The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Christmas Fight
Review(s): 92

Reviewer: awsomlycoolpersonDate: 2008-01-03
Reviewid: 150311Chapter: 1
u r my fav writer i luuuuuuuvvvvvvvvv your stories!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lemondrops8Date: 2006-08-07
Reviewid: 144671Chapter: 1
haha really good story! it was great but i think everyone said bloody a tad too much.

Reviewer: masterflexDate: 2006-07-10
Reviewid: 144095Chapter: 1
A very good and well constructed story. Encore encore encore ......

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-04-09
Reviewid: 141790Chapter: 1
Ah!!!! this is still one of my favorites! I've read it a Chrazillian-dillion times and it still gives me chills on how good it is!

loveLoVeLOVE
Emerika

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2005-10-10
Reviewid: 134115Chapter: 1
Brilliant piece of fluff. it's hilarious!

Reviewer: blondektdDate: 2005-10-06
Reviewid: 133823Chapter: 1
I really liked this story, I just have one little correction... Ginny's full name, according to jkrowling.com, is actually Ginevra, not Virginia. Just thought you might like to know!

Reviewer: Weasley_luvs_GrangerDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131572Chapter: 1
YAY!!!!!

Reviewer: jessDate: 2005-08-27
Reviewid: 131019Chapter: 1
oh-so-quietly... hahaha i love that! cute story! i've read it over and over! i LOVE h/g fluff!

Reviewer: Nikki, PoSDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130206Chapter: 1
That was sooo cute, but I thought Butterbeer wasn't alcohol, kinda like root beer.

Reviewer: LewisDate: 2005-05-14
Reviewid: 122070Chapter: 1
Oh this was AMAZING!!!! Great job!! I'm looking forward for number 2 ;)

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2005-04-11
Reviewid: 119278Chapter: 1
LUV IT!

Reviewer: AlesiaDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118007Chapter: 1
One word: sequel.

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2005-03-17
Reviewid: 116850Chapter: 1
i could not think of any better ending and with the most unsespecting characters as bf's and gf's! But Harry and Hermione don't make a good mix... SEND THIS TO J.K. ROWLING EMMIDIETLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2005-03-15
Reviewid: 116660Chapter: 1
OMG there could be NOOOOOOOOO better ending for this story! if there was someting else for the ending than there wouldn't BE an ending!
GO INTO PUBLISHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JAMESDate: 2005-03-06
Reviewid: 115690Chapter: 1
A little to fluffy.

Reviewer: MimiDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112310Chapter: 1
Interesting, but a bit unrealistic. Butterbeer is non alcoholic, it only gets house elves drunk. Good narraration. And good grammer!
M

Reviewer: abcdefgDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111813Chapter: 1
ok, you need to tone the swearing down it makes the story real immature and it just makes it sound stupid.
there isn't enough detail.
they laugh over the stupidest things.

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110271Chapter: 1
That was cute! I love those pairings. I can't stand when people pair Hermione and Harry, it's just not right, lol. Man Hermione cries a lot, lol :P. I probably would to if I was in her shoes. Well great work. I'm off to read the one about the broken bowl and radio or something. Nice work!

*Geena Waters*

Reviewer: doesn't matter*Date: 2004-12-16
Reviewid: 107940Chapter: 1
Ur story was great and all that, but haven't you read the part in the 4th book where Harry says that butterbeer isn't strong? It only makes house-elves drunk.

Reviewer: Claudia (last time!!! I swear!!!)Date: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107304Chapter: 1
WOW!!!! Just Wow.

-Claudia

Reviewer: claudiaDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107275Chapter: 1
back again. It just gets better and better every time I read it. you GOTTA,GOTTA,GOTTA send it 2 J.K.R.

Reviewer: MandyDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107260Chapter: 1
It's sooooooooooooo good!! I love the end!!

Reviewer: Claudia (again!)Date: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107116Chapter: 1
P.S. so sorry 2 bother u 4 the 3rd time, but I do have 1 complaint,WHAT ABOUT TOMORROW!!!!! P.P.S. SEND THIS TO J.K.R.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(PLEASE SEE NEXT 2,THEY ARE MINE ALSO)
Claudia

Reviewer: ClaudiaDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107065Chapter: 1
*OMG* AGAIN!!! That was soooooooo awsome!!!!!!!! BLOODY HELL!!!! Why didnt you send this 2 J.K.R.?????!!!!!????? This is perfect 6 book material. Except make Fred and George come back 2 school. SCREW what everyone else says!!!! I've read it 60 million times and it still makes my stomach butterflyish! I LOVED every minute of it and already replied once(right under this one) and I still cant get over it. I mean Harry and Ginny, Ron and Hermione, my friends predicted that!!!!!! I LOVE Harry being drunk and making out w/ Ginny (yes, i'm american) and Ron and Hermione's love fest!!!! It's toooooo original. Send it to J.K.R.!!!!! pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease!!!!!!!!!!! Dont listen to everyone else! dont change a thing! swearing, drunkin people, kissing, NOTHING!!!! It was sosososososososososososososososososososooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it to peices!!!!!!!!!!!! It has got to be in a book!!!!!!!!! GOTTA!!!!!! It was just to awsome!!!

-Claudia

Reviewer: ClaudiaDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107060Chapter: 1
OH MY GOD!!!!!!! That right there was one of the best passages I've ever read!!!!!!! And I spend my whole summer vacation reading and reviewing books. I wish there was more of this, or this exact one, in the next book!!!!! That would be waaaaayyyy to awsome!!!!!!! It would make me and all those other Harry Potter freaks out there more happy. Espically me and my friends who enjoy a good romance adventure novel. Sincerly, Claudia

Reviewer: spooky foxbabeDate: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106161Chapter: 1
this story is, well, absolutely corking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's one of the best fanfics i've ever read!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JenDate: 2004-11-19
Reviewid: 105236Chapter: 1
Hi 'Corking'! Just wanted to drop you a line to let you know I'm working my way through your stories. Anyhow, I thought I'd be absolutely honest on this story because I am a beta-reader at heart. The beginning started off well, I loved how they changed the subject to 'Mars' when Hermione walked in. However I have a few problems - the word goddamn was used to much (Hermione hates language), the use of looong and coz is definetely not British and Hermione would never think the guys HATED her, liked her less maybe but not hated. I've noticed a reoccuring theme of a VERY dramatic Hermione in your stories and while it is a nice plot point it should not be the only one. But, any author should be commended for wrapping up a story and getting it submitted here so cheers and I'm off to read another :)

Reviewer: Jessica R VanceDate: 2004-09-20
Reviewid: 98771Chapter: 1
Drunk!Harry! I love it! And I don't blame Hermione at ALL for feeling that way! Excellent fic!

Reviewer: BrittneyDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98023Chapter: 1
hey that was awesome!!!!! I loved all the butterbeer and such!!!!
Brittney

Reviewer: EnchantedQuillDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95324Chapter: 1
Oh, that was so cute! If i were Hermione, I'd be pretty sick of them too! Good job!

Reviewer: *LuNa*Date: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94826Chapter: 1
*OMG* I cried cause I was so happy! Great story write more!

Reviewer: RossyDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92716Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwwwwwww, sweet, romantic..........lovely

Reviewer: DianeDate: 2004-07-07
Reviewid: 91105Chapter: 1
That was a good story. I read it than almost cried. Your really good.

Reviewer: ~Nikki~Date: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88557Chapter: 1
good story!

Reviewer: Angel09Date: 2004-06-23
Reviewid: 88465Chapter: 1
Good job. very cute!!! Loved it.

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-06-11
Reviewid: 86727Chapter: 1
Aww that was so sweet. Very amusing dialogue and the charcterization was great. I liked your insights into how left out Hermione must feel sometimes- I’ve always wondered about that myself. And I really liked Parvati and Lavendar helping Hermione glam up a bit. One ever so slight criticism was the idea that Hermione thought the boys HATED her. I don’t think she ever would think that- more that they just didn’t like hert as much as she liked them, or each other and, in her dark moments, she might think they saw her as a pain and a tag- along and felt sorry for her- or even that they were using her… perhaps an even more hurtful situation than being hated. Although I can see that being angry and upset she’s exaggerating… and perhaps the idea that Ron hates her is more comforting to her wounded pride..? Whatever your intent I do feel that at times this fic was too strongly worded in that sense. It kind’ve over- simplified the situation. Please don’t take offence on this- as I say I thought this was an excellent fic, extremely well written and charcterized.. I wish I could write so well!

Reviewer: Grimy Grunhilda GruntDate: 2004-06-01
Reviewid: 85506Chapter: 1
Grrreat! Lots of repetitions though, everybody seem to be thinking the same things. erm... and to be ohnest I have never imagined a drunk Harry before...

Reviewer: ValDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83753Chapter: 1
Excellent story! It was so well written, with the perfect amount of every emotion. I dont think I've read somehting of this quality or this appealing in a long time. It had the perfect balance of angst, anger, and fluff. I think this may just be my new favorite.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82836Chapter: 1
Great story hilarious. but I thought the characters were a bit out of whack

Reviewer: lady marmaladeDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78632Chapter: 1
ahhhhhhh. how cute. the best story i have read so far

Reviewer: jinx 13 black catsDate: 2004-04-12
Reviewid: 78360Chapter: 1
i luv this soo much. this is the best fuff story yet

Reviewer: ~^*JeSsIe*^~`Date: 2004-04-04
Reviewid: 77142Chapter: 1
Hey! I love this story. Its the kindi love to read and its written really well. I thought it was really romantic in that you know not romantic kind of way.

Reviewer: tonniDate: 2004-03-23
Reviewid: 75699Chapter: 1
i really like it that you kept the characters like themselves some people dont even try i've read all of yur stories but nobody knows harry potter well

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73334Chapter: 1
Cute! But I think the word bloody is used too much. I don't like that word!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Otherwise, I love drunk Harry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sdDate: 2004-02-12
Reviewid: 70255Chapter: 1
This is good. However-I believe that if you take out the 'coz' and the looooooong and stuff, it'll sound a bit more British. BUT otherwise it was awesome. I loved it. It was soo cute. I read it over and over again. Can't help myself!

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-01-25
Reviewid: 68354Chapter: 1
Awww. Thats so sweet. I'm pretty sure that is how Hermione felt in PoA. I love it. The twins were so funny!

Reviewer: aaronDate: 2003-12-04
Reviewid: 61779Chapter: 1
definately like the bad girl image of hermione, very nice story; well written, nice job. write more, 's very good

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-11-27
Reviewid: 60936Chapter: 1
i've read this story before but never reviewed. i absolutely love this story. there is nothing better than a drunk Harry. well...maybe a drunk Harry kissing Ginny. :)

Reviewer: dDate: 2003-11-19
Reviewid: 60536Chapter: 1
This is funny-and wonderful. Write more like it, because I completely loved the little funny stuff and the seroius stuff all worked in there. Great work!

Reviewer: celestina marie blackDate: 2003-11-12
Reviewid: 59803Chapter: 1
*clap clap clap*
definitely a big fan.
not only r/h but also h/g
excellent

Reviewer: StaciDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57902Chapter: 1
wow..... that was amazing

Reviewer: StaciDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57901Chapter: 1
wow..... that was amazing

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-10-06
Reviewid: 55653Chapter: 1
wooo sweet

Reviewer: BethDate: 2003-09-18
Reviewid: 53355Chapter: 1
This was a great FF! I love it when they get drunk! SO funny!! Beth xx

Reviewer: Hex-grlDate: 2003-09-08
Reviewid: 51305Chapter: 1
Yo- one bellow.
You are so rude! 4 all we know you LOOK like a pile of horse
shit.
kiss MY ASS

Reviewer: Hex-grlDate: 2003-09-08
Reviewid: 51301Chapter: 1
I personally L-O-V-E this story. Its a wonderfull story, LeFlur
(beutiful... was that spelled right?)

Reviewer: SaronDate: 2003-09-04
Reviewid: 50698Chapter: 1
aww,cute story~! me like :)

Reviewer: MaggieDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48151Chapter: 1
I liked this, but i thought they swore A LOT! and i didnt know that butterbeer was actually alcohol!! :) i guess u learn something everyday!!

*Lily

Reviewer: LisalyDate: 2003-08-11
Reviewid: 46639Chapter: 1
Absolutely Corking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Hermione WeaslyDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45225Chapter: 1
3 words Anger to Love

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44839Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
I agree with you. Ron and Harry don't appreciate Hermione as much as they should. She had every right to get angry. I sometimes feel like people don't even care about me either. I am very much like Hermione. If people are doing something wrong or whatever I try to help them. They don't care. Hermione must feel like all she's good for is answers on homework. I say this because that's how I normally feel. This story REALLY captured the inner feelings of Hermione. It's well written and absolutely fabulous. For that, I say thank you and BRAVO.

Paige Knorr

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43812Chapter: 1
That was soooooo CUTE!!! Wonderful job!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41319Chapter: 1
awww.....
so cute...and really sweet..

what about the morning after?
write more.....
:D

Reviewer: MktbugDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40759Chapter: 1
Wow... what a great story! You really had me hooked there and I can't say what great writing is was...(although I would let up on your excessive use of 'goddamn' like: "his lips were so goddamn soft"... that doesn't make them sound soft!)
Anyways you are a great writer and i hope that you write a lot more romance cause that's the best!

Reviewer: brittanyDate: 2003-06-27
Reviewid: 38720Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwwwwwwww... now that was sweet.

Reviewer: charmed20056Date: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33631Chapter: 1
Brilliant

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33092Chapter: 1
very nice.

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2003-05-19
Reviewid: 32677Chapter: 1
Very Cute!

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31546Chapter: 1
Hmmm interesting lol

Reviewer: MooDate: 2003-05-06
Reviewid: 30978Chapter: 1
Geez Jen, that waz a bit....graphic, don't you think?!
Was it inspired by Justin??
Happy Anniversary!
(And great story!!)
Moo

Reviewer: sEaHzZzYDate: 2003-04-06
Reviewid: 26618Chapter: 1
brilliant piece of work! really keeps the readers going! fantastic hate-to-love story!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26123Chapter: 1
Awesome story! You're right: it is just pure R/H and H/G fluff, but keep it coming! Good Luck with future fan fics!

Reviewer: bobbieDate: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23228Chapter: 1
very good!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Blue OceanDate: 2003-03-04
Reviewid: 22745Chapter: 1
Your story started off well. I liked it, but a couple of problems struck me. First off, the idea of Hermione and Ron getting in a fight and not talking for weeks . . . I mean, I can't see that happening, especially if they like eachother. Also, I'm not a big fan of Let'sGetDrunk!Harry and !Ginny. That's just me.

On the upside, your writing was good, and the dialogue was realistic. I think you could definitely have done better with a better designed plot.

Anyways, solid story, but I think you could have pulled it off just a little better. Good luck on the next.

Reviewer: Nico686Date: 2003-02-20
Reviewid: 21158Chapter: 1
Loved it! Absolutely loved it.

The part at the beginning the whole "mars is..um bright tonight" thing- awesome! AH It just left me speechless. love it!

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-02-17
Reviewid: 20649Chapter: 1
WOW!!!!!!WOW... That`s just all I can say...Geez...

Reviewer: bladeDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16861Chapter: 1
your good at what you do i hope to see more of you work

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-01-06
Reviewid: 15405Chapter: 1
Dear Absolutely Corking,
I have read every one of your stories and i love all three of them. I just wanted to say keep up the good work and thank you for keeping me entertained while im suppose to be writing essays or some other school nonsense. Oh and i think your name is well... absolutely corking.
jess

Reviewer: HexeDate: 2003-01-06
Reviewid: 15382Chapter: 1
This was so much fun! I loved it! Thanks for making my night.

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2002-12-21
Reviewid: 13528Chapter: 1
I knew Ginny & harry had to hook up some time!!
Great storie I loved it!! try to send it to J.K Rowling. I bet she can use some ideas for book 5!!!

Reviewer: ADate: 2002-12-20
Reviewid: 13429Chapter: 1
umm... well i thought that this story was really sweet..
and i thought it was really funny as well....butterbeer....legendary stuff....not that ive ever tried it of course...
i thought thatt this fic was Awesome~~~

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2002-12-14
Reviewid: 12598Chapter: 1
This was SO CUTE! So touching! I loved it, the ending was lovely! (Yeah, I know I sound like a git, but I LUVED this story!) I thought I was gonna cry at some parts!

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2002-12-14
Reviewid: 12596Chapter: 1
This was SO CUTE! So touching! I loved it, the ending was lovely! (Yeah, I know I sound like a git, but I LUVED this story!)

Reviewer: VirjiniaDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10300Chapter: 1
That was so beautiful! I'm gonna cry! *starts to cry* *stops* Sorry. I'm in a mood. :)

Reviewer: DivaDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6154Chapter: 1
I like this....2 classic pairings.....go you!

Reviewer: harypotrfanDate: 2002-08-24
Reviewid: 2980Chapter: 1
*wow* what a great story!!! Ron and HErmione were truly meant to be( lets just hope J>K> Rowling thinks so to)LOL ^.^

Reviewer: PureBloodGryffindorDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2938Chapter: 1
This was a wonderful story - all the good elements - with the appropriate amount of fluff thrown in for good measure. Hope to read more of your work soon!
Donna
PBG

Reviewer: GraceDate: 2002-08-21
Reviewid: 2715Chapter: 1
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!! IT WAS MARVELOUS> WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-08-19
Reviewid: 2551Chapter: 1
hahahaha, I always love R/H and H/G fluffs that end in snogging. hahahahaha, the mental picture of Harry and Ginny is so funny, especially with Ginny in her barmaid's outfit! A very good job done!

Reviewer: MiraDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1213Chapter: 1
wazzupp? i just re-read this; it's one of my
favorites. keep it up--- i luv this stuff!

Reviewer: Mira Mira on the WallDate: 2002-08-01
Reviewid: 596Chapter: 1
I LOVE R/H fluff!!! this was really cool, i like the aspect of
hermione finally getting fed up w/ harry and ron;
the ending was a bit TOO fluffy, but not as bad as some i read.
pretty good, overall. 2 computer thumbs up!

Reviewer: mayDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 498Chapter: 1
Truly wonderful story! Cried and cheered thru this entire thing!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --