The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Missing Scenes
Review(s): 29

Reviewer: SandyDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118110Chapter: 4
I loved this! Its just so sweet and brought a smile to my face and a tear to my eye! oh, but could you please please please write a story about Draco and Grace? Please? I love your fics!
@-}--

Reviewer: MalaDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99530Chapter: 1
wow. this installment was actually the first Ron/Hermione fic i ever read and it's still one of my all time favourites. amazing job. =)
<3

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88832Chapter: 4
SO SWEET i loved it!

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78720Chapter: 2
Very nice! Well done

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78719Chapter: 1
Perfect! I love it!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-12
Reviewid: 52047Chapter: 4
Just.... Wonderful and beautiful.... I cried.... (I'm still crying)
A proposing, a wedding, a birth, and a sweet little story...
Just sweet and perfect... so...write more :)

Reviewer: girmeisterDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46946Chapter: 1
i really like your stories! it's kewl how they all 'connect'.

Reviewer: kelDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45066Chapter: 4
hey i just finished the fic "Missing Scene" and it was BEAUTIFUL!! I loves it:) hope u write more. I'm gonna read more of ur fics now

Reviewer: kelDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45065Chapter: 1
OMG!!! very sweet and let me just say, they are P.E.R.F.E.C.T T.O.G.E.T.H.E.R
yay for that fic! i'm going to read more fics now....(of yours)

Reviewer: Terren MayeDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35097Chapter: 4
Hee hee... Aww!! They're soo cute! But you killed Draco... eh-- oh well. It didn't REALLY happen, right? *Eh, right? RIGHT?!?!

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-06-02
Reviewid: 35030Chapter: 4
Brought a smile to my face. lovely.

Reviewer: AndreaDate: 2003-05-30
Reviewid: 34359Chapter: 1
I'm not a fan of R/H fics, but this one was a good one.
Good job! ;)

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34140Chapter: 3
Another tear-jerking story. Wonderful.

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34138Chapter: 2
That brought a tear to my eye. Ok, maybe a couple of tears. But it was just so beautiful.

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-05-28
Reviewid: 34136Chapter: 1
I love that bit when the golden heart turned to a diamond ring when Ron blew on it. Lovely.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-05-26
Reviewid: 33872Chapter: 4
Wow. I will really be very happy if you have other missing scenes from Starcrossed like what happened after Dameon and Kaitlyn's 14th year when they started dating... their marriage... Draco... the Weasleys, the Grangers, the Potters, the birth of the twins.... your stories are so good... I could not wait to read more from you.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-05-26
Reviewid: 33869Chapter: 3
What an idea. Great storytelling. Forever bickering. Even with a baby's name.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33730Chapter: 4
That was very good! I like all of your missing scenes! It was very cute. 'Dameon Malfoy was a happy man.' I'm extremely glad for that. I really like Dameon. Very adorable scenes! :)

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33592Chapter: 4
First I love all your stories, but I have one request. Could you write a story about Draco and Dameon's mother? I usually don't read Draco fiction but I think that would really complete the series. I really want to know how Draco could fall in love with a Hufflepuff. Not that I have anything against them, it just does not seem like a draco thing to do. If you would write that I would be eternally grateful.

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33591Chapter: 4
First I love all our stories, but I have one request. Could you write a story about Draco and Dameon's mother? I usually don't read Draco fiction but I think that would really complete the series. I really want to know how Draco could fall in love with a Hufflepuff. Not that I have anything against them, it just does not seem like a draco thing to do. If you would write that I would be eternally grateful.

Reviewer: Minerva WeapotterngerDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33587Chapter: 4
Wow! I loved these! They are wondeful glimpses into the great stories you've written bringing us into a future Harry Potter world! I love Kaitlyn and Dameon. Thanks for Scene 4. I loved it!

Reviewer: Timothy TDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33572Chapter: 4
To Anione Graton
From Baron Von Krogg
Just excellent, Those 4 short stories
really do make the other stories really
fall in place, Now just add them into
the other stories and you've got
a really superb novel.
Baron Von Krogg

Reviewer: CaseyDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33567Chapter: 1
I just want to complement you on how well you write. It really amazes me! It makes me feel good all over!!!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33550Chapter: 4
All of those missing scenes were so perfect. I liked reading about them when they were older. That was pretty cool, cuz you don't usually see to many stories like that. Well, brilliant(as usual). WRITE MORE!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2003-05-25
Reviewid: 33545Chapter: 4
aww that's sweet. you know i was close to yelling at you about leaveing Dameon and Kate's story on a cliffhanger. cant wait for you next story in HE/OPQ series.

Reviewer: dr. zDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33503Chapter: 4
je suis contente just reading this...it's very well written...very satisfying...

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33480Chapter: 4
im sorry but i STILL dont undertsnad the J/wood reference. is THAt why ginny is J ?? but they call each other wood/J in other stories when
they arent really on romantic terms u noe.. well neva mind u probably noe best hhez
CHEERS. nice one(s) wateva.

Reviewer: Blue KelpieDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33474Chapter: 4
Oh how lovely fluffy! Thanks Anione.

Kelpie :)

Reviewer: julieDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33435Chapter: 4
oh... its just all so sweet. i dont mind at all that you left parts of the stories to the imagination. that makes them all the better. my favorite had to be of poems and quidditch... i thought it was by far one of the sweetest things ive ever read and one of the only fics to make me cry. thanks for that. i know i can come back to it whenever a good cry is in order.
like i said... everything is just so sweet and these little missing scenes just filled the deal methinks. thanks!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --