The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: athenaDate: 2003-05-09
Reviewid: 31292Chapter: 1
write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lovely work,dear,lovely. really well done. i don't think harry will ever forget whats he's here in the world for...i mean...he was born for it...well...continue...write more

Reviewer: RaneDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30619Chapter: 1
Interesting idea. I love all angstfics with depressed!Harry, but what you have here is a *really*depressed!Harry. I like! Have you written anything else using this situation?

Reviewer: raidDate: 2003-03-18
Reviewid: 24470Chapter: 1
great job! just curious tho... did you mean Five For Fighting's "It's Not Easy to Be Me (Superman)" or 3 Doors Down's "Kryptonite"?

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24208Chapter: 1
This sounds like something Harry would do. And Ron would be there to cheer him up as well. Great job with keeping the characters in character.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24156Chapter: 1
Please visit Hogsmeade and have butterbeer at the Three Broomsticks. YOu need it.... poor HP.

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2003-03-16
Reviewid: 24141Chapter: 1
very poignant fic. i love how you nailed the emotion and awkward silences between ron and harry that would inevitably turn up in a conversation like this. short & sweet & excellent! :)
(ps- i was wondering if you had the story with lyrics included posted anywhere? i can see where certain lyrics would fit in and it would just be interesting to read the fic that way as well. again, great job!)

Reviewer: Maegnas_is_my_nameDate: 2003-03-15
Reviewid: 24107Chapter: 1
This fic better not be a one-shot... it begs for more chapters... there *are* more chapters, aren't there? Please say yes...

Reviewer: SuzyQDate: 2003-03-15
Reviewid: 24091Chapter: 1
Ooh! I think it's good so far! Please continue!

Reviewer: SuzyQDate: 2003-03-15
Reviewid: 24088Chapter: 1
Ooh! I think it's good so far! Please continue!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --