! remember us. we love this chapter but now all you have to do is finish the next one. haha

Reviewer: KateDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39454Chapter: 5
This story is very..sweet.And I love it!:D

Ahh!Update soon!

Reviewer: ManravielDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39396Chapter: 5
That happened a little fast i'd say. Why would malfoy come to hogwarts all of a sudden and spill out his guts? I guess we'll find out. i like the story though. update soon

Reviewer: A Lovable StrayDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39288Chapter: 5
Awwwww! That was so sweet... so sweet... I'm crying, Crookshanks! For heaven's sake, UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UDPATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPODATE! Pardon any typos. UPDATE!

Reviewer: heatherDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39272Chapter: 5
More!!!!!!!!This is incredible!!!!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39235Chapter: 5
Ahhhhh! So, we get a Lupin/Sirius recreation here (I am still in denial about Sirius's death... so unfair) in Harry/Ron. Finally, where were you? I have been looking for an update for a very long time. Welcome back and I hope to read more.

Reviewer: Lenitie and KarlyDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39202Chapter: 4
Have you finished chap.7? If so, WHERE IS IT! Hurry please. The part was just getting better.

Reviewer: Lenitie and KarlyDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39201Chapter: 4
Have you finished chap.7? If so, WHERE IS IT! Hurry please. The part was just getting better.

Reviewer: Lenitie and KarlyDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39199Chapter: 4
Have you finished chap.7? If so, WHERE IS IT! Hurry please. The part was just getting better.

Reviewer: JeNnY jIvEsDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39048Chapter: 4
UPDATE! That was so good... just... Ron will survive? He didn't kill Creevey. He didn't. Harry would trust him. Hermione would. It's a bit OOC if they don't. But at least Harry knows and trusts him a little. Poor Jenny... STUPID HERMIONE! Jenny will meet Ron, and hopefully he'll survive- he took Camilla to see Jenny, right? OMG! UPDATE! That's a cliffhanger if I ever saw one... UPDATE!

Reviewer: JeNnY jIvEsDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39047Chapter: 4
OMG! That was so... good and now it's just stopped... OMG!UPDATE!

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 39016Chapter: 4
AAARGH. So...angsty...but good. Bla. Makes my heart break.

Reviewer: patty bDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 38991Chapter: 4
please continue.... don't keep us in suspense.....the story is brilliant.

Reviewer: ManravielDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 38988Chapter: 4
Great Story, i'd love to read more. Do post the rest quickly. I know its very much like the PoA but the feel of Harry, ron amd herm grown up, its just somethin. And oh, i just love jenny.

Reviewer: SietskeDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 38940Chapter: 4
Great story! I love all the weasleys and Hermione trying frantically to prevent Jenny from knowing her mother's a witch. I hope you have a new chapter soon, 'cause I want to read more, more, more! :)

Reviewer: BunBun of Cirque De FleaDate: 2003-06-26
Reviewid: 38629Chapter: 3
smellony - - what a great story!!! sry it took so long for me to get 2 read it. it rocks!! keep going! im having a bit of trouble keeping up w/ all the Weasley names and, like that one reveiw person said...its hard 2 imagine that harry would work @ and anti-muggle school or that the weasley's would attend...i really love how you tied JK's charactors into ure story tho!!! KEEP WRITING!!!! luv ya!

Reviewer: Ding DongDate: 2003-06-24
Reviewid: 38467Chapter: 1
are you dead? UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AranelDate: 2003-06-14
Reviewid: 36792Chapter: 2
AHH! I need more!! :) I'm gonna die waiting!

Reviewer: Ding DongDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30555Chapter: 3
you must update!you must!if you don't i will die of wanting-to-read-your-story sickness!(yeah it's a bit dramatic but thats one thing ding dongs are for!)

Reviewer: lizDate: 2003-05-02
Reviewid: 30352Chapter: 3
i really like it!!!!!!!!!!!! the idea is very good!!!!!!!

Reviewer: barbie_girl_foreverDate: 2003-04-15
Reviewid: 27980Chapter: 3
great story. please write more. I love to read more of this story.

Reviewer: AranelDate: 2003-04-04
Reviewid: 26174Chapter: 1
AHH!!! PLEASE POST MORE AS SOON AS YOU CAN!!! I've been patient and I'm about to go crazy! I LOVE this fic!

Reviewer: maranweDate: 2003-04-01
Reviewid: 25908Chapter: 2
I WANT MORE AND MORE AND MORE AND ... ok i could go on forever! but i love this fic!!!!! but whats with harry! i mean even if ron was in jail harry wouldnt act like he did in this fic! he and ron would still be tight friends!!! i know it! and hemione was way out of line too but the story KICKS ASS!!!!!!! ITS A SWEEEEEEEEEEEEET FIC!

Reviewer: LyellDate: 2003-03-17
Reviewid: 24335Chapter: 3
MORE! WE MUST HAVE MORE!!!!
Questions a) How will she descover who Ron is?
2) What will Ron do to Draco?
iii) How do Ron and Jenny meet?
these questions and more will be in the next chapter or I will want to know Why!!!! (Im not stupid, the number/letter/i's thing is for a laugh. Duh!)

Reviewer: myaDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23812Chapter: 2
omg that is 1 of the best "future" fics i have ever read!!!!!! i dont get all the ron betraing though!!!! i mean harry and hermione would go to the end with him!!! but this way it makes a better fic!!!!!!! awsome job!

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23462Chapter: 3
Please post another chapter soon. I suspect the photo album is from Harry. Don't keep me waiting too long, this is great.

Reviewer: Miss. ManetteDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23437Chapter: 3
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! You CAN'T end it like that!!!!!!! Is Jenny gonna find out the truth now!!! Are they pictures of Ron and Hermione!!?? Great story, I love it...WRITE MORE!!!!
~Cheers

Reviewer: wwwwwDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23427Chapter: 3
Keep writing!

Reviewer: DylanDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23424Chapter: 3
Please post some more of the story. I really like how it's going. The photo album was from Harry wasn't it. Oh, and please don't wait so long in between posts if you can.

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23406Chapter: 3
ohhh! how is she not putting the pieces together! she should just ask harry! lol! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: LesaDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23404Chapter: 3
I've been following this story since it was first posted. The premise is really intriguing. I'm looking forward to seeing where you go with it. Hopefully, the truth will come out BEFORE Ron goes to the gallows.

Reviewer: amulderDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23401Chapter: 1
I understand that when writing a story like this -- where there has been a substantial amount of time passed, 11 years in this case -- the author has a double challenge.
In addition to coming up with a plot, you also need to come up with a lot of plausible backstory that explains how you've gotten this far.
So far, a lot of this backstory has not yet been explained, so there is a lot we don't know. That affects our perspective on the story so far.

For example, I have a hard time believing that Snape has banned muggleborns from Hogwarts. How can he get away with that?
I have a hard time believing that Harry would teach at such a school. I have a hard time believing that the Weasley's would send their kids to such a school.
There could be very good reasons for all of this, but I haven't seen them yet.

I do think Jenny is a pretty well written original character. It must be tough to be on your own for the first time and get no letters from her Mum? for months? I think she'd be frantic.

thanks for sharing, keep working on it.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23398Chapter: 3
this song.. w0w..
very nice.. quite interesting..
and the way jenny is so much like ron..
and the way she is slowly finding out about the whole hermz bein a witch thing..
veri nice veri cool

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23386Chapter: 3
This is one heck of a story. I read the first couple of chapters ages ago and thought you had given up. Welcome welcome welcome back and thank you a thousand times for picking up where you left off. Please do not give up this story. It has the potential of being very long..,.. especially if Ron will have to prove he was jailed for a crime he did not commit and try to have a life with his own daughter.

Reviewer: ...Date: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23381Chapter: 3
Great job! This chapter was much more believeable than the last two...simply splendid, really. Can't wait to see what's going to happen next!!

Reviewer: Professor DaviesDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23374Chapter: 3
ARGHHH!!!!!!! stop leaving cliffhangers i expect a nother chapter by tomarrow!!! just kidding i loved this chapter real good i especcially like the 'being creative'

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --