The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Breathe
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63626Chapter: 1
happy nice fluff fluff :-D

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-11-03
Reviewid: 58615Chapter: 1
Oh, I loved it! A great ficlet. Ron and Hermione were right in character, and I loved the interaction between them. Very sweet and cute, and you showed their chemestry perfectly. Thanks! 8-)

Kate Lynn

Reviewer: Wormy D. BookwormDate: 2003-10-06
Reviewid: 55638Chapter: 1
Your story is amazing! I like to read almost everything, but I feel like I've struck reading gold here. Keep writing, and your talent will be recognized even more than it already is!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-12
Reviewid: 52036Chapter: 1
awww........
wow , wonderful.. you are brillant...
:)
write more...
( I just love the R/Hr ship)

:D

Reviewer: Hermione WeaslyDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45492Chapter: 1
FUNNY!

Reviewer: spiritDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 41977Chapter: 1
Very Sweet :)

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2003-06-26
Reviewid: 38647Chapter: 1
Very cute. Fluff, sweet, short and to the point.

Reviewer: Wormy D. BookwormDate: 2003-06-21
Reviewid: 38247Chapter: 1
That story is too short! A story that good needs to be longer!

Reviewer: Carmen SandiegoDate: 2003-06-20
Reviewid: 37868Chapter: 1
lol! Go Ron!

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2003-06-17
Reviewid: 37319Chapter: 1
I LOVE YOR STORY I MEAN LIKE PLEASE WRITE MORE I'M DESPERATE!!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-06-17
Reviewid: 37286Chapter: 1
1 . . .2. . . 3. . . AAAWWWWWW!!!!!!!! That story was just so cute! I loved it.

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2003-06-17
Reviewid: 37202Chapter: 1
OHMIGOSH I LOVE YOUR STORY SO MUCH!!!PLEASE KEEP ON GOING I'M DYING OF WANTING MORE!!

Reviewer: LonnieDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36211Chapter: 1
ooooh! wonderfully writen! very VERY sweet and to the point--please write more soon!

Reviewer: LCDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35503Chapter: 1
*giggle* About time! Let's hear it for Ron, Quidditch hero and darn good kisser (if Hermione's reaction is anything to go by). Now cross the fingers and hope he keeps her.

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35416Chapter: 1
Yay! "I'm not taking Breathe-Rite anymore" just craxed me up! OMIGOSH, it's just SO CUTE! I LOVED IT! Right ON, this so ROXed!

Meghan

Reviewer: SamDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35333Chapter: 1
Ahhh... that happiness only fluff can bring!!!! Great Job!!!
~Sam

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35104Chapter: 1
Awww! How sweet n' fluffy! I love how Ron remembered what Hermione had said while he was on the Breathe-rite :D

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2003-06-02
Reviewid: 35025Chapter: 1
::giggles:: THAT was super cute. I liked it quit a bit.

Reviewer: Gwyn ap RhysDate: 2003-06-02
Reviewid: 35020Chapter: 1
This is very cute. Where did Fluer and Gabrielle come from?

Regards,
Gwyn

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-06-01
Reviewid: 34823Chapter: 1
That was...odd. Odd, yes, but good. Yes yes...Anyway...I like how Ron called Harry a "lummox" when he's TINY! Well, not "tiny" but small or SKINNY! Hahaha it was really funny!

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2003-06-01
Reviewid: 34822Chapter: 1
Howdy Partner! I am so glad that you posted this story! Now I can rave about how wonderfully satisfying it is!!! Pure Ron-goodness from start to finish. Ron saw the danger to Gabrielle and off he went to do what's necessary!!!

“Do you think anybody cares about the Snitch just now?” Hermione asked. “You could have been killed! The Bludger drove one of your ribs into your lung!”

Now, THAT's heroism!

And how wonderful to see Ron appreciated, showered with attention and gifts. Couldn't happen to a nicer guy!

My second-favorite part was the way Ron told Hermione about her lovely skin and hair. “Well, really, her hair is pretty, but it’s rather colorless and it just lies there like, well, like hair,” Ron reached out and touched Hermione’s hair. “Unlike some people’s hair, which has all sorts of brown mixed in and bounces all over like it was alive.” He gave her hair a tug."

And: “Fleur’s complexion is just plain white, too. Unlike certain other people’s whose skin blushes or gets sunburned or picks up little freckles… look, here’s a new one!” he tapped her nose when he said that."

Awwww!! But my favorite part is:

“May I kiss…?” Ron didn’t finish his sentence because that’s when Hermione kissed him.

They drew back a few paces and tried to remember how to breathe."

Beautiful!! Just beautiful!!!

Reviewer: I dislike penguinsDate: 2003-06-01
Reviewid: 34810Chapter: 1
WOW!!!! That has got to be one of the best short fics I have ever read, thank you for writing it you really made my day! :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --