The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: You're Not Alone
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-14
Reviewid: 135853Chapter: 1
very nice

Reviewer: readerDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89150Chapter: 1
ok

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51671Chapter: 1
Wonderful, pure fluff.

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50614Chapter: 1
Dear Chocolate Frog Card,
Lovely. I loved it. Thanks so much for writing it. Does it continue? Oh please please do. I have to go... this has been my shortest review ever and I think I need to go hurt myself or something...

Paige Knorr

Reviewer: Phoenix BlackDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50168Chapter: 1
Sequel, PLEASE!!!!!!!

Beautiful storyline, by the way.

Reviewer: annabelleDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25815Chapter: 1
good start - how about something more?

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25796Chapter: 1
aww! Short, sweet, to the point, and well written. It definetely seems to be something Ginny would do, and it just makes sense. Great job!

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-03-29
Reviewid: 25623Chapter: 1
This is such a cute fic. I like the way Ginny is subtle in her choices and words. Aw...
Mucho kudos from Jessie.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-28
Reviewid: 25555Chapter: 1
I will dare you. This is a very very good short fic and you can do an equally very very good sequel.... something along the lines of Harry hearing the words "You are not alone."

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-03-28
Reviewid: 25541Chapter: 1
Aw...very sweet! He isn't alone, and I hope he learns to appreciate that!

Great job!

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2003-03-28
Reviewid: 25510Chapter: 1
Very nice! Short but powerful. Ginny is such a good character to expand on because there is not much on her in "The Books". Good job.

Reviewer: triniDate: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25496Chapter: 1
very short, but very sweet. so much like ginny! ^_^

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25478Chapter: 1
really sweet....^-^

Reviewer: Aisling and RyreDate: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25476Chapter: 1
I'm VERY UMBER shy so you have probably neve heard of me but this I had to reveiw for. (First reveiw) It really sweet and you make Ginny's so-called crush sound so very much more. One word: Beautiful!
Thanks
Aisling and Ryre

Reviewer: Maggie BlackDate: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25462Chapter: 1
Simply Fantastic

Reviewer: jecDate: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25459Chapter: 1
Technical note:

"Ginny had learned to hide it much better than she had in her second year, but the emotions were still there."

Chamber of Secrets was Ginny's first year, Harry's second year. Ginny's 2nd year took place during Prisoner of Azkaban, where she was a very minor character.

Keep plugging with the H/G stuff - it certainly warms _my_ heart.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25428Chapter: 1
The stuff that makes the world go around... l'mour..... ahhhhhhh.... I think a nice sequel is called for here.... like Harry hearing? Well done.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25412Chapter: 1
This is very good. I like the H/G foreshadowing. Ginny is very in character. :-D Awesome job!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-03-27
Reviewid: 25410Chapter: 1
I am fiving feedback where it is needed!good job!!!!~hryptrfn89

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --