The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: Mirlo WontingDate: 2004-08-21
Reviewid: 98178Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed your story. Well written, well paced and of just the right length. I'm looking forward to reading the next one.

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-07-04
Reviewid: 90573Chapter: 9
Very good. But what happened to the sequel?

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2004-01-20
Reviewid: 67793Chapter: 9
Great job on the story. I really enjoyed it. The thought of an Astral Projection class is an interesting one. :)

Reviewer: DianaDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59942Chapter: 9
That, was beautiful. But I wonder what meditation does really, other than relaxing the mind and body from everyday worries and stress.

Reviewer: RudeyDate: 2003-10-31
Reviewid: 58415Chapter: 9
This was great! It was so much like reading about the kids and had just enough tension and plot. Very nice.

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49886Chapter: 9
This is an amazing story! I love your writing style, and how you get everything to flow so smoothly. Keep up the excellent work! :D

Reviewer: Mali/RommDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42709Chapter: 9
Hi there, just finished reading, this was an awesome story. I hope you write that Sirius Black story, as the Title is a bit of a teaser for a Black addict like myself.

Reviewer: Astride CharlesDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39224Chapter: 8
This is a great strorie ,i loved it,PLEASE keep writin

Reviewer: Katani PetitedraDate: 2003-05-12
Reviewid: 31684Chapter: 9
Oh, I love this! It's so sweet! ^_^

Reviewer: Nana-HPFanDate: 2003-05-08
Reviewid: 31272Chapter: 9
I loved the story, it was somewhat different, but nevertheless, great. Thanks for sharing it with us.
Any other one in store for us. Do let us know. Congratulations!!

Reviewer: Nana-HPFanDate: 2003-04-30
Reviewid: 30149Chapter: 9
What a delightful story! I recently discovered The Sugar Quill and I am so happy to have found such excellent writers/stories.
This one being so short was excellent in balance. Intriguing plot; comedy, suspense, the wonderful romantic touch, Quidditch, fights (Ron & Draco), and Ron actually got to smack him good and hard EVEN if Snape came to save Malfoy's neck. I really did enjoy your story. I'm looking forward to see if you have any other story in Sugar Quill. Keep up the great muse!!!!

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 13983Chapter: 9
Hi, Cassie :) I read this ages ago, but *blush* I don't believe I've reviewed until now.

Anyway, this was lovely! I'm afraid I don't know much about astral projections and out-of-body experiences, but I enjoyed the descriptions of Justin drooling (hehehe), Ron's reaction to Hermione's crush on the new Professor and Spirit!Harry's adventures.

I hope you have the Sirius story up soon -- I can't wait to read more of your work!

Reviewer: oybolshoiDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9780Chapter: 9
What a lovely and original idea - I thoroughly enjoyed this!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6744Chapter: 9
Wow, what an imagination. THis is excellent piece of work. So original. I hope that Abigail and Malcolm will keep in touch with Harry. It would be nice for Harry to know as many people as possible who will help and love him even if all on all, they will never make up for his parents' death - not even Ginny.

Reviewer: WindflowerDate: 2002-10-14
Reviewid: 6288Chapter: 9
Your story was very well written, however there is a major flaw in it. When a person has a true out-of-body experience there is a cord connecting the spirit to the body, no matter how long or how far the spirit goes. I have done it myself. If the cord is broken or is not there, then the spirit cannot return to the body. The details you give of the experience and description of feelings etc. are well done.

Reviewer: AmberdulenDate: 2002-09-11
Reviewid: 3739Chapter: 9
Lovely!

Reviewer: PearlDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3563Chapter: 9
Great story! I love it! The only thing I can say about it is wow...just wow.

Reviewer: caitlinDate: 2002-08-24
Reviewid: 2904Chapter: 9
Hey cassie, that was a really good story, keep it up! your very creative, and i cant wait to see what you come up with next!
-good luck in the future!
-Caitlin

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --