The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 186

Reviewer: Lady LupineDate: 2006-08-31
Reviewid: 145099Chapter: 2
i'm not sure if i really agree with this ginny - she's more of a fighter, she wants to be involved with the war no matter what harry or anybody else thinks is best for her. but i do love this slowly budding romance, that's been in progress for years but neither realized... *sighs*. it's all just so romantic. :)

same thing goes for hungry eyes... i lOOOVE r/h!

yes, yes.. shipping is a wunnerful thing.

Reviewer: Sean KellyDate: 2006-01-14
Reviewid: 138508Chapter: 11
Great Story! I read the one before this and they're both great. Great imagination, great plot, and brilliant nickname for Ginny! J.... Bloody hell thats smart (shakes head in wonder) I'm off to read some more of your stories!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124896Chapter: 11
Nice

Reviewer: myaenadgalDate: 2005-05-07
Reviewid: 121565Chapter: 11
This story is so wonderful! i love the whole series. the way you portrayed Harry as a romantic is really a new side to him.

Reviewer: RuthDate: 2004-08-09
Reviewid: 96522Chapter: 11
This fic is so cute. I love the way Harry calls Ginny "J" especially now knowing what it means.

Reviewer: imtouchedDate: 2004-08-08
Reviewid: 96381Chapter: 11
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! thats all I hav 2 say! 'sob'

Reviewer: karenDate: 2004-06-19
Reviewid: 87842Chapter: 1
ginny's full name is ginerva.

Reviewer: Grimy Grunhilda GruntDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86615Chapter: 11
how I laughed. this was incredible. I'm all giggles. But to be ohnest, I couldn't bare to read the Valentines day gift poems or whatever... a bit too mushy... but in a good giggly sort of way... good mushyness. I completely skipped the quidditch parts... mainly because it's half past midnight and I have to sleep in the near future...

Anyway, it's awesome... keep on going! /Grunhilda

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2004-06-06
Reviewid: 86116Chapter: 11
I LOVE IT! I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it, I love it... are you getting the picture? ^-^ *Files under "Luvvit"*

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71711Chapter: 11
Awwwwwwww! it is soooo cute! i love the 'J' and 'Wood' thing mainly becuase my parents are french. also i say je t'aime to sign letters. love the story. EPILAUGE????
(can't spell)

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-01-14
Reviewid: 67085Chapter: 11
I like this alot!!! A friend (won't say who [in case they don't want me to tell], but I already thanked them profusely) showed me your work.

The only comment I can make, is that after studing French for a VERY long time, I've learned (sorry!) that je t’aime means i like you; you might want to say je t'adore. (adorer-means adore, or love. aimer means like, enjoy--I won't go on any longer...)

But anyway, I loved how you built the suspense (and Harry's anguish)!!!

All in all, this was amazing!

Luv, me
The Last Auror
GinnyAuror00

PS: Itn't is quite funny that I liked your first two (orginal) poems MUCH better!?!?!

Reviewer: BrettDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66654Chapter: 11
I loved your story! it was sooo good! the poetry was REALLY good :-D

Reviewer: 123Date: 2003-12-21
Reviewid: 64278Chapter: 11
I've been reading your stories and find them quite good. Well written... The only negative comment is that after a while, they get rather too fluffy! Still, there fun for light reading. I also enjoyed Starcrossed.

Reviewer: MarbrielleDate: 2003-12-20
Reviewid: 64129Chapter: 11
awww what cuteness!!!!!! J!!!!!!! Such a sweet fic!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63696Chapter: 11
:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D:-D
*sigh of utter and sheer contentment*
hey, what did gin get harry?

Reviewer: lilyDate: 2003-12-07
Reviewid: 62208Chapter: 11
ohhhhh!!!!!! i loved this story. it's like my favorite romance story ever!!!! i absolutely loved it!!!!

Reviewer: peas and carrotsDate: 2003-09-17
Reviewid: 53053Chapter: 11
I've read and reread this story many times, but I'm only starting to get into a reviewing mode for my favorite stories and authors.

I just want to say that you must be psychic. Ginny as a chaser! Yes! I'm looking forward to book six and seven to see if anything else from your story comes true. If Harry starts calling Ginny J, and Ginny starts calling Harry, Wood, I'm coming back to ask what numbers you think I should play in the lottery. :)

Even if that doesn't quite happen in book six or seven, I'll just print out your story and staple into my copy of either one of those books, and pretend that it did.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-10
Reviewid: 46509Chapter: 11
wow.. oh...WoW...
just.. Amasing...

J = Je t’aime

Great idea...

so sweet...
i loved it..
:D

Reviewer: Waywren TruesongDate: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46235Chapter: 11
Eeeeeee! So cute! *.* This was -exactly- what I needed
right now - I've been upset all day, but the pure un-
diluted waff cheered me right up. They're adorable, and
the poems were lovely. ^^

Reviewer: whitneyDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46087Chapter: 10
hey! i'm not really a harry/ginny fan but i thought ur story was great! i encourage u to write more, u are a great writer! i may only be 14 years old, but for someone as young as i- i have read many books in my lifetime-u have good qualities. Keep it up!

Reviewer: ice princess12Date: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46046Chapter: 1
WOW - This was an amzing story, I read Hungry eyes too, but I preffered this one so much more, probably becayse I prefer Harry and Ginny stories!!!! But this was like the best one I've ever read. Harry was so romantic and sweet, it made me quite jealous. This was amzing !!!!!!!

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 45904Chapter: 11
THAT IS SOOOOOO SWEEET!!!!!!! SO BEAUTIFUL!!!! I LOOOOVVVE IT!!!!! sorry little hyper from sitting and reading all this time! lol! great story!!! keep writing!!!! : D

Reviewer: MegzDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45821Chapter: 1
I think this story is excellent!! It should be a part of the book! Just reading chapter 1 of this makes me want to read more and more!!! I, myself am abit of a writer, and reading your story just makes me want to write more!

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45742Chapter: 6
that was so beautiful!! who knew harry could be so poetic and loving and all that fun mushy stuff!!!!

Reviewer: GraceDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45348Chapter: 4
I Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH< HOW WONDERFULLY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!this is the 82 time i'm reading this!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45167Chapter: 11
Extremely sweet story! I loved it!!

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45073Chapter: 11
you need to right more chapters!!!!

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45071Chapter: 2
i know this is a completey different story and that im in the middle of reading it but you need to write more starcross'd it is so wonderfully amazing and it needs sequels pleassssssssse!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tonks PotterDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44934Chapter: 11
oh my goodness!!!!that was really good!!!!I mean it made me laugh and cry and OMG thoes poems are grrrreat you wrote most of them urself???Wow!!!I never thought harry ad the romantic poet...mabey daranged, unhappy,depressed poet,but never romantic...but you pulled it off with flying colors !!!plyz e mail me back with some tips and info on the sugarquill im new!!!thanks!!!

Reviewer: JasmineDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44840Chapter: 11
OMG!!! This story is the best story I've ever read about Harry and Ginny. I almost cried when he said 'I Love You' in french. *crying* he said it for 2 years and she never knew that he loved her for 2 years...keep writing these tear jerkers!!

Reviewer: Rogue13Date: 2003-07-20
Reviewid: 43021Chapter: 11
Exellent story!!! Just wanted to say that this short story should be used as the de-facto base article on which to pursue any other Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione relationship in the future. A good beginning, interesting plot and storyline progress and marvelous ending... Just hope that J.K. Rowlings would have read it by now and take this storyline as a serous consideration, when she embarks on writing Book 6 and 7 of the HP series. Never in all fan-fictions that I've read about H/G and R/Hr, was it this good and interesting... Once again, my hat's off and salute to the author for such a creative story told. Can't wait until the next article then....

Reviewer: ElisaDate: 2003-07-17
Reviewid: 42462Chapter: 11
Anione, this is the most touching fic about H/G I've ever read. All I have to say is that I couldn't stop reading and it´s just wonderful.. Keep writing.
Tks.

Reviewer: JojoyDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42319Chapter: 10
OMG! Its so beautiful!

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42273Chapter: 11
Yay!! ::cheers wildly::

Yay!!

I love this story!! Nothing more to be said. I was wondering what "J" meant, too. ROX on!

Thanx,
Meghan ^_^

Reviewer: Awww... I mean MeghanDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42270Chapter: 8
Awww! Lookit - I knew he'd use that name! Hehe! Yay! Do we get to figure out what it means now? Uh-oh - Ron and Hermione are fighting again. Oh, well! H/G forevah!

Reviewer: DrieDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42231Chapter: 1
Okay, I just read both stories, and I absolutely LOVE them. You have a true flair for romance. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42229Chapter: 5
I know, I'm reviewing this like every time I read a chapter - but oh well! I liked that poem, it ROXed, I want a Harry and a Ron now. Why can't they be mine? ::runs off crying::

Thanx,
Meghan

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42228Chapter: 4
Hey! This is so sweeeet!!! Hehehe. One question - why DOES he call her 'J'? I used to call my friend Joyce 'J', but that was because she called me 'Meg'. Oh, well. It's cute, anyway.

Thanx,
Meghan

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42212Chapter: 1
Hi! This is the first time I'm reading this story - don't know why I didn't before - I guess I'm just reading all the fanfiction I erm...want to?...now I've read OotP.

"RAKE MENTAL LEAVES!" HAHAHAHAHA! Okay, I'll stop it now but that was too funny.

Thanx,
Meghan

Reviewer: DeannieDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42072Chapter: 11
amazing. that was so sweet and SO good! i just looooooved it!!

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41784Chapter: 11
oh wow, that was so incredibly sweet. i am sitting here crying like a baby. please write many more H/G stories!

Reviewer: sobDate: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41703Chapter: 11
so good

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41615Chapter: 11
Oh my god, I loved it! It was beautiful, Harry and Ginny were perfect. Really, I was teary eyed by the end. Brilliant.

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-07-06
Reviewid: 40248Chapter: 11
beauiful just beauitful!!
Did u write those poems urself? There really good!

Reviewer: AshesDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40198Chapter: 11
Beautiful... absolutely beautiful!

Reviewer: ArchanaDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35170Chapter: 11
*sighs* That was very good. Thank you! I haven't read many chaptered stories that are purely romance, but it does good for a bit of a break... It was very very sweet. Do keep writing!

However, I do have something to say. "Je t'aime" does mean I love you, but it doesn't account for why he would call her J, because the word "je" just means "I". It seems kind of weird to call someone I in French, doesn't it?

Thanks for all your works and not just this one. Maybe I'll review them all separately sometime, I'm in a bit of a hurry right now...

Hope you write more soon!

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2003-05-30
Reviewid: 34443Chapter: 11
I absolutely love this story. It makes me cry every time I read it, which is more than once. I've told all my friends they need to visit the Sugar Quill if only to read this fic. Keep the stories coming, you tell them so wonderfully.

Reviewer: nessDate: 2003-05-12
Reviewid: 31697Chapter: 11
Oh! This is the most beautiful thing I've read in a long long time! All I can hope for is the J.K. Rowling herself would write H/G like this for us! Your writing is beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: blackiss7Date: 2003-05-12
Reviewid: 31687Chapter: 11
*sniff* that was sooooo beutiful. i started crying. i'll have to to remember je t'amie for my J aka my Jason. wonderful story i love you work *sniff* keep writing

Reviewer: CatcDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31558Chapter: 11
aaaa...*drools over keyboard* AWESOME STORY!!!

Reviewer: NikelevDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30473Chapter: 11
Very enjoyable. Nicely paced. I hope you write more and soon.
N

Reviewer: eh MeDate: 2003-04-30
Reviewid: 30132Chapter: 11
Absolutely Excellent Story!!!!!!

Reviewer: Alic ÁrtemisDate: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26615Chapter: 1
Wonderful, so wonderful, I love it, very much.
I love Harry and Ginny together.

Reviewer: TriniDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25989Chapter: 11
The story was absolutely adorable. Considering I know you, and know you VERY well, I can totally feel where the idea schemed up from ;o) I was thouroughly upset with Ginny until she finally called herself an idiot. That made me feel better. Harry as a romantic is really cute---makes me giggle and 'awe' at the same time. Great mix of humor and mush---your style never fails to amaze me.

Reviewer: LeiastarDate: 2003-03-23
Reviewid: 25013Chapter: 1
Excellent. You have a great writing ability. I have imagined scenes between Harry and Ginny for a while but not quite as touching as yours. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2003-03-22
Reviewid: 24874Chapter: 11
I loved it! I just wish sooo much that Harry and Ginny would get together in the Harry Potter series! If they don't, I'll just scream my head off! You did an AWESOME job on this story, and it was so SWEET!! Why can't my life be like this? You're an awesome writer. Keep writing.

Reviewer: MarshaDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24758Chapter: 11
“First year it was the fighting. Second year it was the slugs. Third year it was Scabbers. Fourth year it was the ball. Fifth year it was&#8213;”
genius...

ack, you made me cry... good work.

Reviewer: SonicDate: 2003-03-19
Reviewid: 24561Chapter: 11
Hey, just wanted to say, Je t'aime is not I love you. It actually means I like you. The verb is actually adorer and I love you is je t'adore.

Nice story though... keep it up.

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-17
Reviewid: 24357Chapter: 11
Are you going 2 write another fanfic? PLEASE TELL ME U R!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EMAIL ME!!!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: Sher QuitonDate: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24233Chapter: 1
PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEZE write an epilogue

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24142Chapter: 11
THANX AGAIN!!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: JessDate: 2003-03-15
Reviewid: 24060Chapter: 1
That was beautiful. Just beautiful. I literally almost cried. PLEASE keep writing!

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2003-03-15
Reviewid: 24035Chapter: 11
nothing more to say than AWWWWWWWWWWWW! SO CUTE!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 24020Chapter: 11
Ahhhhhhhh. I have always longed for updates and now it is over..... sigh... any more.... like marriage... kids... next generation?

Reviewer: bobbieDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23979Chapter: 11
ok, im crying over here....my heart is pounding so hard and fast....that was the best chapter i have ever read....i cant wait for more...post more soon, please!!!!

Reviewer: dr. zDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23972Chapter: 11
*sniff* lovely work!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23948Chapter: 11
*sigh*

as much as i love R/H...that story might have been better than the first...just wonderful, really! :)
I laughed, I cried, I sighed (a lot), I anxiously awaited each new chapter...
and you just WROTE THE BEST DANG STORIES EVER...in a row, nonetheless!

You know what you must do now, right?

DUH!
Write another story...a sequel...I don't care what about! JUST DO IT!
:)

Sincerely,
A Loyal Reader
~~Jenny~~

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23945Chapter: 11
Oh my God, that is so sweet! I KNEW Ron and Hermione would make up, they HAVE to be together. And that was so sweet what Harry did for Ginny. Aw. Beautiful fic. I'm gonna cry, it's so beautiful.
Mucho kudos to you.
Love from Jessie.

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23942Chapter: 11
Awwww...::eyes fill with tears:: Aawww...oh...that was so...so sweet...::sniffles:: Why can't all guys be like that? ::sniffles:: Thank you...I needed a happy ending...I've had a very, very stressful day. I needed some happyfuzzyfluff.

Reviewer: ArmadilloDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23941Chapter: 11
It is 11:16 PM and I have two essays due tomorow. Somehow, however, I just spent an hour reading your story. Thus, if I fail all of my classes, it is your fault. :) It was very good, and quite addicting!! Good job!

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23939Chapter: 11
thanks for the great story! after reading Hungry Eyes, i have devotedly checked the S. Quill every day for updates on Of Poems And Quidditch, and finally it's finished! i don't know whether to be happy or sad... it's over! well, what are you waiting for - write something else! thanks again!

Reviewer: RedDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23937Chapter: 11
That was bloody brilliant! I like the H/G coupling, but I hardly read those fics. Glad I read this one.

Reviewer: meggsDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23935Chapter: 11
FINALLY some relief!!!! i was thinking there that we would NEVER find out what "J" mean't. it was cute though. is this the end of the story or is there more? and where in the world did harry learn the phrase in the first place? great job by the way if i haven't told you. lookin forward to more of your stories!

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23911Chapter: 11
AWW! Such a sweet ending. You're an excellent writer, and your writing has drastically improved since "Hungry Eyes", which was a marvelous piece of writing unto itself. Bravo! Perhaps a sequel dealing with something that you think of? Even if it isn't a sequel, come out with a new fanfic soon!

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23896Chapter: 11
dont we all attend our own magic school in the relm of fiction or have our own type of magic but no matter what love still holds a route in all magic love is both very powerful and very desrtructive i know the blade of that sword all to well GREAT JOB

Reviewer: CailinDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23894Chapter: 11
Oh, you made me cry! (In a good way) This was -fabulous-. Please continue writing!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23893Chapter: 11
Very good!!! I want another chapter to read! It was extremely well written...and I love it so much!! Nice poem!! How sweet!

Reviewer: johnDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23843Chapter: 10
At last, but what happens next? I really hate cliffhangers like this please please tell us what happens :)
The coloured paper was inspired, it was very sweet to how the connections in Ginny's head all clicked into place at the relisation.

Reviewer: motownDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23832Chapter: 10
Hey! Cliffhanger. How rude. Hehe. But seriously, you have to update SOON. I love your story.

Reviewer: xxxMoonYxxxDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23804Chapter: 10
Oh! That's so sweet! Just be happy Ginny!

Reviewer: bobbieDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23796Chapter: 10
i love this story, cant wait for more, hope it is soon.....what a kiss!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EäráthienDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23795Chapter: 10
I want to read more!!!!!!. I need to know what´s going to happen...
What´s the meaning of "J"?

Reviewer: MollyDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23792Chapter: 10
Excellent, really excellent! you have me smiling at their situation at the end of Ch 10 and wanting to desperately know a few things, what's in the letter Ginny wrote (actually ch 9), what did Ginny do with the parchment (a poem of her own?), what's going to happen with her and Harry now, and, enough for now, who cursed Ginny's broom and why? I can just see Harry pulling back now for fear of Ginny being hurt. AAACCHHH!
I don't quite get the time situation that Ginny hasn't been able to approach Harry herself. What happened in the Common room right after she got the 3rd poem? There seems to be a disconnect as she didn't seem to have a problem, and then chapter 9 happened, and Ginny's not talked to Harry. On the other hand, you have me hooked!!! Compelling stuff. Of course, what does J mean? !!!!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23790Chapter: 10
Very very good...I love it! It's excellent! Update soon please!! Extremely well written!!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23781Chapter: 10
THANX AGAIN 4 AN UPDATE!!!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23779Chapter: 10
Aah! No! You can't end it there!...and crap I have class.

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23776Chapter: 10
wowowowowowowowow THEY KISSED!!! parrrrrrrty!!!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23770Chapter: 10
Ach!! you have killed me! the suspense was just too much!! but you are welcome to continue the rest of your story at my funeral(hinthint?)

It was really good but i want more! moremoremoremoremore!!*in a whiny little kids voice*

well i guess i will just have to wait...alas....

Reviewer: claireDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23757Chapter: 10
OH MY GOD! Go Harry! ah! more please!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23721Chapter: 10
I cannot believe you..... oh, my... you are getting good at being cruel with your cliffhangers..... ohhhhh please next update already.....

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23719Chapter: 10
Oh. My. God.
Wow.
Am in too much shock to write much else.
Please continue.
Mucho kudos from Jessie.

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2003-03-12
Reviewid: 23717Chapter: 10
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I usually hate fluff, but this is definetely an exception. This story has been just wonderful- even better than "Hungry Eyes", and I love it! Harry really did let the adrenaline get the better of him. I never would have thought that he would do that! GO HARRY, IT'S YA BIRTHDAY! WE'RE GONNA PARTY LIKE IT'S YA BIRTHDAY!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-03-10
Reviewid: 23493Chapter: 1
This is the only fan fic i will read now. I must say I haven't been able to stop reading them. I have a need to know what happens next in this story!! It is so well written. Good Job. I hope your coming out with another sequel soon! ~Later Days~

Reviewer: TTBVKDate: 2003-03-10
Reviewid: 23486Chapter: 9
To Anione Graton
Your Story is Supurb. Please keep up
the Writing. I really like the Ginny
& Harry togetherness. Also I still don't
Think that Ron and Hermione will go much
further.

Still Excellent
Baron Von Krogg

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23440Chapter: 9
Yay!~ I love this story, but sheesh! Ginny is sooo daft!~

Reviewer: bobbieDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23346Chapter: 9
I started reading this today, I was hooked from the start.......can't wait for more.....hope it's soon.

Reviewer: WarmSnuffletteDate: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23339Chapter: 9
I have to ask if you are channelling You-Know-Who when you leave us hanging like you have in chapters 8 and 9. You are truly evil. I mean that. ;o)

I like this story. A lot. It's lighthearted and loads of fun.

It's also just *full* of fluff, which is one of the reasons I enjoy the Harry and Ginny fanfics. I like fluff. There is nothing wrong with that. Or is there more? Is Ginny avoiding the topic of Tom out of fear? The way you have drawn up her characterization here it doesn't seem like she is afraid of much.

I adore Harry in this fic. He is just such a cutie. Honestly, I can't see any other 16-year-old male doing the things he does in this story. But, as the story states, Harry has never been a normal kind of teenager anyway.

I find it very amusing that Ginny is just as clueless about Harry as he is about her. It lends a sense of innocence to the fic that makes it an enjoyable read.

I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23327Chapter: 9
Why can't Ginny tell him already?! You've left off with a steep cliffhanger and I NEED to know what happens!
Please solve the Ron/Hermione issue as well. Pretty please with sugar on top.
Mucho kudos to you.
Jessie.

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23322Chapter: 8
I was wondering when the hell she was going to figure it all out. Phew! :wipes off sweat from forehead in anticipation:
And I have the feeling that Harry calls Ginny "J" because of Harry's dad, James. Sorry if that was a little late. I do hope I am right.
Great story, and I hope that things work out between Ron and Hermione.
Mucho kudos from Jessie.

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23320Chapter: 1
THANK YOU!!!!*ON THE FLOOR IN A BOWING MOTION*I SOOOO NEEDED THIS UPDATE!!!!~Hryptrfn89

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --