The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-15
Reviewid: 144181Chapter: 1
wow i like it specially th last line hermione said.. "you'll always be my knight" awwww that's really adorable and cute hehe

Reviewer: klaudiaDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94588Chapter: 1
This made me want to cry, a little... I like the way you make things clear and yet leave them unspoken. "Why didn't he say anything?!" was the first thing I thought at the end. Luckily, there's still one year of school left :-)

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49714Chapter: 1
awwww.... write more.....

*sigh*

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-04-30
Reviewid: 30111Chapter: 1
I really really liked it. I like that you didn't actually have them admit their feelings to each other, but we, as the audience, know that they feel the same way.
Awesome story! ;)

Reviewer: lifesendDate: 2003-02-04
Reviewid: 18902Chapter: 1
itsu, the story's even better the second time I read it! Would you write a sequel? please, pretty please write a sequel! you can't end it like that! and what's the name of the song you used? I wanna download it!

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18846Chapter: 1
This was just wonderful... But the ending`s so sad...I`m still positive they`ll make it

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18760Chapter: 1
Forgot to add that I really liked how you put "Finite Incantatem" instead of plain old "The End."

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-02-03
Reviewid: 18757Chapter: 1
THAT'S IT??? I wanted to read about them finally sorting things out! But then I can see JKR prolonging the R/H agony by having Ron sloooowly realize that he loves Hermione, then sloooowly thinking about how he's going to tell her, then...OK, I'm rambling. Anyway, I liked this story a lot. I loved the memories you put in, even though I initially thought they were in a car accident :D Ron's vow to protect his friends was wonderful *sniffle* and his thinking about being the Best Man so in-character. And then Hermione expressing her love after he'd gone was a nice touch. Good job!

Reviewer: AthenaDate: 2003-02-02
Reviewid: 18717Chapter: 1
oh! I've got tears in my eyes. So Ron to be so clueless! Of COURSE she likes him back, the doofus! so cute, and very in canon!

Reviewer: CalliaFindlestoneDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18647Chapter: 1
Oh my goodness! ::cries uncontollably:: That was beautiful, Itsu! And so sad, as well. The song you used was brilliant, and, of course, I listened to it while I read. The atmosphere it made was perfect. Please tell me there's more!! It's too bittersweet.

Reviewer: CaitDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18603Chapter: 1
awww! thats so cute! hey what's that song called in the fic?

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18596Chapter: 1
oooh how sweet, keep writing more cute stories like this!! ^^

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18573Chapter: 1
Oh, oh, you like to torture Ron and Hermione? Honestly..

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-02-01
Reviewid: 18550Chapter: 1
Awesome story!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --