The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Starcross'd
Review(s): 274

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2007-01-10
Reviewid: 146822Chapter: 11
Very Nice.

Reviewer: KGDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129673Chapter: 1
EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT! I LOVED it! I love how Ron and Hermione are married! They are such a CUTE couple! The characters are great, and the storyline is good. I can't wait to see what's in store for Kaitlyn next! Snaps for you!=)
Keep up the good work!
A reader, KG

Reviewer: AllijessDate: 2005-07-16
Reviewid: 127318Chapter: 11
Are you going to write a fanfic telling the history of the names Wood and J? No doubt it would turn out to be very, very, very interesting to hear about. You might be able to come up with some very interesting stories with an imagination like what it took to create the WONDERFUL fanfic I just read. I would be very happy if you did.

Reviewer: Mariana FloresDate: 2005-06-27
Reviewid: 125410Chapter: 11
This is one of the most sweet things i've ever read. It made me feel the love and the way they stared at each other and i can't help but wait for a love of my own. (wow that sounds ceezhy but i don't care) I'm in love with Love

Reviewer: anneDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123783Chapter: 11
i keep reading this over and over again. i cried and it was lovely. please write more.

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123717Chapter: 11
THAT was soooooo...BEAUTIFUL. I ABSOUTLY LOVED IT.

Reviewer: LydiaDate: 2005-04-05
Reviewid: 118772Chapter: 11
This is really a wonderful story, its one of the first I recommend to people, but i think it be more realistic if they were older. Also, the part when one of Harry's colleague performed Crucio was unrealistic. Those are the only faults I can find in the whole story, in my opinion, it is AWSOME!

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112505Chapter: 11
You know... I read this a couple of years ago, and I loved it then, but I never fully appreciated this story until now that I've reread it. I dunno, maybe it's because I'm older and therefore have become a romantic, lol--or maybe because I'm the same age now as Kaitlyn and Dameon... anyway, I really loved this story. You have such a good way with writing romance novels! Although I DID think it would be a bit more realistic if they were 17, maybe 16. Still, this was really one of the best romance fics I've ever read :) and everything in it just ran so *smoothly*. Oh, and I loved the whole Romeo and Juliet connection and how K & D started out their whole relationship by loathing each other but eventually they came to accept their love for one another.

Please continue writing romance stories, because you wrote such a great fic all about love, and somehow managed to make it not at all mushy and fake, or anything.

Ta ta!
.:Hannah:.

Reviewer: LaniDate: 2005-01-24
Reviewid: 111951Chapter: 11
this was such a cute story! i loved it soooo much! dameon seems like the perfect guy in this story...kinda makes u wonder what happened to all the guys like that in real life, huh? i'd rate this a 10 out of 10!!

Reviewer: AllyssaDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109522Chapter: 1
I love the idea of Hermione and Ron falling in love with each other.

Reviewer: sade andriaDate: 2004-12-09
Reviewid: 107359Chapter: 1
hello, i read your story and i think it's just fascinating..(esp coz i like malfoy..lol)..this story serves as a great inspiration to all people who are, and even not, in love..*sigh* reminds me of the good times..i hope you'll write more of these lovely stories..well this story was truely captivating..

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2004-11-01
Reviewid: 103159Chapter: 3
Hmm, a child with Hermione's wit and Ron's love for fighting... We're in for a treat :D I love your idea!

Reviewer: SunnyDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102390Chapter: 11
This story was sooo adorable! I cracked up everytime a new 'spawn' of the legendary characters was introduced. lol;-)
The message stood out tall and proud, and I must say the Romeo-Juliet reference was a fantastic choice! It went so well with the story! You're a really talented writer, shape up your skills a bit more with TEN more sequels! I would love it love it LOVE IT!

Reviewer: H/g ROX!Date: 2004-08-08
Reviewid: 96382Chapter: 1
u shud write 1 that continues the Harry n Ginny story! wuts its name! Im still shaky every time i read that! u shud write 1 4 them thats... in the future!

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95724Chapter: 1
I liked it alot, but it needs more creativity with the magic, like in J.K. Rowling's stories (my favourite!) But otherwise it was pretty well done!

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91531Chapter: 11
*sighs happily* What a sweet story. Perhaps you'll write more in this series, with either Ben or one of Kate's cousins?

Reviewer: VickiDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 88000Chapter: 11
I LOVE IT!! So cute!

Reviewer: KadenDate: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 86996Chapter: 11
Aww! That was so cute. Is there a sequel? Please write a sequel! Aww!Aww!Aww!Aww!I loved this story!

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79253Chapter: 9
Breathless, it left me breathless

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79242Chapter: 3
That is sooooooo cute i love it!

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79239Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: Dark FlierDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78548Chapter: 11
PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PZL PLEASE]
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Writw about Crace and Draco and how they fell
in love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THaNks fOr yOuR tImE!!!!!!!!!!!! Dark Flier

Reviewer: BANANA FANNADate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78544Chapter: 11
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW THIS STORY IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ChimichimichangaDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76193Chapter: 1
I've been meaning to review for a very long time, because this story was the first fanfic I'd ever read, and I wanted to thank you. I probably would have stopped that day if it wasn't good, and instead fanfiction became my main hobby. Thank you.

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-02-22
Reviewid: 71925Chapter: 1
you HAVE TO WRITE A SEQUEL TO THIS! HAVE TO! HAVE TO! HAVE TO HAVE TO HAVE TO! please?

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57848Chapter: 11
i loved it. very good.

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-10-24
Reviewid: 57753Chapter: 11
Oh, that story was wonderful! The whole idea about Romeo and Juliet curse was wonderful. Dameon was really neat but my favorite part was the howler from Ron... Yeek he really needs to know how to keep a stopper on his temper.
But who was Draco's wife? Could you write a story about her? If Dameon was the sum of her and Draco, I'd love to know what sort of person she was in order to tame Draco Malfoy. Please keep on going great writer!

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54489Chapter: 1
I WANT MORE!! COME ON PLEASE START WRITING!!!

Reviewer: TheaDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48257Chapter: 11
Wow!!! That was an amazing story!!! I wish it would never end! The style you used was wonderful and you gave all the charaters such depth! I would deffinately support more chapters or a sequal!

Reviewer: MorganDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48118Chapter: 1
omg in my oppinion that was like the best fan fic i have ever read, i am soooooooo

Reviewer: JackieDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47193Chapter: 11
i loved this story! Its so cute and so romantic. Keep up the great work and all that stuff!

Reviewer: AndreasteDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46912Chapter: 11
Goodness... I love you! *lol* A story has never made me cry more than 3 times while reading it before, but this did, and its only 11 chapters... This is a beautiful story, And the way you made it so true to Romeo & Juliet amazed me.. The end isnt the same, which is thankful... I just loved this story so much. It really touched my heart like no story has before. Thanks for writing it. =)

Reviewer: CoriDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46867Chapter: 11
I think you story is fabulous, but I was just wondering if you were going to continue with it or if this was the end. If you could just email me and let me know or something that would be great!
Thanks,
Cori

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46092Chapter: 11
thaat is an absolutely wonderful story but i demand a sequal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pretty please!!!

Reviewer: BridDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45612Chapter: 11
That was awesome...I myself have always been a fan of the Ginny/Draco relationships...but your story makes so much more sense...Tom Felton will be very interested to read this, I'll make sure that he does. Again, awesome!!!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45221Chapter: 1
Some moments in here i was crying at! This is one heck of a love story! There is really pure love in here that i think every girl wishes for!
I never thought of Hermiones and Rons daughter being named Kaitlyn. I always liked Elizabeth but I got use to it and I realized it really suited her and the story! I loved how you gave similaritys of her parents to her. Hermiones love of reading and Rons mischevious grin!
Dameon was perfect! He was exactly what I would of probably pictured Draco's son as. He was just lonely and didnt have any one to confine to. But Kaitlyn opened him up just as if he was a brand new book she wanted to read!
I hope you right some more of this because I would really like to see what happens the next year! I really enjoyed reading this and Thank!

Reviewer: charlotteDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45088Chapter: 11
I don't know how many times I cried while reading that story. It was one of the most beautiful things I've ever read! Your story also makes me want to go read romeo and Juliet. Thanks for the story!!!!

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45035Chapter: 11
you need to write more....is there a sequel?

Reviewer: Tonks PotterDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44995Chapter: 1
wow that was a great start to a hopefully great fic !!!!!good job!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Harry Potter FanDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44676Chapter: 1
UPDATES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE IS THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44194Chapter: 11
That rocked my socks!! I love all the Hungry Eyes/ Of Peoms and Quidditch stories!! They're just so well written, and I love the plots and how they unfold. I hope that this isn't it!

*~*Britty*~*

Reviewer: *Ginny Starre*Date: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43375Chapter: 11
*OW! That's gorgeous! That's not the end, is it?*

Reviewer: C. HemphillDate: 2003-07-18
Reviewid: 42748Chapter: 11
Lovely set of stories. Chapter 11 seems to an ending of sorts, though I would love to see what happens up to the end of Summer term, leaving for home for the Kate and Dameon as an ending. Traditional Potter book ending if you do. ^_^

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42306Chapter: 11
Yay! Not yay that it's over, though. ::Sniff::

I wanna read more. Yay for Kaitlyn and Dameon!! Whooo! Though I completely have my heart set on Ron and Hermione's kids being called Anna and Patrick, and being twins, and another one, who's older, named Elizabeth, she likes to be called Becky, and Harry and Ginny's kids would be named Rose and Anthony -

Wow. Okay...

I liked the way you handled Draco. I knew he'd be a bit of a pain. But I liked the way he was handled here. And I've just seen Romeo and Juliet at the Oregon Shakespeare festival. It was cool, but way too modern for my taste. I saw it before in a different style. But the fact that in the one I saw they cut out my FAVORITE LINE...well...can you say IRKED?! Oh, well. This story is completely and wonderfully original, and if I were in any place to rate you on it, I'd give you five and a half stars. Out of five.

The chapters were short, though. Is it over already? ::sniffs again::

Thanx,
Meghan

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42302Chapter: 6
Yay! Go Kaitlyn and Dameon! ROX on! I have to read the next chapter, I just wanted to say that this story so ROX my SOX, and I might say it again.

Thanx,
Meghan

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42301Chapter: 5
It's me again! Wow, this is absolutely great, and I just have to read the whole thing. I'm weird, I guess, but the mere title of this story has me captivated. I mean, I need to stay up to read a story...the story is called "Starcross'd" I LOVE that title! I want it to be my name or something!!


Thanx,
Meghan

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42298Chapter: 3
This is cool. I sooo love it. I'm sorry, I'm all hyper right now, and I just want to read the rest of the story, so this isn't going to be a long, specific review. Or a short one. I love this story!

Thanx,
Meghan ^_^

Reviewer: chipperDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42266Chapter: 11
great! very well-written. i enjoy all of your stories very much.

Reviewer: Bella BlackDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42129Chapter: 11
This is so good:)
It's a bit like my fic on fanfiction.net (It's called "Simply Irrestible)...but they're older in my story (so there's a lot physical attraction)& it's Harry's daughter, Libby, and Eric Malfoy
Anyways, I really like your work, and this fic made me want to laugh, cry, everything a good fic should :)

Reviewer: Lenitie CarterDate: 2003-07-14
Reviewid: 41806Chapter: 11
Is that all? Please don't let it be. :-^

Reviewer: elleDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40477Chapter: 11
warm and fuzzy!! the kind of story tht makes u feel warm all over. I have a big smile on my face right now i can't help it :) very sweet! it gives u hope unlike romeo and juliet. Although i though it would have been better if you had named harry n ginny's son something like james after harry's dad or maybe sirius after his godfather. It would have been very meaningful. but still can't help but love this story
keep it up

Reviewer: HPFanDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40375Chapter: 1
Get a move on with the UPDATE!!!!! PLEASE!

Reviewer: AshesDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40207Chapter: 11
One of the best fanfics I have ever read, I couldnt look away from my puter screen (lol, I should sue you for eye damage) You certainly have a gift, and I look forward to reading more :)

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40183Chapter: 11
Oh my gosh that is so kute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Just adorable! Seriously i think that is the best story i have read so far. I LOVE IT!!!
thankz so much for writing it, luv me

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40148Chapter: 11
*Tear* That was so sweet! Right now I'm crying my eyes out. The whole Romeo/Juliet thing was great. I love reading all your stories.

SSSSSSSOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!

Reviewer: Harry Potter FanDate: 2003-06-14
Reviewid: 36788Chapter: 1
COME ON WHERE IS THE REST OF THIS STORY?????????????????????????????

Reviewer: The DoveDate: 2003-06-14
Reviewid: 36640Chapter: 11
PLEASE U MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST UPDATE PLEAAAAAAAAAASEEEEEEEEE!!

Reviewer: MegDate: 2003-06-14
Reviewid: 36611Chapter: 11
Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wow, so cute!

Reviewer: tenaj aka bluebellflameDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36322Chapter: 11
hey i love this story by the way is this the end or does it go on?

Reviewer: FolkloreDate: 2003-06-09
Reviewid: 36064Chapter: 11
PLEASE UPDATE!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!

Reviewer: Wants more story!Date: 2003-06-09
Reviewid: 36062Chapter: 1
KEEP WRITING!!!!!!

Reviewer: katDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35323Chapter: 11
Cute story! But Snape must be getting soft in his old age if he hesitated at all to dock points from Gryffindor, even if Kaitlyn gets top marks. <g>

Reviewer: ADate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35168Chapter: 11
that was only one of the cutest fics i've read.....thanx for enlightening me the way u have^ _ ^

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34154Chapter: 11
Bravo! Loved it. I love all your stories. Please write more on their relationaship.

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34153Chapter: 9
nice twist there. once again, brilliant writing. profound.

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34152Chapter: 8
Wow. A true Gryffindor. Brave girl. Saving the boy she loves. Awwww.... Brilliant.

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34151Chapter: 7
Yay. Ron is okay with it. Love it love it love it. I need better things to say. heh. Siriusly though, great writing.

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34149Chapter: 6
Gads, I'm loving everything I read. Love it love it love it. I should really be sleeping, but who needs sleep, really? Onto the next chapter.

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34148Chapter: 5
Bloody brilliant. I am astounded by your writing.

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34145Chapter: 4
Love this chapter. Love their spats. Love the potions bit. Love it all.

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34142Chapter: 1
I wanted to finish this before reading the Missing Scene 4. So far, I like it. Yay, 10 more wonderful chapters to go.

Reviewer: rayeDate: 2003-05-26
Reviewid: 33836Chapter: 9
Okay, I'm confused. Who was it who cast 'Crucio' on Dameon? A person who was part of a group that included Harry Potter (I'm assuming this since those people referred to him as 'Sir')? Why would someone presumably good cast an Unforgivable? Especially when Dameon did not do anything to provoke such an attack... Just curious, because that seems really illogical.

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33551Chapter: 11
I LOVED THAT ONE!!!! IT WAS SOOOO SWEET!!!!!
I LOVE THE WHOLE D/K THING. Again, it was AWESOME!!!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: TrinaDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33504Chapter: 11
I love this story. It has so much feeling, and power. It brings me to tears, but I love how you compared the story to Rome and Juliet. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33491Chapter: 11
THAT WAS SOOOO GOOD!!!!!PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ WRITE MORE YOU'RE FANTASTIC AT IT!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: Dandy CandyDate: 2003-05-23
Reviewid: 33395Chapter: 11
YAY! good job! Just Brilliant!!! LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT!!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33262Chapter: 11
YES!!!! EVERYTHING IS WORKING OUT THE WAY IT'S SUPPOSED TO!!!!THANK GOODNESS!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33260Chapter: 11
Hehehe...good.

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33243Chapter: 11
One word.....


AWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: blackiss7Date: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33239Chapter: 11
THAT CANT BE THE END THAT ISNT THE END THAT CANT BE THE END. YOU BEST HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER

on another note you are a gifted writer and sould not stop.

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33188Chapter: 11
Yay! i love happy ending ^^

Reviewer: Terren MayeDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33178Chapter: 11
...Hee hee hee!... *wink, wink*

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33164Chapter: 11
this is probably the like wat 4th time im reviewing this ??n hehehe
i am so happy that i caugh the update its fantacstickkessssss nice nice. very nice. * only maybe u may be laying it on a little too thick for 14 yr olds in this day n age... but wat do i noe eh /**
like i said before.. nice nice. very nice. is it all done ??
oh and i DONT GET the wood and J joke.. everyone refers to THAT but in all my yrs.. * well 2 yrs* of fanfic reading i STILL HAVE not understood the wood and J joke.,.. explain plz ??

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33161Chapter: 11
Am so happy that they broke the Romeo and Juilet curse! Yay! Great fic, overall.
Mucho kudos from Jessie.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33130Chapter: 11
Oh, please do not end this story just yet.... or this series for that matter. These are really really good storylines.

Reviewer: ...Date: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33119Chapter: 11
Fabulous!! What a sweet ending :)

Reviewer: Minerva WeapotterngerDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33114Chapter: 11
Cute story! I really loved the idea of a grown-up Harry, Ginny, Hermione and Ron. This story could be expanded and it has great potential. I loved how you incorporated the "J/Wood" in this story. Keep up the good work and keep 'em coming!

Reviewer: AliaDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33105Chapter: 11
=D Yaaayyy! Wonderful, wonderful, wondreful! I loved it!

Reviewer: SamiDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33089Chapter: 1
Yo, good story.

And then it got toward the end and I have to admit, it got a little tooooooo mushy. I'm all up for cute mushyness, heaven knows I've read Of Poems and Quidditch a million and a half times and giggle at the cute mushyness, but this just went a little tooooooooo far. Sorry. It was goin good with the cute mushyness(tm) and then it just... well, yeah, it got to be an overload, kinda like to much sugar in a cake. ^^;

I did enjoy reading that Ginny and Harry named their son Cedric, and that Kaitlyn and Dameon (I LOVE that name) broke the whole Romeo and Juliet thing. So, yeah, I think thats about it. ^^

Good deal. ^^

Reviewer: Super ElfDate: 2003-05-18
Reviewid: 32614Chapter: 10
Dandy Chapter!!!! LOVED IT!! I hope Dameon gets better!! I LOVE HIM EVER SO MUCH!! I also love how Harry and Ginny name the baby Cedric!! Darling!

Reviewer: CJDate: 2003-05-18
Reviewid: 32582Chapter: 3
OMG i LOVE your stories! Where do you come up with such amazing ideas?

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32528Chapter: 10
*Sorry about that last comment, I am a loony bin sometimes and add in things that are not at all relevent... ( :*

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32527Chapter: 10
*I want to hear the rest of it!!!!! I love what you have so far, though, it's really good! Except, Harry is NOT and never will be a chainsmoker. ( :*

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32486Chapter: 10
I think you're losing your touch, you're kinda getting out of charcter a bit huh?

Besides, i want to know who put the crutiatus curse on dameon.

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32481Chapter: 2
This is such an amazing story. I do hope that Malfoy will understand Dameon's and Kaitlyn's love.
Mucho kudos from Jessie.

Reviewer: gooligooDate: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32468Chapter: 10
awesome. draco seems to mature though. he doesnt really tease that much. aniwaes, did harry name his child cedric?

gooligoo*.*[in awe]

Reviewer: Applejuice GirlDate: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32404Chapter: 10
Uh, yeah... AND THEN WHAT?!?!?! *grrrrr*
You know, I hate you sometimes....

Reviewer: TracyDate: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32386Chapter: 1
I'm really enjoying your storyline here. Looking forward to the next installment. Hope it's soon!

T

Reviewer: bluirinkaDate: 2003-05-16
Reviewid: 32373Chapter: 10
Awesome, simply awesome. A great plot synapsis of Romeo and Juliet as well, no extra details. I love how you made Draco listen and how Hermione really touched on something with the whole Grace thing. You have a great skill. Update soon!

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-05-16
Reviewid: 32305Chapter: 10
This chapter was awesome, Ive even cried a little!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --