The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Marvin and Tammi
Review(s): 26

Reviewer: JesicaJinxDate: 2009-03-09
Reviewid: 151414Chapter: 1
Heheheh, the most bizarre thing is, that the song was playing on my iTunes, 2 min. before I read this... {|:D

Reviewer: JesicaJinxDate: 2009-03-09
Reviewid: 151413Chapter: 1
Heheheh, the most bizarre thing is, that the song was playing on my iTunes, 2 min. before I read this... {|:D

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2007-01-10
Reviewid: 146821Chapter: 1
Who is this J that Harry loves? Not Ginny

Reviewer: LaniDate: 2005-01-26
Reviewid: 112137Chapter: 1
how cute!!

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71697Chapter: 1
is there gonna be more? i think you should say what happened that night and the next day and that next night. FLUFFY!

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57867Chapter: 1
i think you should make more chapters. It is very good but it should go on and on and on.

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-09-24
Reviewid: 54205Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwwwwww!!! i love that song!!!!!!!!great job

Reviewer: JJillDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48096Chapter: 1
Why does he call her J?

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45196Chapter: 1
i dont think i will EVER understand the wood and J joke. as LONG AS I LIVE ! thats and wat AU fic means.. sigh* but i very very giid story. lalallaa there was a time when i hated H/G and now look at me.. * sigh* this is wat SQ does to pp.

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42277Chapter: 1
Yep. I'm reading and re-reading HE/OPQ and the rest of the series. They so ROX, I had to!

Thanx,
Meghan

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-07-14
Reviewid: 41864Chapter: 1
good story. just wondering why does he say
"I love you, J." ?

Reviewer: MychalDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41651Chapter: 1
Great story.

Reviewer: NickyDate: 2003-05-30
Reviewid: 34563Chapter: 1
write more...

Reviewer: Timothy TDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33128Chapter: 1
To Anione Graton
From Baron Von Krogg

Very Nice Short Song Fan Fic Story.
Now If you could continue it.
You do have a very nice start to what
could be an excellent Story

Reviewer: Timothy TDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33097Chapter: 1
To Anione Graton
From Baron Von Krogg

Very Nice Short Song Fan Fic Story.
Now If you could continue it.
You do have a very nice start to what
could be an excellent Story

Reviewer: nuttychimpsDate: 2003-04-29
Reviewid: 30085Chapter: 1
aaaaawwwwwww, very nice. I simply what Ginny did when Harry came home.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-03-26
Reviewid: 25276Chapter: 1
oh my goodness, that was the cutest thing!! i love all your fan fics and artwork too! please write more soon :P

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25252Chapter: 1
OMGOODNESS! THAT WAS TOO ADORABLE! I love that song, a great "oldie" and I love your little series and so this was PERFECT! I would never have thought of using this song but it's great! Love it love it love it!

They had reached the living room and Harry watched Ginny in delight as she went all out, spinning around him. All he could do was watch her beautiful red hair spin out behind her.

AWWW! I really really adore this fluffity-sweet story. More please!

A big hug from me,
Hermione @ Heart

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25246Chapter: 1
THAT WAS SOOOO ADORABLE!!!!YOU HAVE GOOD TASTE IN MUSIC!!!WRITE MORE!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25173Chapter: 1
You really are an incurable romantic. Nice one!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25162Chapter: 1
Very cute!! I really like your little song-fic! Excellent

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-03-25
Reviewid: 25156Chapter: 1
the tempations good choice i liked it

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25119Chapter: 1
ok...this deserves an AWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!
This is such a cute series. Are you going to do a sequel to OPAQ, like, picking up where it left off, or are oyu going to make a new series? I'll read your next story, no matter what!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25101Chapter: 1
Cool story/songfic. Sounds like it may happen. :)

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25061Chapter: 1
Oh-ho-ho!

I love these stories!
*tear*

keep adding more! they're all so WONDERFUL! :)

~~Jenny~~

Reviewer: Coffee, Black.Date: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25056Chapter: 1
I just love your stories. Keep writing.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --