The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Captive
Review(s): 156

Reviewer: quad_b_fandgDate: 2006-04-14
Reviewid: 141905Chapter: 14
*erases 'the end'* NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO you have to write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DavidDate: 2005-10-26
Reviewid: 135152Chapter: 1
That was the most depressing ending I have read here at SQ. You did mention something about a sequel? Well then I guess you will be correcting this then? :)
It must be a really long story to be taking over 2 years to do.

Looking forward to what you have in mind.

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2005-05-24
Reviewid: 122671Chapter: 14
yo snuffles!!!!!! where's that sequel?? c'mon, I fell in love with this fic and you broke my heart with that ending.....I deserve a sequel. please. :(

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-15
Reviewid: 116595Chapter: 14
I loved your story. Thank you very much. Your spelling, missing articles, and word choice, however, can really stand a careful going over as the errors did detract from what was otherwise a pleasant read.

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-15
Reviewid: 116594Chapter: 14
I loved your story. Thank you very much. Your spelling, missing articles, and word choice, however, can really stand a careful going over as the errors do detract from what was otherwise a pleasant read.

Reviewer: Ria_StahlDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109497Chapter: 8
The Sequel MUST have Malfoy in it!!! PLease?!!!!

Reviewer: Ria_StahlDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109496Chapter: 14
"He was overjoyed Ginny was safe now, but she should not have been saved by Draco Malfoy. He, Harry, should have done it." I love your fic-Harry and Malfoy! I guess i shouldn't say this, Harry probably doesn't even deserve it, but I was sort of happy with the ending....sort of....Good job! Keep Writing!

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107069Chapter: 14
HEY! That is too sad. But I absolutly loved the story. I always have thought malfoy was too good to be bad, but too bad to be good.

Reviewer: adfgsdfgDate: 2004-11-13
Reviewid: 104684Chapter: 14
BRILLIANT!

Reviewer: jumpy beansDate: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81926Chapter: 14
Wow this story is really amazing. I liked it a lot!! It was realllllllllllllllllllly awesome!! Please do write the sequel! It would be SWEET!! *wink wink* Hope to see it soon

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79131Chapter: 14
Very well written, though one notices the lack of betaing in the later chapters. The tenses...

Anyway, no matter how well written it was (or perhaps just because of it) it turned my stomach. I don't know if you still plan to do that sequel, but please do. Depressing loose ends like this one cry for being tied up.

Reviewer: Severus' WifeDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78721Chapter: 14
Hrmph. It is the middle of April, young lady. You are NOT to have a life until we have a sequel.

Honestly, you writers. Always thinking of yourselves.

Reviewer: SiminiDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78417Chapter: 14
ok....so where's the sequel? I loved the story... hated the ending... it needs to be fixed...

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2004-03-28
Reviewid: 76172Chapter: 14
oi! you! yes YOU!! Where's that sequel???
:P Pleeeeeeeease?

Brittany

Reviewer: eliDate: 2004-02-10
Reviewid: 70033Chapter: 14
Please you must write a sequel this story is wondefully put together and it just rules!! PLEASE!

Reviewer: googly eyesDate: 2004-02-10
Reviewid: 70032Chapter: 14
I WANT THE SEQUEL!! WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SEQQQQQQQQQQUUUUUEEEEEEEELLLLLLLL!!! MMMMMMMMMMMM!

Reviewer: LaFleurRougeDate: 2003-12-14
Reviewid: 63241Chapter: 14
Okay so it's December and Christmas break is right aroung the conner and oh my NO SEQUEL. Where is it? I really want to have your version of Harry and Ginny get back together. Please pull some fluff out of your head for us! We would all very much appretiate it!!!! :P

Reviewer: LeannaDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58341Chapter: 14
PLEASE!!!!! START THE SEQUEL!! i can't believe it ended like this! You must have the sequel! Please?

Reviewer: agathaDate: 2003-10-19
Reviewid: 57047Chapter: 14
when does the sequal come out? i can't wait this long. this is such a wonderful story. i need to know what happens.

Reviewer: DSDragonDate: 2003-10-06
Reviewid: 55614Chapter: 14
Please, please, PLEASE, write the sequel soon! That ending killed me!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-10-04
Reviewid: 55435Chapter: 14
oh.... so sad...
but amazing....
I would love to read more....
:)

Reviewer: jesssicaDate: 2003-09-18
Reviewid: 53369Chapter: 14
is it over? is that then end of the story? if it is you have to write a sequal. this was an amazing story. please write more, and soon.

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 53012Chapter: 14
OMG that was sooo sad!!!!!! but it was sooo good!!!! that sequel better be here soon!!!!!!!! :)

Reviewer: allyDate: 2003-09-13
Reviewid: 52283Chapter: 14
you have to update, soon!!

Reviewer: SamsamDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51769Chapter: 14
*sobs*

It just HAD to end that way, didn't it? DIDN'T IT?!

Hehe...sorry. There's gonna be a sequel? Yay! I'll watch for it! :D

Reviewer: MelodieDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51051Chapter: 14
Roar!! >>=O Nice story, but I don't really get the whole betraying Harry bit. I thought it was a dream, and then Ginny said she saw Harry drained of life and blood, but he was perfectly safe. What was going on?

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50736Chapter: 14
This was a great story... and I'm really looking forward to the sequel ^_^

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50624Chapter: 14
What a powerful ending! You pulled me into their thoughts
and torment, their feelings. It was a sad ending, but
very well written! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: CameoDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50617Chapter: 14
Nooooo...*sobs*

I can't wait for the sequel! I've been keeping an eye on this story and awaiting every installment - it's very well written about a very difficult subject (Ginny's torture). Please write the happier sequel quickly! =)

Reviewer: pierreDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50606Chapter: 2
Whoa! Nice writing! u should be an author, seriously you have some great potential! :-)

Reviewer: SaaMDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50512Chapter: 14
I just reread it...
Tomatoes are too good for you!
Where are the Pineapples?
Here's to a happy sequel. Odds are one of them bursts and has to tell the other, and they both admit it, and there's a lot of crying and Harry tells Ginny shes beautiful and its sort of a Cho-esque Snogg (1 g or 2? im not british, so i have no idea) where they're crying, but they're happy and they're kissing. Sort of like that "The Dare" story you wrote.

SaaM, who if you havent guessed by now, is a starch H/G, R/H, Remus/Sirius, Umbrigde/Dementor person.

Reviewer: MmaryDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50487Chapter: 14
Hehe...DOn't worry, we still love you, although that could change if your endings aren't happier. Makes me remember bad things. *sniff* Oh well. I'm sure you know this but you're a great writer, keep it up!

Reviewer: poison ivyDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50386Chapter: 14
this ending is cool! Its sad, but that's what gives it flavor. This story was truly one of the best! You did a great job! I am very much looking forward to your sequel. awesome work! simply brilliant! Cheers!

Reviewer: janieDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50338Chapter: 14
I don't understand what it was that ginny was going to do.

Reviewer: DrieDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50329Chapter: 14
WHAT!?! How could you???

Well, a sequel is what we need, with some happy moments between Ginny and Harry ... please?

Great story overall. I'm looking forward to seeing what becomes of Draco.

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50322Chapter: 14
tomatoes?? oh no, i am thinking of much larger fruits and vegetables!! i am so sad now. that being said, the story was wonderfully written, and i can't wait for the sequel. do you have any idea when we can expect a start on it? email me when you do!

Reviewer: SaaMDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50285Chapter: 14
A wonderful, yet heartwrenching story. Very very good, but I do have a tomato with your name on it.

As you prommised earlier, you owe us the readers some pure and simple H/G snogging, and this tomato is on hand incase we dont get it :).
Great job

SaaM

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50221Chapter: 14
That was cruel!!! I have been so patiently waiting fo rthe out come of this piece only to have my hopes shattered like a waterford crystal. The only nice thing I can hope for is that the sequel to this is much happier. I did love the story and it was very well written but as I said and you acknowledge the end is just a bit depressing. I look forward to future writtings from you.

Reviewer: Jill W.Date: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50202Chapter: 14
Awww... how sad! Poor Harry, Poor Ginny. They have got to stop lying to each other.

Waiting for the sequel.

Reviewer: Chocolate MuseDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50196Chapter: 14
*sniff* *tear* I... I... that was... *sniff* I'M SO DEPRESSED NOW! That's TWICE today that I've seen something unbelievably angsty. I watched the movie "Hair" today, the ending of which is terribly depressing and now this! This fic is unbelievably grand. Really, I love it. Simply can't wait for the next one, get it out soon, please?

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50174Chapter: 14
Please do not end it like this. I really will appreciate the sequel you have mentioned in your AN. Please e-mail me when you have written it. Many thanks.

Reviewer: Lil DumplingDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50167Chapter: 14
NOOOO!!!!! Miss Snuffles! How could you?? *Sob* please let Harry and Ginny do some more snogging in your sequel!!! Please!!! I'll crawl on my hands and knees! Please cheer Harry up, i can't bear to see Harry sad..:'( *Sigh* I'm just gonna go now...and read H/G fluff, too cheer me up....But i still LOVE your stories Miss Snuffles!!!

Reviewer: no oneDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50136Chapter: 14
hello? did u here wut i said 3 min. ago, i don't see a sequel

Reviewer: no oneDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50132Chapter: 14
you better hurry up and make the sepuel

Reviewer: Margaret B.Date: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50125Chapter: 14
*throws flying PINEAPPLES* (because those hurt more) HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME????????????????????????????????? *SOB* All I'm saying is that you had better write a sequal and it had better be the happiest thing you've ever written because that was heartbreaking. And don't do that to Harry and Ginny, just DON'T!!! Hurry up and write that sequal!
Wishing you a slow and painful death,
Margaret
P.S Did I mention that I loved the story and that you are a magnificent author?! Yeah, well, you are. That's why you must keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: megarooniDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50119Chapter: 14
for that, you don't even deserve this review, for promising a sequel, i reconsider

good writing, captivating story line, i guess the ending is much more realistic and better suited for the story than the one i wanted, but i'm gonna whine and complain like a two year old anyway.

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Reviewer: SuzieDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50107Chapter: 14
No!!!It can't just end there! TOO SAD!!!!!!!!!! I can't handel it! Why is it so sad?? I wanted a happy ending! You've got me all depressed now! (great writing though! You're really gud! :-)

Reviewer: SAmDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50089Chapter: 14
I'm crying! Why must you toy with the readers emotions so? Who cares b/c I'll definitly read the sequel! That is one of your best stories that I can remember. Absolutly beautiful! Please keep writing and (I hate to say it) HURRY UP on the sequel! Thank you so much for sharing your gifts with this wonderful peice.

Reviewer: Forgotten MarauderDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50087Chapter: 14
*sobs as she chucks patatoes* I ran out of tomatoes! WHY?WWWWWWWWWHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?!?
Oh why? (Wonderful story by the way)
That was heartbreaking and damn you (don't really mean that mind you), I wait with baited breath for the squeal. I thought that the Weasley Reunion was beautiful.

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50066Chapter: 14
AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH...*chucks even bigger tomatoes at her*

Glad I got that out of my system. Anyway, the pro is that is was written very well,the con is that it ended sadly! AArgh! Now I'm going to have to beat up my pillow with bent-up frustration. You should apologize to the pillow.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50019Chapter: 13
MORE NOW......

it's just great.. just wonderful...
and I can't wait for more....
please..... write it soon..
:)

Reviewer: Jill W.Date: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50004Chapter: 13
YaY! Ginny is rescued!

The scene with Ron finding Ginny was a gem. Just when it looked like all was lost, Ginny is found! Poor Harry, frozen to the spot with his emotions. And then Ginny wouldn't meet his eyes. Now poor Harry thinks Ginny hates him while what she's really feeling is shame. (But of course, Harry doesn't realize Ginny would feel shame, he thinks the shame should be all on his side.) I'm looking forward to how you handle their reunion and healing.

I don't recall if I've reviewed this story before. Anyway, if I have been so neglectful, I'll do a brief overview: This story is excellent.

Well, maybe I won't be THAT brief ;-)

The scenes with Ginny in Voldemort's clutches were chilling. And the part where she breaks is utterly horrific. You did an excellent job of portraying the aftermath of what she's been through. The whole business with her not wanting to seek help when she reaches the village shows how deeply injured she is.

I like how you had Draco helping, but still not wanting to join Dumbledore and Harry's side. It's not easy to write Draco doing good deeds. The temptation is to make him nice. You managed to have him do the right thing WITHOUT changing his personality.

You have a good ear for dialog. Your conversations flow nicely. You also managed to insert the right amount of humor to keep the story from being TOO grim. (Loved 'doggy and kitty' on the map instead of Black and McGonagall.) I also love the fact that Sirius is in the story. Sirius being my favorite character.

Looking forward to reading more of your stuff!

Reviewer: poison ivyDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50001Chapter: 13
STICKLEFRITZ!! AWESOME!!! YOu are the coolest! Great Job! YEAHHHHHHHHHHH! A WEASLEY REUNION! WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Reviewer: Hannah LeeDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49978Chapter: 13
Yeh! I'm the first to review this chapter! The charactors acted just as I thought they would at the reunion. I like the thought of Draco being on neither side. This was probably one of my favorite lines because it was so well written.

"The shout was her imagination.  A cruel trick to bring her hope just before the cold claimed her as she knew it wanted to."

Anyways, I've been following this story for a long time, and I can't wait to read the outcome between Harry/Ginny. I'll be so sad when this story's over!

Thanks for updating,
Hannah

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49965Chapter: 13
awwww i loved the Weasley reunion!! great chapter!!!! i cant wait to read the rest!!! :)

Reviewer: SuzieDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48510Chapter: 12
You're killing me! I'm dying from the suspense!!! NEED MORE!!!! NOW!!! PLEAZ!!! You can't leave the story hangin at this point! It's too good!!! As i said - NEED MORE!!! I hav to know what happens! Pleaz wite very soon!! Lots of luv!! Thnx

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48448Chapter: 12
"Gosh"...no comment.

Yay! Another exciting chapter. I'm praying that you'll do it soon, though it's past the 22nd mark.

Pro:Excitement is killing me
Con:Ginny is pretty ungrateful for somebody who just Saved Her Life.

Reviewer: no oneDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48307Chapter: 12
i love you miss snuffles, thank God you updated i was about to die

Reviewer: SuzieDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48178Chapter: 12
MORE, MORE, MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please update soon!!! I'm dying to know what happens! Thnx

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48147Chapter: 12
WHAT!! You can't end it there! Write more, soon.

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48134Chapter: 12
ooooo very good. i cant wait until you update again! :)

Reviewer: MPDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48124Chapter: 12
I enjoy your story, but I really think you should pick up the pace. Not that you don't write beautifully, but Ginny's been a prisoner for a great many chapters now, with nothing particularly new happening. And...the rescue is taking its time. Hope you're gonna take this as constructive criticism. If I hadn't really liked your writing, I wouldn't have bothered with the review. I'd like to read about more developments. And it's great that you update often.

Reviewer: megarooniDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48111Chapter: 11
OMG! this fic is sooooo good! i've never read any of your writing before but now im definetley hooked. I'm ginny's almost biggest fan and i love reading abot her even if it is as torturous as this. thats probably mean but oh well. i love this please continue soon!

Reviewer: nicoleDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 48055Chapter: 11
great story i can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: DrieDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 48032Chapter: 11
I am on the tenderhooks of anticipation. Can't wait to read the outcome!

Reviewer: GwendolynDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 47995Chapter: 11
Wow! You've had me addicted since the first chapter. One of my friends has often wondered what would happen if Voldemort decided to use Ginny to his advantage. That's what enticed me in the first place. I really like your style of writing all the cannon characters. They behave in ways that I think matches the characterization that JKR has set forth. Even though you began before OotP came out, I didn't know it until Sirius popped up. I really like Nagani. She's so wickedly elusive. Her pity towards Ginny makes her--almost human. One is not entirely sure if she's altogether evil, like her master. I'm not a fan of Draco fics, so the only encounters I've had with him is as a DE wanna-be or newly initiated DE. So, at first, I thought that your first chapter about Draco was going to follow the same course--only it didn't! There was something in his character that I had never seen before, and it intrigued me. I was rejoicing when I read "Escape" to see that there was a spark of decency in him after all. It leaves me wondering what Dumbledore had to say to him before the trio came bursting into the headmaster's office. This has been an amazing chapter and story in general. I look forward to reading the conclusion. And good luck with the forthcoming school classes!

Reviewer: LellDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 47963Chapter: 11
Wow. Just--just wow. The description of Draco and Ginny escaping was...well, it took me a little while to unhook my hands from the arms of my chair, and I'm pretty sure the fingernails left indents. It was intense--absolutely wonderful! You really have this mastery for confusing characters. Not many authors can make them real with complex issues, and still be able to forward such an amazing story. I don't know how you're able to stand even thinking about all of the pain you're inflicting on Ginny-you're certainly making me wince! Keep going, this is absolutely amazing!

Reviewer: SuzieDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 47939Chapter: 11
MORE!!!!!!!!!! Please!!!!!!!!!!! The suspense is killing me!!! Update very very soon, please!! i love the story! By far one of the best i've read!

Reviewer: Chocolate MuseDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47916Chapter: 11
Wow! Yet another fantastic chapter. I liked how you brought in the Thief's Lamp-thinger from CoS. Good show on your part. ^^

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47883Chapter: 11
getting better and better. i can't wait to see what happens next. i'm glad draco is helping ginny out of the house, but nothing else better happen between them! don't give all the d/g shippers a reason to cheer!!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47870Chapter: 11
wow...
can't wait to read the rest :)
I hope that you will write it soon....

is draco good now?? or what...?

oh.. I just can't wait :D

Reviewer: Lil DumplingDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47816Chapter: 11
Ahhhh! So Draco was supposed to have raped Ginny...I can just imagine the murderous look on Harry's face right now...hehehe
YES! keep em comming Miss Snuffles! I need more chapters!

Reviewer: Vera VanceDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47807Chapter: 11
This has become a very interesting story. The vivid imagery and rich interactions between characters has a mastery to it. Write more please. Your additions are very delightful. =)

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47797Chapter: 11
Now this kind of Redeemed!Draco I can stand! Great writing!

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47792Chapter: 11
Yay, another installment of the story!

Pro:Very, very exciting and interesting. It's really cool to read about the cursed lawn, and it's a pretty good narrative.
Con:The torture Ginny is going through is quite scary, but other then that really repetitive.
Pro/Con:Are you a D/G shipper when you get tired of H/G? Seems like it...

Reviewer: poison ivyDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47785Chapter: 11
This is like my all time favorite story on this website. Dude you are awesome.

Reviewer: MartaDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47781Chapter: 11
I have never reviewed your story before, yet I always waited quite eagerly for you to update. It is amazing and I love it!!! Especially now that Ginny is finally escaping, and that you are posting way more often!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Reviewer: Incurable RomanticDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47777Chapter: 11
This is great! Your characters are all so deep! I love Ginny and your Draco is one of the best I've read. Now, finish the next chapter would you?

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47711Chapter: 10
this story is amazing. it's perfect. please write more soon.

Reviewer: ButtercupDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47706Chapter: 10
OK, I must say that you are an excellent author. I have been following this story for a while and look forward to your updates.

But please make something happy happen soon. I don't know if I can take anymore of Ginny being tortured. The poor thing, getting dumped and then being tortured and tormented for several days. I get depressed when I finished one of your chapters, what more can happen to Ginny?

I do enjoy your writing style though even if I am not crazy about the subject matter (the torture part not Harry or Ginny). Keep up the good work.

Cheers

Reviewer: Poison IvyDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47698Chapter: 10
awesome as always.

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47672Chapter: 10
bloody brilliant!!! i love it!! you are a really good writer and i cant wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47658Chapter: 10
great chapter...
I can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: Lil DumplingDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47648Chapter: 10
Thank you! thank you for posting this chapter. I'm am really looking foreward to Ginny and Harry's reunion!

Reviewer: keelyDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47607Chapter: 10
Cool story! I've really enjoyed reading it so far. I like your idea of all the tunnels leading to various places. Reminds me of the Lion, the Witch, & the Wardrobe, where you could just step from the Professor's house into Narnia. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: AlexandraDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47584Chapter: 9
I opened your story and read all the chapters in a
single sitting! I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: no oneDate: 2003-08-17
Reviewid: 47488Chapter: 9
if i were Ginny i would walk up to voldy and lift my nee to where it hurts the most

Reviewer: eoifeDate: 2003-08-16
Reviewid: 47393Chapter: 9
keep writing

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47156Chapter: 9
oh.. poor ginny..
it's a fantastic spooky story...
and I can't wait to read more....
write more as soon as you can :)

what did draco do? or why did he do it...
was he weak...or just...not as bad as his father and Voldie?
it is really spooky...

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46959Chapter: 9
Oh, I'm so happy I read this story! You're writing is just wonderful for setting the tone, and also keeping the story tight and developing nicely. You're characterizations of the Weasleys is spot-on. I just adore this. I can't wait to read more of your work. 8-)

-Kate Lynn

Reviewer: Lil DumplingDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46909Chapter: 8
I'm reviewing on chap 9...

Hey Miss Snuffles, I'm a HUGE fan of you're stories, and i'm a lurker so this is the first time i've reviewed your stories. You're definately my fav H/G writer...anyways, i really liked the way you portrayed Draco Malfoy, interesting to see the things that goes on in that twisted mind minds...hehehe

Interesting bit, when Draco was ondering whether or not he was supposed to rape Ginny, but was that actually what Voldie was expecting Draco to do? Cause im not really clear on that part.

Stop putting us on cliffhangers!!!! It's driving me insane! lol

Reviewer: SuzieDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45250Chapter: 8
This is sooooooooooooo good!!!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44514Chapter: 8
when will the next ch. be done!!
HURRY
the story's great
i hope ginny survives!!
and harry loves her and tells her the truth!

Reviewer: TamaraDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44179Chapter: 8
Wow. Thank you....are you going to continue it?

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 44005Chapter: 8
Cool! More!! Okay, so when's the next bit?

Reviewer: Hannah LeeDate: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43931Chapter: 8
Great Story! I hope we can expect an update soon? The twins are so genius! I have a feeling that Harry's not just gonna sit around and wait for other people to rescue her... ^_~

Oh, and for the person that asked, the British edition of Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone was titled Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, so that wasn't a mistake.

Reviewer: ~~~Date: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43888Chapter: 8
Wonderful story. Truly well-written. I am getting a little impatient, though. I want to know why Voldemort needs Ginny and Harry needs to save her!! Update soon.

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43871Chapter: 8
Thank you for the update ...now I am just going to go and rip my eyeballs out.yet another hanger...while I do enjoy the story I am going to go insane with getting a chapter at a time and that is what is truly driving me insane. Take it as a compliment that I am gripping about having to wait on another chapter. Please update again soon.

Reviewer: MaureenDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43844Chapter: 8
What's the deal with this Philosopher's Stone? You've mentioned it twice, but you must know that it's the Sorcerer's Stone... hello, name of the first book!

Reviewer: Newbia The ElfDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43831Chapter: 8
Pro:Gasp! Fred and George are genius! I was having the exact same reaction as the gang when they were telling about Really Rank Rain.
Con:The end,reading the books,was gross. Why did you do that?
Pro/Con:Now that they have a plan,it's all cliff-hangery,even though they went to sleep and wasn't hanging off the edge of a cliff or something.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --