The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Confessions
Review(s): 46

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-25
Reviewid: 141296Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: WormyDate: 2005-07-31
Reviewid: 128308Chapter: 1
It's so sweet and touching...I loved it!

Reviewer: J-laDate: 2005-07-07
Reviewid: 126354Chapter: 1
i am trying to read all of the harry potter books b4 the 16th cuz the 6th harry potter book is coming out then, (duh!) and when i read the 2nd book, i will b sure to add that in. I loved that. i really did, although i have a hard time thinking that ron is so.... unronnish at that age. write more. I read "A battle worth fighting", and that is the best fan fic i have ever read in my life, and that is really saying something. I loved that. It made me cry. And I'm not a cryer at movies or storys. (4real) I loved that.

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113457Chapter: 1
Heavy duty in the "Awwwwww" department here! You have a good quill for details- how Ron was feeling, tears in his eyes, clammy hands, all that stuff- just lovely, I adore it when fanfics have that sort of thing in the story. ;) :D :)

Reviewer: SweetMidnyteKissDate: 2005-01-03
Reviewid: 109591Chapter: 1
aww...they should have put that in the book. -_- hell, u should have put that in the book. lol. itz cute.

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-11-08
Reviewid: 103919Chapter: 1
enormously cute. i love it. it shows ron really does have a lot of copmassion, even if he can't display it very well. nicley done.

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88834Chapter: 1
AWWWWW! i loved it! this is PERFECT at showing Ron's more emotional side, and how he loved her even back then was SO SWEET!

“Why?” he whispered, looking around. “Why did she have to be taken now? Why did she have to be Muggle-born? Why was she petrified? Why is she gone?” he asked the questions to no one in a very frustrated tone. “Oh, Hermione,” he moaned."
i seriously almost cried at this part! *hugs Ron*

Great job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: HEY YA!!Date: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78527Chapter: 1
OMG THAT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!
I LUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUV IT !!!!!!!!!!! GREAT JOB !! OMG HOW
CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE !! AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

Reviewer: Carly LevyDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65121Chapter: 1
That was really sweet!

Reviewer: 1Date: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63944Chapter: 1
Awww! Really cute!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-12
Reviewid: 52037Chapter: 1
awwwww
:)

(sighs)

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47280Chapter: 1
Lovely story! It was nice to read a fic that was inserted into the story that JKR has already supplied us with. I loved it, but I don't think at age 12 Ron was really mature enought to say those things, after all in book 5 he still is a bit of an immature prat, but I loved it anyway. : )

Reviewer: HydraspitDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47066Chapter: 1
This is a great story for all of us who are secretly hoping that Ron and Hermione will get together. Really very well written.

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45842Chapter: 1
Aw, I thought it was really sweet and touching. Very nicely written.

-Kate

Reviewer: xXxfire_goddessxXxDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45133Chapter: 1
I really like this piece of writing! I think that it completely brings out a whole new feeling towards Ron and Hermione and how finally, one of the chapters is nothing to do with Harry. Thanks.

Reviewer: kellDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45062Chapter: 1
WOW really sweet!!I take it ur a ron/ hermione shipper. Good !:)

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45057Chapter: 1
aww shizzles r these TEARS?! ok ok sorry i hope im not freaking u out...im like commenting on all ure r/h fanfics...but they truly r beautiful...i love them and i will definitely read them again.

Reviewer: TiffanyDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45036Chapter: 1
That was so sweet! It brought tears to my eyes.

Reviewer: gnxtfDate: 2003-07-17
Reviewid: 42484Chapter: 1
write more

Reviewer: ElliottDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42369Chapter: 1
Ron, Ron, Ron, you are a prat. Sigh. Somehow I don't beleive this, but I want to...

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40174Chapter: 1
Awww...poor Ron, that book always gives me the chills, the whole thing. Good job. It's wonderful. Gotta go!

Bye,
Meghan ^_^

Reviewer: Alex WallaceDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39952Chapter: 1
I loved the story, it was excellent. I was always thinking Ron had a thing for Hermoine ever since book 2 as well. But I'm still kept guessing as to who's going to finally wind up with her. Ron obviously wants her, but my instincts say Harry for some reason... But all I want Harry to do is get with Ginny.

Thanks for the great fanfic :)

Reviewer: dassDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39934Chapter: 1
good story but there is a problem J.K Rowling let something out about book 6 she said that harry and hermione might be closer together than any other time like how he is with cho without the fights

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-06-11
Reviewid: 36222Chapter: 1
Oooooh,so sweet,yet you manage to keep it from being mushy goo. This also explains how Ron suddenly got that idea to go visit Hermione when they were caught by McGonnagal,the day they found out about the basilik. Although it does seem rather early.

Reviewer: AdriannaDate: 2003-06-09
Reviewid: 36059Chapter: 1
Ohhhhhhhhh..... That was so nice. I loved it! It was really sweet... all we need now is for him to say it to her when she's awake!

~Adri

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-06-07
Reviewid: 35798Chapter: 1
awww that is really cute!! great job!

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35454Chapter: 1
So sweet!!..you will continue it , wont you??? pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: KimDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35421Chapter: 1
*~Yet another brillant story!*~

Reviewer: LibbyDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35384Chapter: 1
Hey! This is really cool! Write more soon! Please!

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35380Chapter: 1
::gulps::

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

FLUFF OVERLOAD!!! FLUFF OVERLOAD!!! ::runs around insanely:: Wheee!!!!!

::calms down::
that was ADORABLE!

>Unfortunately, all he would be able to think about
>the next time he saw her blinking and talking… was
>the last three words he spoke to her.
>
>I need you.
awwww.....

that is a PERFECT explanation for the almost-hug scene!

you ROX!

ta,
~TPR

Reviewer: blackiss7Date: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35378Chapter: 1
*sigh* thats so sweet. you should keep writing maybe something that has to do the twins. anyways keep writing and i except something soon

Reviewer: KatyDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35336Chapter: 1
Look, this is kinda uh, dorky.... the end was cool. I need you but um. The rest was kinda uh, a 12 year old? Saying this? No, not realistic but then again, a lot about HP isn't. So yeah, there's my critique

Reviewer: JessDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35288Chapter: 1
Thank you. I love reading missing scenes stories, and you did a great job. You made my night! Thanks. Hear's to Ron and Hermione!

Reviewer: ophlfaenDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35281Chapter: 1
wonderful dialogue! or should i say, (technically) monologue? everything was pieced together beautifully.

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35264Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwww-ness. Anione Graton creates a hit once again! Bravo. Are you going to do an H/G like this? I know I'll read it!

Reviewer: RonaldroseDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35251Chapter: 1
Wow *sniffs* amazinf outake. Iv read seeveral of these but this one seems to fit the characterization best of all. And the part where Ron admits that he likes fighting with her is a true classic. Excellent job

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35242Chapter: 1
whoa. that was nice. im like speechless. how do u do it, anione?

googligoo*.*

Reviewer: pennyDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35241Chapter: 1
awww...i loved it. please write more, please?? it was really cute and well-written and just the type of story i like. so please write more already!!

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35226Chapter: 1
Awww... Cute. i love everything you write. keep writing.

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35213Chapter: 1
Awwwww! SOOOOO SWEET!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35205Chapter: 1
That was soooooo sweet!!!!I loved it!!!Write more!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: LDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35190Chapter: 1
aw that was so precious!!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35185Chapter: 1
This was brilliant. It was very sweet. Ron was amazingly wriiten. Awesome job!

Reviewer: Jennifer BachandDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35184Chapter: 1
Great story. I totally agree about R/H scenes in the movie. I mean he does defend her when Malfoy bad mouths her, and the last scene has so much awkwardness it's cute. Also, if you compare the book version of the flight with Fawkes to the movie version, in the movie Harry is holding on to Ginny. :)

Great story, as always.

Jen :)

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35155Chapter: 1
Once again, fantastic! I love your stories! Keep them coming...always!!!

Wonderful job!

~~Jenny~~

"I need" YOUR STORIES! <-- hehe!!!

Reviewer: Terren MayeDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35099Chapter: 1
'I need you, too....' Hee hee.... enter Sir Cadagon with an army of portrait people, his sword held high, screaming, "Attack!"---
Er, great story and all that.... Love you!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --