The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ginny's 10 Points
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-16
Reviewid: 144197Chapter: 1
cool! i think i like snape already lol

Reviewer: WormyDate: 2005-08-01
Reviewid: 128408Chapter: 1
What a sweet and touching story...and the Snape part was definitely a shocker!
Good job!

Reviewer: jesus christDate: 2005-06-18
Reviewid: 124423Chapter: 1
short and puny like the band members of the foo fighter cocks

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-03-09
Reviewid: 115960Chapter: 1
That was a good story, but I thought the end was a bit corny. "I feel more than just friendship" then "Ginny I ... I love you" then "Ginny will ... would you go out with me?" is corny. I'm sorry if I bothered you, because I don't know how to fix it myself, but I just thought I'd let you know.

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107244Chapter: 1
WOW. Thats really really really really good

Reviewer: Not TellingDate: 2004-05-11
Reviewid: 82266Chapter: 1
This story is awesome! Short but awesome! Write more!

Reviewer: aDate: 2004-01-28
Reviewid: 68792Chapter: 1
awwwww cute well written want more !!!!!

Reviewer: EricDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64944Chapter: 1
*sniff* that was so great! I loved it. And it shows that Snape may just have a change of heart...occaisonally...once...almost...uh, never. But it was still great!

Reviewer: Hex-grlDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51770Chapter: 1
Oh my god, this is THE sweetest story I have ever read I am actully CRYING! My faveorite parts were when he told her he loved her and the very last sentence! Your a wonderful writer you must write more!
;D Thanx

Reviewer: JaquelyneDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49505Chapter: 1
I loved your story. It was very well written and sensitive to the feelings of Harry and Ginny. I know that Gin was a plot point in CoS, but I have always felt that JKR had a purpose for an eleven year old's crush. I am a HP/GW shipper till the end.

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 41943Chapter: 1
cute... a little corny, but cute.

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40865Chapter: 1
I really love the stories that deal with H/G. I must say that I would love to see how it develops from this point. Please post more to this as soon as you can.

Reviewer: TheLoneWolfDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36342Chapter: 1
Awwww! That's so sweet!!!

Reviewer: Beth ConantDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36179Chapter: 1
Nice Story!

Reviewer: FolkloreDate: 2003-06-09
Reviewid: 36063Chapter: 1
Nice very nice!! I was a bit confused with the potion though, but it was really good! go u!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-06-09
Reviewid: 36060Chapter: 1
Ahhhh.... is Ginny's hand still glued with Harry's in Books 5 -7? You hopeless morantic you. I love this fic.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --