The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Distance
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-15
Reviewid: 144166Chapter: 1
awwww very sweet!! so poetic and romantic! alavit!!! yeeepeee!!! hehe

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-11-07
Reviewid: 59194Chapter: 1
weee..... awwww.... sweet... wonderful... :)

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40372Chapter: 1
Wow! That was amazing! It was so well written, with such plot depth, especially for a one-chapter story! The song is beautiful as well. Everyone was very in character, and it almost made me cry! Fantastic!

Reviewer: DsneyvoiceDate: 2003-06-18
Reviewid: 37546Chapter: 1
OK, wait, there *is* an "R" in Voldemort, what I should have said is that there isn't TWO r's!

Whoops!

Reviewer: DsneyvoiceDate: 2003-06-18
Reviewid: 37545Chapter: 1
Very good fic! Just the right combination of fluff and angst. You should write another one about the history of Viktor and his sister.

Just one nitpick....there's no "R" in Voldemort.

Great job!

Reviewer: ErinDate: 2003-05-19
Reviewid: 32697Chapter: 1
Hiya Katie!! Its Erin from Sam's site!! Btw, we miss u over there! come back!! Anyway, I LOVED this!!! Its sooooo great!! I loved how u connected Krum's family tot he dark side!! Write more fics!! I wanna read em!!

Reviewer: sEaHzZzYDate: 2003-04-20
Reviewid: 28695Chapter: 1
beautiful. just purely beautiful.

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20871Chapter: 1
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh! simply oooooooh!
this is such fluffiness and sweetenss!!! I LOVE IT!!! I wanted to read this sotry forever and never got the chance to, what a great thing have I missed...

"They needed each other, to love and argue with."

and the song! oh such a great song!!!!

MORE!!! I need MORE! *starved*

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-02-16
Reviewid: 20569Chapter: 1
hey you did this very well but write a sequel or i wont sto[p bugging you i good at it

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20409Chapter: 1
i love this story!!! every bit was moving!! plese say that you'll write more!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-02-15
Reviewid: 20396Chapter: 1
This is really good! I liked how you tied Viktor and his family to Voldemort. It gives ground for new ideas. Hope you keep writing! Ron was amazing this story by the way~!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --