The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Somebody Else
Review(s): 62

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-15
Reviewid: 144173Chapter: 1
woAh!! hah so terribly cute weeeeH!! is there another sequel??? come on write write write!!

Reviewer: mexygirlDate: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140616Chapter: 1
i love all ur fics so far. this one is so cute. girl u rock at making fics.

Reviewer: purebristlesDate: 2006-01-07
Reviewid: 138125Chapter: 1
Ooh. Cheeky Hermione. Excellent.

Reviewer: Marisa CombsDate: 2005-10-15
Reviewid: 134544Chapter: 1
I loved your story it's fantastic I wish it really happened like that.
-Marisa-

Reviewer: skkygirlDate: 2005-10-12
Reviewid: 134368Chapter: 1
*sniff sniff* That was so....*sniff sniff* so-so-so-*cries softly* so.....so.....*cries louder* so....so....*cries even louder* so....so...*crying intensifies* BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*cries insanely for hours*

No but seriously it was.

Reviewer: gabiDate: 2005-10-09
Reviewid: 134026Chapter: 1
This was so good!

Reviewer: Carly HigginsDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133952Chapter: 1
This was a great story. I loved the "Good night somebody." I was so funny. ;)

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133770Chapter: 1
Great story. Feel free to email me to talk about anything Harry Potter. Bye
- harrypotterfire

Reviewer: Licentia SomnioDate: 2005-09-23
Reviewid: 133075Chapter: 1
I have no words to describe it. You really touched my heart! How subtle and exiting at the same time... I wish J.K. read it and took some inspiration!

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-09-20
Reviewid: 132897Chapter: 1
I LOVED it!It wuz bloody brilliant!I am a big fan of R/H type things!

Reviewer: PamelaDate: 2005-09-19
Reviewid: 132824Chapter: 1
I LOVED it!It wuz bloody brilliant!I am a big fan of R/H type things!

Reviewer: AllieDate: 2005-09-10
Reviewid: 132226Chapter: 1
Oooooohhh...I really enjoyed this one! It was really cute*!*

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131774Chapter: 1
That was real good! I could see the chemistry there- I could feel it!

Reviewer: LizzieDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131511Chapter: 1
Awww how adorably cute and very realistic, I could achually picture J.K. Rowling writing something like this. I liked the way you wrote Hermine she would have to be pretty stupid not to know about Ron's feelings. Cute hint there. Impossible to miss.

Reviewer: LuDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130538Chapter: 1
OH MY GOD - no words to say now...just that i NEVER EVER EVEER liked a single fic...but this one, girl...this one ROCKS!!!!M'God...your fics rules...I've also read 'outside the hospital wing' before...but this one is just nonsense, amazing...
*thanks for filling the time with these wonderful stories while JK let us waiting for another trip...U ROCK!*
kisses...Lu

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2005-07-19
Reviewid: 127421Chapter: 1
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant!!! I absolutely loved the ending; it's so believable, it sounds a bit like something I'd do myself! Fantastic job!!

Reviewer: JennaDate: 2005-07-11
Reviewid: 126789Chapter: 1
aww that was really cute! i love how she gave him little hints! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: DIANNADate: 2005-07-06
Reviewid: 126151Chapter: 1
nothing really happened for me but i hoped there will be a 2nd one to come but it was good,and hoped to read more

Reviewer: Another SomebodyDate: 2005-04-20
Reviewid: 120146Chapter: 1
I'm pretty sure Ron DIDN'T get it....
Nice story, bit short

Reviewer: DebbyDate: 2005-02-08
Reviewid: 113210Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWW!!!! SO CUTE!!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-10-18
Reviewid: 101746Chapter: 1
That was so cute!! On to the next one.

*Geena

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2004-10-17
Reviewid: 101707Chapter: 1
this is a really good story, but i just wanted to point out that ron's eyes are blue, not green. i'm sure that people have already said this, but i'm just weird like that.

Reviewer: SamDate: 2004-09-17
Reviewid: 98474Chapter: 1
Brilliant! "Goodnight, somebody else!" I just thought of the perfect place to use that in a conversation I need to have with someone later... The first was great, but this was better. You captured the characters fantastically.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82853Chapter: 1
AHHHHHHH fulff

Reviewer: Angel StreetDate: 2004-02-08
Reviewid: 69916Chapter: 1
second sweetness
*Angel*

Reviewer: HPGirlDate: 2004-01-17
Reviewid: 67402Chapter: 1
sequel please

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-27
Reviewid: 58024Chapter: 1
very lovely. i loved it. write more about those 2.
Kate

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50663Chapter: 1
"Goodnight, somebody else,"

hee hee, thanks I can use that :lol:...

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49956Chapter: 1
awww... sweet...

ha ha hi hi..

wondeful done :)

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49037Chapter: 1
"Goodnight, somebody else,"
oh hermione, you are excellent.
if he didnt pick up on that, well.
well....
:)
oh we know he did.
off to the next!

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45323Chapter: 1
Okay, I'm slow, forgot there were the sequels. Don't worry, I'll keep reading. But just F.Y.I, this one was just as good, if not better, than the first! You really have a gift for writing, it flows really well!

Reviewer: Adipodes PoeDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40646Chapter: 1
I really liked this story, I especially liked our use of "somebody else" that was very cute.

Reviewer: Diana@Lineelu2001Date: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38685Chapter: 1
Ooh!! Mr somebody else!! Cool stowy!! Keep up your good job!~

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 33945Chapter: 1
WOW! ooooooooh hermione, little flirt, thick-headed ron better get that or else.....argh. that little flirty-thing was soooo cute, tho.

Reviewer: KynaDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29486Chapter: 1
I love that last line. It's perfect!

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-03-03
Reviewid: 22506Chapter: 1
yes! go hermione! you tell somebody else that you like him! a very clever ending, and a cute story. ^.^ i look forward to reading the twenty sequels.
~FF

Reviewer: CroupierDate: 2003-02-21
Reviewid: 21322Chapter: 1
YAY! This story is so sweet! I like it.

Reviewer: HilaryDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 21014Chapter: 1
LOVE IT!! OMG that was so real it sounds like me and my bf talking!! other stories are either too mushy or dramatic but this was perfect!!

Reviewer: MargaretDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20898Chapter: 1
awww! More more!

Reviewer: SonjaDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18631Chapter: 1
Awwww! That is so sweet!! And amazing!

Reviewer: BraideyDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18531Chapter: 1
That was way good! I loved it, but I want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: BraideyDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18530Chapter: 1
That was way good! I loved it, but I want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17683Chapter: 1
cute! i like it!

Reviewer: PatsyDate: 2003-01-24
Reviewid: 17626Chapter: 1
A wonderful sequel, I need to hear more!!!! What happens next?? WRITE SOME MORE, PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17501Chapter: 1
yhat was lovely! But are you sure about Ron's eyes being green?

Reviewer: Becca WicksDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17500Chapter: 1
Cool Story. I like the way you put it the way you did and you are a very good writer

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17397Chapter: 1
This was so cute! I loved the descriptions of Ron, and the instructions Hermione was giving herself. Good work!

Reviewer: lucysnoweDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17130Chapter: 1
Very nice! I particularly liked this part:
"'Oh,' he said, 'I like somebody else too.'
Hermione laughed. 'What a coincidence,' she said.
Ron laughed too.

That just struck me as very cute. "What a coincidence" indeed!

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16834Chapter: 1
make another one plzz plzz plzz

Reviewer: AllyDate: 2003-01-18
Reviewid: 16773Chapter: 1
good but I NEED MORE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2003-01-17
Reviewid: 16602Chapter: 1
Loved the ending! "Goodnight, somebody else." I loved it loved it LOVED IT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ReddDate: 2003-01-16
Reviewid: 16408Chapter: 1
That was so good. That was so good. I loved it. I really did.

Reviewer: ilyssaDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16360Chapter: 1
ooh! i really liked that! so cute! :) only 1 problem-- um, there WAS no fourth task! lol .. go fix ur frst paragraph!

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16356Chapter: 1
the sweetest thing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16353Chapter: 1
I hope you add another part to it.

Reviewer: AbigailDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16351Chapter: 1
Wow, guys, thanks for all the reviews! I'm just writting to clearify something. I made a mistake. Ron's eyes are blue...oooopppsss! Sorry.
Abby

Reviewer: SparrowChildDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16350Chapter: 1
OOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! heeeeee!!!!!!!! lovely!

Reviewer: trina-kDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16323Chapter: 1
lovely stories... but i must say, im not really sure ron would have green eyes too...

Reviewer: PatriciaDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16304Chapter: 1
That was absolutely precious, without being saccharine. Please tell me you're working on a sequel!

Reviewer: Kristi the DixieDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16303Chapter: 1
Exellent as usual! Please! Write a threequel! LOL!
*Kristi the Dixie*

Reviewer: CristinaDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16301Chapter: 1
that was *extremely* well written, and very cute! I love Hermione's last line!

Reviewer: E.E.BlackberryDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16294Chapter: 1
I loved it! A lustrous episode, conjures humor, suspense and the incomparable happiness of love.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --