The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Oh, Brother!
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-12-24
Reviewid: 137644Chapter: 1
ahahaha! Good story! I love it! But Harry was a little too paniked *i know its spelled wrong* when Ginny was crying.

Reviewer: Watermelon531Date: 2005-12-22
Reviewid: 137542Chapter: 1
I loved this! It was sweet, and the reactions you made up were so funny! Are you going to continue this? A sequel would be awesome!

Reviewer: Brittni CodringtonDate: 2005-08-08
Reviewid: 129321Chapter: 1
I really Like this story so far. Are you gonna continue it?

Reviewer: BowserbabeDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94292Chapter: 1
You fics are great!! I read "a walk in ther rain first" and loved it!! Could you e-mail me the title and artist of the song you used!! It was great!! Thanks!

Reviewer: alianaDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66530Chapter: 1
good hahaha neat great-idea
keep up the good work
Ginny rocks (so does Ron!)

Reviewer: lil chrissyDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65878Chapter: 1
that was great! keep writing i can c it now when he tells them, hermiones happy but rons not and then he tells da whole familly and some of them r happy but the others aren't! it's a great story so keep writing!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50075Chapter: 1
WoW..... I can't wait.. :)

Reviewer: Mar WEg.Date: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48303Chapter: 1
This is such a good story keep going

Reviewer: beckDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46077Chapter: 1
your story is so nice i hope you write another part cause i want to hear if her brothers threaten him or not i think you should have them tease him like they are but not seriously mean the threats. you know just kinda you know get him cause they will know he will be paranoid oh well hope you keep writing i love the Harry and Ginny stories they are so nice

Reviewer: no oneDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44901Chapter: 1
lol ..."they only check the vaults for thieves once every ten years"

Reviewer: jonDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44480Chapter: 1
LOL, 'gun' collection
QUITE ingenious, and full of hilarity, this can be a long story, plz continue
it in one way or another

best wishes

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44454Chapter: 1
hehehe, I loved Charlie's and the twin's reaction...

Reviewer: Paige KnorrDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40589Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
This is such an imaginative story! I love it. You really dove into the depths of Harry's fears and brought them out in a seemingly funny way. The character's personalities were superb. Please continue. I will be checking daily for updates on 'Oh, Brother!'

From,
Paige Knorr

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-06-19
Reviewid: 37818Chapter: 1
i love it. maybe you should make a follow up that shows how the Weasleys react.

Reviewer: Carmen SandiegoDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35373Chapter: 1
lol! This is really funny! lol!

Reviewer: vallaryDate: 2003-06-05
Reviewid: 35366Chapter: 1
that was so good! BUT WHERE IS THE REST OF IT??? come one, write more! Please? For me? Pretty please with sugar on top and ice cream in the middle and a bunch of other yummy treats all around?? just write more please, i want to read!

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35327Chapter: 1
ummm. okay? i just read the first paragraphs and harry seems really off character. no offense, but ive seen better fics. this 1 sux.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35306Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAHHA that is all.

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35279Chapter: 1
Nice beginning! I like Harry's overeager imagination, and I can't wait to read more. Neat cliffhanger to end it with, too. Good job.

Reviewer: alphabetDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35267Chapter: 1
Hee! That was really cute. Nice job.

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35262Chapter: 1
So cute! Really enjoyed this one.

Reviewer: forest elfDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35244Chapter: 1
MORE MORE MORE!!!! please

Reviewer: bobbyDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35225Chapter: 1
wow this a gr8 story but y oh y aint it finishedm i hate it wen ppl do dat oh well never mind i exspect its v difficult 2 write ie always had lots of ideas for my stories but havent bin gr8 wen it cums 2 putting pen 2 paper i wish i had ure talent,ah wel i guss ure jst lucky, keep writing

Reviewer: LDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35189Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAH!!! that was great!!!`

Reviewer: TrishaDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35182Chapter: 1
Oh, this was good. I love how you pegged each brother so well that even the most easy-going of them can be terrifying to Harry.

Ah, but I think you need to write other chapters that detail the actual telling to each brother...starting with Ron.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35171Chapter: 1
You are so rotten. How can you end this with such brilliance????? Write more.

Reviewer: FaelaernDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35123Chapter: 1
Wonderfully done, and I'm not even finished reading yet. The brilliance of this:
"Harry shook his head, terrified, unable to speak. “No? Well, that’s alright,” Mr. Weasley replied, as he put an arm around Harry’s shoulders. “You just remember my “gun” collection when you are with Ginny, or you will have a very, very close encounter with these “guns”. I can’t guarantee your safety around those “guns,” but I’m sure that won’t be necessary. Do you understand me, son?”"
...has got to be worth a medal somewhere.

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35122Chapter: 1
LOL!!! I love Harry's imagined encounters with the Weasley men. Even Percy can contribute to the damage!

I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: AngiDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35116Chapter: 1
-giggles- i cant wait to see HIS reaction! i'm sure Hermione is happy! cute story ... keep it up!! :o)

Reviewer: MerusaDate: 2003-06-03
Reviewid: 35112Chapter: 1
LOL!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --