The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Something
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: Watermelon531Date: 2006-03-27
Reviewid: 141361Chapter: 1
So cute and full of fluff! I LOVE it!

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2005-12-22
Reviewid: 137588Chapter: 1
Funny, and lots...of....FLUFF !!!!!!

Reviewer: cadyDate: 2005-11-06
Reviewid: 135723Chapter: 1
Absolutely Smashing

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-17
Reviewid: 134642Chapter: 1
Enjoyed

Reviewer: MarcellaDate: 2005-09-14
Reviewid: 132521Chapter: 1
I love this story, its a perfect short and fluffy piece.

Reviewer: AmbereenDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129637Chapter: 1
I've always loved this fic. Fancying Sirius as much as I do, this fic just makes me love him even more.

And I wish a guy would look at me and find me as beautiful as James finds Lily in this!

Reviewer: domschicaDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118353Chapter: 1
WOW! Loved it! Keep writin'! Cause your great!

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-20
Reviewid: 117267Chapter: 1
Awww! I loved it, it's adorable :0)

Reviewer: KayanaDate: 2005-02-28
Reviewid: 115159Chapter: 1
OMG! THIS IS SOOOOOOOOOO GOOD! (sry, but i like fluff)

~PPS~

Reviewer: Kala PhoenixDate: 2005-01-14
Reviewid: 110924Chapter: 1
I love this ficlet :). It's a wonderful L/J revelation! Very well written interaction between the lovers, and great choice of song! Ta ta,
A fellow Beatles lover

Reviewer: DoodlebugDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94809Chapter: 1
Very sweet. I was a bit disapointed that it ended so soon. But as
I said before, very nice.

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2004-07-27
Reviewid: 94213Chapter: 1
Aww! That was so so sweet I love it! J/L are my new favorites!

Reviewer: EllaDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91280Chapter: 1
Aaaw! I just *sniff* love fluff *sniff*!!!

--ella

Reviewer: DillybeanDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66537Chapter: 1
Very very cute!!

Reviewer: BerteDate: 2003-11-24
Reviewid: 60641Chapter: 1
How sweet... I wouldn't be surprised if that's just the way it was. *winks* And I had the song humming in the back of my head when I read. A wonderful experience.

Reviewer: AlyxDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60521Chapter: 1
One of the best Lily and James stories I've read yet. Good job.
PS- Sirius was funny. I love his character.

Reviewer: Lady AziraDate: 2003-10-13
Reviewid: 56389Chapter: 1
that was really sweet. it strikes me how different marauders fics are here compared to the ones at ff.net... (i write there). it was very sweet, and i loved the way james could just put aside his 'manliness' and admit that he couldn't live without her! kp it up.

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2003-10-12
Reviewid: 56370Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWWWWWW! That was very very sweet! :)

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45354Chapter: 1
That was a very sweet story. It was also wonderfully wriiten. Short, floffy, and pointless. Just the was I like stories.

Reviewer: lorraineDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44448Chapter: 1
how cute..... liked it.

Reviewer: tabbyDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42177Chapter: 1
that was so sweet, yet so true! great story!

Reviewer: girlyqDate: 2003-05-10
Reviewid: 31491Chapter: 1
very fluffy. very good for a first attempt at fluff. very very good. i love the beatles so much with all my heart and i have all their cds cept for yellow submarine. i'm glad im not the only one in the modern day world who knows the words to less common songs like "something" instead of ones everyone knows like yellow submarine. well.... ver very good love it love it!

Reviewer: CGDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30634Chapter: 1
That was incredibly sweet! i'm glad you're posting more; i look forward to reading more of your work! thanks.

Reviewer: bookwrm1989@netscape.netDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30564Chapter: 1
Awwwww! So cute! Loved it!

Reviewer: TeresaDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30539Chapter: 1
oh man! that fic just hit me where it really hurts.. Beatles, and lily/james true love fluff. I have to agree that your use of Something is perfect.. Somewhere up there The Quiet One is smiling and laughing in his truly one and only style. Here Comes the Sun indeed!
Aww poor James, so hopelessly lovesick that he can't even keep his composure around his friends... :)

Reviewer: loonie girlDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30528Chapter: 1
this was perfect! i can imagine it just like that!!! simply, irristably, awsomely, wonderful, cutely writen--so please write more!!!!!

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30517Chapter: 1
Awwww... very cute.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30515Chapter: 1
This was really good! I loved how no one wanted Sirius in the library and how Remus began reciting things from the book. Excellent touches. The Lily/James core was excellent. Hope you write more soon.

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30511Chapter: 1
aaaaaw I love it, sweet and short ^^

Reviewer: TigermouseDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30502Chapter: 1
Awwww, sweet! James is such a cutie...there should be more of those around...
Something is probably my favorite Beatles song EVER...and I'm a big Beatles fan so that's saying something!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --