The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: Jessica1401Date: 2006-05-10
Reviewid: 142720Chapter: 1
I also enjoy Draco acting completely stupid as a dog. lol.

Reviewer: Jessica1401Date: 2006-05-10
Reviewid: 142719Chapter: 1
I find this story quite funny. I like how you incorporated sugar quills into the story. Very entertaining.

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129351Chapter: 1
This was possibly the silliest thing I've ever read. But I love it, anyhow. This line is gonna stay with me forever:

"Ginny good. Cho bad. Ginny good. Cho badů"

Haha.

Reviewer: LyDiADate: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93464Chapter: 1
that was possibly the weirdest thing i hav ever ever read...kind of creepy...

Reviewer: ?????????????????????????Date: 2004-02-06
Reviewid: 69734Chapter: 1
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49114Chapter: 1
whee!!!!!!!!!!
much love to you all, and to your proud and noble quest of propper R/H and H/G snoggings!!!!

Reviewer: Annie quinlanDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48479Chapter: 1
That story was just plain weird! But I like draco as a dog!

Reviewer: PrestoDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42307Chapter: 1
You GUTS! one of the landmark moments in Fidge history ... it should hold a special place in every Fidger's heart.

Reviewer: GroovyGirlHPDate: 2003-02-05
Reviewid: 19034Chapter: 1
Hehehehehe. I like this one. I made one remotely like it...includes Sugar Quillers and the Good Ship R/H anyway. And then they go into Hogwarts and cause a big...anyway...good story.

Reviewer: BrittDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10307Chapter: 1
RoFl! that was hilarious! hehehe

"Ginny good. Cho bad. Ginny good. Cho badů"

My thoughts exactly! ;)

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-08-21
Reviewid: 2794Chapter: 1
thsi fic was *so* hilarious! you sugarquillers/matchmakers should really team up again! :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --