The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Dancing with Ginny
Review(s): 28

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-25
Reviewid: 141302Chapter: 1
Brilliant

Reviewer: ArdenDate: 2005-09-12
Reviewid: 132381Chapter: 1
Oh I thought that was just beautefull

Reviewer: LunaDate: 2005-02-13
Reviewid: 113844Chapter: 1
If only he'd ask me to dance........(sigh!) what a beautiful story
love,
Luna

Reviewer: sibbyDate: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104100Chapter: 1
:) that was really great
perfect technique
i loved it

thank you so much for writing it

Reviewer: Rocio LagosDate: 2004-09-29
Reviewid: 99807Chapter: 1
none

Reviewer: Gina PotterDate: 2004-08-21
Reviewid: 98117Chapter: 1
What a sweet story! Loved it!

Reviewer: LilgabbyDate: 2004-08-11
Reviewid: 96706Chapter: 1
lOVED IT PLEASE WRITE SOME MORE ITS SO GOOD!

Reviewer: LilgabbyDate: 2004-07-07
Reviewid: 91098Chapter: 1
I loved youre story
Hope u can continue

Reviewer: Le-Date: 2004-07-04
Reviewid: 90574Chapter: 1
This is brilliant. I hope you will continue.

Reviewer: saqderDate: 2004-02-06
Reviewid: 69696Chapter: 1
that was a totally stupid idea ! and i'll eat my nails
if a stupider story was written

Reviewer: tin008Date: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43259Chapter: 1
quite good, I enjoyed.
please tell me there's a chapter 2 coming soon...

Reviewer: rachelDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 40994Chapter: 1
hey!! This story really rocks!! O my GOSH!! u just have to have to have to continue it!!!!! it truly rocks!!

Reviewer: KrisDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40895Chapter: 1
:)!!!!

Reviewer: FlamewingDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38739Chapter: 1
Oh, that was sweet...very well-written...Never thought Mrs. Weasley would try to set them up... *grin* I liked this very much. *runs off to read the sequel*

Reviewer: jadeDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37162Chapter: 1
this story is so cute.

Reviewer: FernWithyDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36148Chapter: 1
Very sweet! I like this story a great deal... how perfectly Harry to worry about stepping on the toes of a girl who knows perfectly well that he's only learning... to learn to dance before he has to dance in a lesson.

Reviewer: MargaretDate: 2003-05-26
Reviewid: 33912Chapter: 1
Aww! That was so cute! I love Harry/Ginny fics.

Reviewer: Madame LupinDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33686Chapter: 1
Okay everyone, 1...2...3...AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!
That was such a cute lil' fic!! Nice job, Kirkis!

Reviewer: bookwrm1989@netscape.netDate: 2003-05-18
Reviewid: 32580Chapter: 1
Awwwwww! So sweet!

Reviewer: StephandraDate: 2003-05-18
Reviewid: 32574Chapter: 1
Harry makes Fred and George promise to buy Ron new dress robes at the end of his 4th year. Hence, Ron shouldn't still have his moldy purple robes.

Reviewer: lucysnoweDate: 2003-03-29
Reviewid: 25586Chapter: 1
This story is cute. I love how Harry gets all nervous thinking about Ginny. I like the idea of Mrs. Weasley teaching everyone how to dance.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-23
Reviewid: 24947Chapter: 1
Very cute

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 24025Chapter: 1
Oh, please have a sequel for this? Like the dance?

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23971Chapter: 1
very sweet, i like it

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23936Chapter: 1
Awww!

This is just the sweetest little ficlet ever! Your descriptions of Ginny through Harry's eyes as they were dancing were very well done.

Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: armadilloDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23926Chapter: 1
Very cute story! I always love it when Harry is the nervous one! Are you planning on a sequel with Harry and Ginny at the ball, or a continuation of the story? Just curious. I would love to see it! Good job.

Reviewer: MarshaDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23905Chapter: 1
very cute. I really like how Harry worried about dissapointing Ginny. awww, good work.

Reviewer: SennicalDate: 2003-03-14
Reviewid: 23895Chapter: 1
Awww, cute. :-) Glad to see Harry (sort of) come to his senses by the end of the story. And poor clueless Ron... Anyway, I liked it. I find it entirely plausible that Mrs. Weasley would have taught her children to dance properly. It's exactly the sort of motherly thing she would do.

You know, this has the perfect set-up for a sequel. Any plans of writing one?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --