The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Telling Viktor
Review(s): 10

Reviewer: you-know-whoDate: 2005-09-14
Reviewid: 132505Chapter: 1
omg...when hermione said she was on a mission and couldn't be distracted... i thought the mission was fixing ron's HAIR. i'm stupid...

Reviewer: Wind WitchDate: 2005-03-19
Reviewid: 117137Chapter: 1
What a great story! Lovely to have Viktor say that he'd alway be there for her. Much better than having him be a total prat. ;-)

Reviewer: Proffeser UmbridgeDate: 2003-12-21
Reviewid: 64298Chapter: 1
Childish nonsense! Getting distracted after THAT mission? Don't think I'm stupid!
Ha ha!
Fooled you! Its Hex-grl and I want to say "great story really sweet."
Ron sure has a romantic inside don't ya think?

Reviewer: ErinDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51261Chapter: 1
Very cute! Vokytor took it very surprisingly well though. After all hermione was the one thing he would miss most.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49528Chapter: 1
hi hi...
WoW....
*sigh*

Reviewer: Katie BlackDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44261Chapter: 1
Hi,
I like the idea of Hermione and Ron holding hands under the table at dinner. I would think it would be to avoid teasing from the twins and I can see Ron's ears going pink.
I feel bad for Krum but I do love Ron/Hermione. He took it a bit lightly but it worked out. I think the ending worked well and feeding the toasters was a JK stroke (little thing that you can't help picturing and smiling at). I like it.
~ Katie Black

Reviewer: stepahineDate: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41758Chapter: 1
That was really cute! i luved it!

Reviewer: BecDate: 2003-02-28
Reviewid: 22175Chapter: 1
Aww! That was very cute, and very well done! :) I'm glad that Viktor took the news okay, and it made me laugh when he didn't even know who Ron was. "That red-headed boy." Hee. :D Very cute. :)

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22158Chapter: 1
Great sequal to the other story.

Reviewer: RikaDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22100Chapter: 1
Very cute. I love me some R/H fluff on occasion, and that's what I was in the mood for. Continue to write, this wasn't bad at all.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --