The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 67

Reviewer: ica44Date: 2006-08-21
Reviewid: 144914Chapter: 1
Very sweet fic! It made me laugh--teenage boys talking about love. Too funny! My favourite line was right at the end
“That’s okay, Harry. You let me have your sister and I’ll let you have mine . ”
I just loved it--I'd never thought about it that way, but what a perfect way to put things. Great little fic.

Reviewer: lemondrops8Date: 2006-08-08
Reviewid: 144692Chapter: 1
oooh! that was really good! Keep writing!!!

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-15
Reviewid: 144171Chapter: 1
so cute!

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-05-06
Reviewid: 142569Chapter: 1
i LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!! all the stories by you that i have read so far have been AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! i'm a big h/g shipper so i REALLY liked this story!!! a GREAT ending!!!!!!!!! keep on writng!!!

Reviewer: mexygirlDate: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140618Chapter: 1
i LOVE ur fics. this one was great. i loved the harry and ginny parts too.

Reviewer: Shy_Angel_14Date: 2006-01-05
Reviewid: 138047Chapter: 1
this story is really really good plz write more!!!

Reviewer: skkygirlDate: 2005-10-13
Reviewid: 134417Chapter: 1
Ummm.....It was all fluffy and stuffy buffy biffy and siffy but I just wished it wasn't from Harry's point of view...are you going to write a sequel to this sequel's sequel?

Reviewer: Carly HigginsDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133953Chapter: 1
It was a nother great story. Write another one.

Reviewer: Abbie RoseDate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133788Chapter: 1
wow! that was hilarious! i thought it was awesome, and i'm anti-r/h! that was really good! i loved it!

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133772Chapter: 1
Great story again. fell free to email me.
- harrypotterfire@myway.com

Reviewer: Sam CepparuloDate: 2005-09-17
Reviewid: 132700Chapter: 1
i love ur fan fics! they are written just like jk Rowling would have! ur amazing! i hope u write a new one soon!

Reviewer: LizzieDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131512Chapter: 1
Awww how sweet I little strange of Ron to avhual notice that lol. Very cool story and some very weasley behavior going on there lol.

Reviewer: christinaDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130264Chapter: 1
Hey.U need to finsih this chapter.I want him to tell Hermoine.It finishes with someone at the door and I can guess its hermoine but more has gotta happen.lol.

Reviewer: bobbi-joDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 129985Chapter: 1
that was so great write more so we know what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: muggle_chicaDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129794Chapter: 1
wow! great fics, i read all of them. they're good.

Reviewer: Sophie WeasleyDate: 2005-08-12
Reviewid: 129728Chapter: 1
It`s great. I love it. A double-wedding at the end of book 7. You`are great.

Reviewer: ghytDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128701Chapter: 1
Will u rite another 1 PLZ!!!

Reviewer: kazzDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128592Chapter: 1
I love it!!!Good job.

Reviewer: kazzDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128591Chapter: 1
I love it!!!Good job.

Reviewer: JamieDate: 2005-07-19
Reviewid: 127400Chapter: 1
hey that was sooo great!!! loved all the awkwardness and that end part! so cute!!! make a sequel plz!

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2005-07-18
Reviewid: 127388Chapter: 1
it wuz superb!!!!!!!!!! it definitly satisfied my ron and hermione obssession. you r a great writer keep writing stories like this!!!

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2005-07-18
Reviewid: 127387Chapter: 1
it was greaat!!!!!!!!! was the person outside the door ginny or hermione??? i enjoyed reading it. ~:-)

Reviewer: diannaDate: 2005-07-06
Reviewid: 126164Chapter: 1
WOW!i really liked how the story has both lovers to tell about everythings sooooooooooooooooooooo cute,....... I mean harry and ginny and ron and hermione

Reviewer: Another somebody againDate: 2005-04-20
Reviewid: 120147Chapter: 1
Ooooh poor Ron...
He's been through the mill in this story...

Good story though, you really have a talent for writng

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-10-18
Reviewid: 101747Chapter: 1
Oh my. Yeah for Harry finally realizing he likes Ginny and yeah for Ginny for staying there to hear it (although it WAS a bit rude for all of them to eavesdrop, :P). I loved it!

*Geena*

Reviewer: JenniferLupinDate: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89635Chapter: 1
“That’s okay, Harry. You let me have your sister and I’ll let you have mine . ”

Hahahaha! Your stories are very cute and very helpful to my H/G, R/Hr obsession.

*dies of squee*

Reviewer: July 31Date: 2004-06-06
Reviewid: 86041Chapter: 1
“EARTH TO RONALD WEASLEY!” Ginny yelled with violence.

^that part made me laugh out loud!

Absolutely, positively aDoRaBlE!!!! I love it, you are an excellent writer, and the ending was beyond perfect! There's nothing more to say than :-D!!

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71579Chapter: 1
Awww, I love the Ron-ness of that piece!!!

I really, really liked the last part, "let me have your sister and I'll let you have mine" - That was a great line!

Reviewer: Angel StreetDate: 2004-02-08
Reviewid: 69918Chapter: 1
lol, FUNNY! especially the sister thing! sweet too!
*Angel*

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-27
Reviewid: 58021Chapter: 1
I loved it. you should write more about ginny and harry. because they both like each othe.

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50665Chapter: 1
“But your prescription has one little flaw… the person in question likes somebody else.” Ron suddenly seemed to understand something, and his face lit.
oh, well, late but sure.....

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49039Chapter: 1
“That’s okay, Harry. You let me have your sister and I’ll let you have mine . ”
hahahahaha slightly disturbable......
especially that ron'd give up ginny that quick....
must get to the last!!!

Reviewer: Diana@Lineelu2001Date: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38686Chapter: 1
Cool!! I never knew that Ron could be that sporting about letting Ginny go into Harry's arm. Hehe...that's why romance was always a very great genre of story/

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 33952Chapter: 1
hehe hahaha thats really cute, the last line there, great!

Reviewer: Baron Von KroggDate: 2003-03-19
Reviewid: 24504Chapter: 1
To Abigail
From Baron Von Krogg

Just a quick note to let you know that I
really enjoyed your Fan Fic. Keep up the
writing and try and continue with your
story

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23432Chapter: 1
How cute! I like it a lot!!! It's so sweet!

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-03-03
Reviewid: 22513Chapter: 1
Yes! Another praiseworthy installment! I love this line: You let me have your sister and I’ll let you have mine. lol! Tiny gasp, heh heh. I like the subtle start of an H/G, and the reference to Somebody Else. Kudos!
~FF

Reviewer: DavalynDate: 2003-02-21
Reviewid: 21307Chapter: 1
This fic was so cute! I can't wait to read the other. Go Harry!

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2003-02-20
Reviewid: 21166Chapter: 1
This is my most favoritest story ever!! I love the line "You let me have your sister and I'll let you have mine." Its awesome! Love it...Update the sequel soon. Can't wait.

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 21083Chapter: 1
AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

PERfect ending. Absolutely BRILLLIANT. :D :D :D

You know what I loved? How Percy played along. It's nice to see him helping. Poor Hermione. She's in for some real trouble. LOLOLOL

off to read more,
~TPR

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 21075Chapter: 1
You know, this is the second time I read this little fanfic and I still find it interestingly wonderful.

Reviewer: MargaretDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20900Chapter: 1
ooo! have a harry and ginny story in it too! thats so great! you're very good at writing love type things. I write too, but i can never get it to sound un-corney. great job!

Reviewer: abby`s friendDate: 2003-02-12
Reviewid: 20062Chapter: 1
Great!!!!!!!!!!! you definetly have a gift.i can wait for the sequel, i really would picture them talking. love the details and Drlove greate job there!!!!!!!!
never stop

Reviewer: SinginSpyderDate: 2003-02-04
Reviewid: 18993Chapter: 1
Oh, UPDATE QUICKER!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: PatsyDate: 2003-02-04
Reviewid: 18962Chapter: 1
Great story, though not quite as well as Outside the Hospital Wing and Somebody Else. Your writing encourages me to try my hand at writing more fan fics, and maybe even submitting a few. I've recomended your stories to all my friends-great job, great creative ending!!!

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18878Chapter: 1
Aaah!!! O.O You *are* planning on writing a sequel to this, right? Ohhh, you better...pleeeeeease?

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18845Chapter: 1
Cute!!!!!Will you pleeeeeeeeease 8pretty,pretty,pretty pleeease) write a story about Harry and Ginny. P.S I just loved the ending!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: JoséDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18740Chapter: 1
Very nice!!! Yes... Harry and Ron will be sharing their... sisters... I like that idea!!

Reviewer: nikiDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18701Chapter: 1
i reely enjoyed your little "series" of stories and i was just wondering when your next seqquel is coming?

Reviewer: Audra LachesisDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18680Chapter: 1
Ohhhh, that is just adorable! Perfect line there, at the end; this is my favorite out of the little series you've written.

Hopefully you'll have another along soon...?

Reviewer: MarshaDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18663Chapter: 1
That was hilarious.
Ginny's little gasp and EVERYTHING. I loved the prequels also... I can only assume that another sequel will follow this story. Hopefully soon. Good work.

Reviewer: CadenzaDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18662Chapter: 1
Blast you! What am I supposed to do about this: "'That’s okay, Harry. You let me have your sister and I’ll let you have mine.'

They both laughed, not noticing the tiny little gasp coming from outside the door."

Just wait for you to write a sequel? Hound you until you write a sequel? Expect that after hounding you it will be as well-written as this one? No? Just say I liked it a lot and whatever you write next will be good? Okay, that's what I'm doing, then. Thanks a lot for writing this!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18655Chapter: 1
SOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!

Hehehehe! *giggling like all those girls that annoy Harry and Ron*

I loved it! so precious! Good job! I want to see what happens next (when Hermione finally comes)! I know you like to write these different stories...so write one about that, because all of them are superb!

Jenny

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18654Chapter: 1
OHHHH! That left me smiling! Especially with Ginny... at the end.. awww! That was adorable! You'd better write a sequel to a sequel to a sequel to a sequel! (Give or take a sequel) This is a great ongoing tale... keep updating..

Reviewer: If only I were a WeasleyDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18646Chapter: 1
That was great! I hope there will be a sequal ...maybe two? One for Ron/Hermione and one for Harry/ Ginny. I loved the part with Mrs. Weasley. It would be so embarrassing to have your mother tell you that especially in front of your best friend.

Reviewer: potterfan4lifeDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18641Chapter: 1
How much longer untill they actually get together. I won't leave you alone untill it finally happens.

Reviewer: SonjaDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18633Chapter: 1
Oh! I love the ending!

“That’s okay, Harry. You let me have your sister and I’ll let you have mine.”
They both laughed, not noticing the tiny little gasp coming from outside the door.

Wonderful!

Reviewer: RikaDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18608Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed this. A very clever ending.

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18594Chapter: 1
oooh!! come on! continue it!!! don´t leave us like this!! , do a sequel with hermione in the burrow and all that PLEASEEEEEEEEE

THANKS! ^^

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18587Chapter: 1
I like how Percy was in on the joke, in his own "Percy" way. Cute ficlet!

Reviewer: E.E. BlackberryDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18582Chapter: 1
Cute and touching...true friendship. Keep us reading! please.

Reviewer: EysieDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18571Chapter: 1
That was great! I love how you make Ron so oblivious regarding his family, but how observant he is w/ harry's feelings for ginny.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18569Chapter: 1
This is really cute.... and psychologically, depicting a very typical male talk. Boys, honestly!

Reviewer: amulderDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18559Chapter: 1
nice little touching piece. I like all the background details: Harry with his hand over Ginny's mount, and what he thinks about doing that, the rest of the family teasing and listening and the like.

And the second last sentence was, of course, priceless. Isn't it great when you think of the exact right phrase to write?

thanks for sharing

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18552Chapter: 1
Amazing addition to the other stories! Keep adding please

Reviewer: CristinaDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18541Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwwwww! That was so cute! I especially love that last line and Ron's total obliviousness (is that a word?) to his family :-D

Reviewer: SunsethillDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18540Chapter: 1
Very cute. I really liked Ron's parting shot.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --