The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 57

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124897Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123706Chapter: 1
i love your songfics. this one made me cry too!
<sobs>

Reviewer: LaniDate: 2005-01-26
Reviewid: 112150Chapter: 1
aww..how adorable

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99455Chapter: 1
as soon as Hermione said she was pregnant, i promised myself i wouldn't cry. then they both started crying and i lost it. AWWWWWWWW!!!! this was beautiful! keep writing; this was gorgeous!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: Her-Me-Oh-NinnyDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89248Chapter: 1
That was sooooo great.I loved it! Any chance of a squel????

Reviewer: VickiDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 88001Chapter: 1
*sigh* R/H FOREVAH!!

Reviewer: amandahDate: 2004-02-03
Reviewid: 69332Chapter: 1
this is a really good fic. wut is the name of the song and the artist? can u please email me if u have time moosaiddachicken@aol.com

Reviewer: VictoriaDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65798Chapter: 1
Actually i love da actor dat did ron weasley n percy weasley me love rupert grint da most in da world.

Reviewer: lady aziraDate: 2003-12-10
Reviewid: 62833Chapter: 1
awesome! i love that songs (once again thatnx to my best friend reading this fic) and i thought i'd read this to see why she likes it so much, and now i udnerstand. v v v cute, and excellently written! wonderful *ah, the cuteness of it all!*

Reviewer: babygurlDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59958Chapter: 1
OMG, that made me cry it was sooo sweeeet!- Please keep writing!!! :)

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57869Chapter: 1
Ohhhhh, so cute. I loved it. You should write more because that was truely wonderful. Very sweet. Write more...please?

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57842Chapter: 1
i dedicate the song "dreaming of you" from selena. i think that that song was perfect for this story. very cute story.

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57792Chapter: 1
Ron can be a little protective can't he? I can imagein him running around like a maniac when he means only to help. Oh dear...hee hee! Please write some more!

Reviewer: SaronDate: 2003-09-06
Reviewid: 51039Chapter: 1
that was so sweet~----r u gonna write more soon!>>!>!>!!!>!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: CanadianaGurlDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48549Chapter: 1
Loved it! I was so sweet!

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 45909Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!! thats so sweet!!! even though i already knew they were going to have children!! yay!!! thats sooooo sweet!!!!!!

Reviewer: TrinityDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45045Chapter: 1
Hi! I am from Chile and I really don't now much english, but still I HAD to congratulate not only this story..... ALL OF THEM

BUY

Reviewer: HorseGalDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42137Chapter: 1
Let me just say that this is my all-time FAVORITE sugarquill story. This is like the 15th time I've read it so i thought that I should review.Keep writing I love all your storys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RedMoonChickDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42051Chapter: 1
I know its been a long time since you put this up but i like rereading things and this story is such a beautiful story....its so sweet and it makes me cry those happy, romantic kind of tears....they're both so lucky, arent they? hmmm.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41665Chapter: 1
aww...

I was almost crying...

it was so.. sweet...
;D

Reviewer: Lexie BlackDate: 2003-07-06
Reviewid: 40292Chapter: 1
aww! it would be great if u kept writing! it is sooooo addorable, i love it!

Reviewer: Rawanda13Date: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39785Chapter: 1
Great is all I can say

Reviewer: saraDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38689Chapter: 1
omg omg omg this is absolutely the SWEETEST story i've ever read. I love it love it love it. It's really cute and i love the descriptions and everything. you did amazing! keep up the good work!

Reviewer: AnonymousDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35209Chapter: 1
very cute! aww! you'd never think ron would be so affectionate! you are a wonderful writter!

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-05-18
Reviewid: 32603Chapter: 1
*grins...( :!*

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2003-05-01
Reviewid: 30347Chapter: 1
Wow! thats was the best story ever! I am truely glad you have written it! You are very, very talented!

Reviewer: nuttychimpsDate: 2003-04-29
Reviewid: 30082Chapter: 1
Very nice story

Reviewer: JayneDate: 2003-04-07
Reviewid: 26829Chapter: 1
I love the line that "He had tried to hate Hermione for so long that he had fallen in love with her." That's perfect. Cute fic. Love your work!

Reviewer: Beth ConantDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26126Chapter: 1
I realy like that story was gross

Reviewer: FlameDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25671Chapter: 1
oh god *sniff* that was such a wonderful story *sniffs again* it was so sweet *cries* ^_^

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25647Chapter: 1
Aaaaaww! I want more! Write a sequal or something! NOW!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25243Chapter: 1
Very romantic and touching. Excellent story! I liked reading it.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-22
Reviewid: 24926Chapter: 1
Oh! Very cute! It's sweet! Very well written! Hey, can you update "Of Poems and Quidditch" please? I love all of your stories...I read all of them and I can't wait for you to update your other stories!

Reviewer: AlexaDate: 2003-03-22
Reviewid: 24921Chapter: 1
More!!!!More!!!!!!More!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DianaDate: 2003-03-22
Reviewid: 24879Chapter: 1
This is an ADORABLE story! I love it! You are an amazing author! Keep writing!

Reviewer: jenDate: 2003-03-22
Reviewid: 24868Chapter: 1
it was okay. the writing was good, but characters were all off. i dunno, to me it just seemed kinda...dull. there really wasn't much of a conflict so it basically was just an entire story of a description of ron and hermione's relationship. maybe it's just me, but i kinda got bored. good wording, though. =)

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24776Chapter: 1
This is such a cute fic. Congratulations.
Mucho kudos from Jessie.

Reviewer: xxxMoonYxxxDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24768Chapter: 1
That was the sweetest thing!

Reviewer: JuluDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24766Chapter: 1
Soo sweet...My absolutely favorite love song. Great job!

Reviewer: tootyDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24761Chapter: 1
aaaaaaawwwwwwww! so sweet!

Reviewer: Miss. ManetteDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24755Chapter: 1
WOW...Thats all I can say. WOW!!! Will there be more?? Your can't leave your adoring fans like this, PLEASE write about the preganacy and the baby and...EVERYTHING. I'm begging you!
~cheers

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24751Chapter: 1
Loved it. I will always think of this story when I hear this song. I really like the way you write these characters in your stories. Please continue to give us more.

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24747Chapter: 1
Awww!!! It's the kind of story that makes you want to cry...and I love that song too. I hope you do and H/G...I really enjoy this series.

"Remember...you never know how dangerous the world is until two leaders force their countries to go to war over a personal grudge."
Operation: Iraqi Freedom

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24743Chapter: 1
THAT WAS SOOOO SWEET!!!That's one of my favorite songs too.It was cool to see it put into a songfic!!!PLZ WRITE MORE!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: Professor LockhartDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24734Chapter: 1
What a beautiful story! *wipes tear from eye* That was just amazing.

Reviewer: wm_lawDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24724Chapter: 1
This was so sweet and fluffy :) The kind of fic that makes you sigh happily and leaves you with a smile on your face.

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24720Chapter: 1
awwwwwww Ron is so sweet!

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24715Chapter: 1
that was sooooo sweet! the cutest little fic-- i swear i cried!!! Please write more!

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24704Chapter: 1
OH, GOSH!
As an ending (well, hopefully not ENDING) to your beautiful stories, you added this fantastic little ficcy and i am SO GRATEFUL! Absolutely loved it!
Perfect song, Ron's POV was on target...cute Hermione...just great!

Why not write another one? ;)

~~Jenny~~

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24701Chapter: 1
Ahhhhh.... how really sweet! So, Harry and Ginny next? You know what... you must be in love with love itself. This is cute.

Reviewer: JosťDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24684Chapter: 1
Just... beautiful... sweet... dreaming...

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24675Chapter: 1
aww...vewy vewy sweet !
can u do a sequel.. leading up to the birth of the baby ?
i read yur hungry eyes 3 times.. i think you are fantastic !
so.. pweeeeaase pwwease try ok ?

Reviewer: RedDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24674Chapter: 1
Awww... That was sweet. Can we expect those conversations between Ron and his brothers sometime soon?

Reviewer: dr. zDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24670Chapter: 1
bravo! you write really well. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: CailinDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24650Chapter: 1
This was so adorable. Please continue writing fluffiness! It makes me go "Awwww." :)

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24646Chapter: 1
::blinks:: Oh that was SO beautiful! Especially the end. :) Great job. :)

Reviewer: LarkinDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24639Chapter: 1
I love all of your stories!!! This one is absolutely adorable... I can't believe that your finished with "Of poems and quidditch..." but keep writing! PLEASE...keep writing.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --