The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Wonderland
Review(s): 50

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-25
Reviewid: 141295Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2005-06-12
Reviewid: 123805Chapter: 1
I love the song, I love the fic, keep on writing! (I was going to make the last part "I love your writing, so please don't quit", but it sounded kinda dorky. *lol*)

Reviewer: SweetMidnyteKissDate: 2005-01-03
Reviewid: 109590Chapter: 1
awww...soo cute! u r good at this!

Reviewer: fionaDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98377Chapter: 1
Super loveable, super everything

Reviewer: VickiDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 87998Chapter: 1
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewer: kathleen c.Date: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78591Chapter: 1
Super sweet! I love stories abotu Ron and Hermionie! We all know they are meant to be together! Thanks for writing such an enjoyable piece!

Reviewer: elizabethDate: 2004-03-28
Reviewid: 76139Chapter: 1
i LOVED ur story it was sooooo good keep it up!

Reviewer: Emma GraceDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72401Chapter: 1
Now that's cute. Fluffy, but not too fluffy. Very in character.

Arguing all the time...and oh, Hermione worrying about losing him...exactly how I picture it!

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72336Chapter: 1
aww, light and fluffy. It is a good song fic, the song fits the situation nicely. Lovely pick me up. I like the lamp comment at the end.

Reviewer: BoogleDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71468Chapter: 1
It was cute but that song thingy was kinda gross

Reviewer: COOLCATCUTEDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65482Chapter: 1
AAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!
GReat 3rd best story (you would be first if i had read you before

Hermione finally smiled at him, and Ron only took it as his cue to step forward, collect her in his arms again, and kiss her. They felt the magic flowing in and out of each other’s lips and finally, Ron broke the spark apart to say one last thing.



“Now about this gemstone…”



Hermione only laughed and kissed Ron again.

My fav. part its great no BETTER THAN GREAT
WRITE WRITE WRITE MORE MORE NOW
*****~kkrules~*****

Reviewer: Phoenix BlackDate: 2003-12-31
Reviewid: 65273Chapter: 1
*giggles* That's cute!

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63723Chapter: 1
darn near perfect

Reviewer: lady aziraDate: 2003-12-10
Reviewid: 62830Chapter: 1
ah! sooo cute! i can see why my best friend likes u so much, u write beautifully!
kp it up!

Reviewer: JoannaDate: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61300Chapter: 1
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was sooooo good! I'm a huge R/H shipper and that was definately one of my favorite ones to read. Really good job on it!

Reviewer: CrescentGalaxyDate: 2003-11-27
Reviewid: 60944Chapter: 1
I don't have any stories on the Sugar Quill, but I like to look at other people's stories, just browse. This one really caught my eye. I love John Mayer, and this was a really creative way to fit it into a story. Another John Mayer song that would have worked that I really like is '3x5'. If you haven't heard this song before, it's full of excellent lyrics that would have worked well in a story.

Great creative idea.

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60254Chapter: 1
I like this story. This will defenitly go on my fav's list. Thanx for writing it.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50152Chapter: 1
mmmmmmmmmm
being a DORK i had to listen to the song while readin this. and. yeah.
very very yeah.

Reviewer: tigerlillyDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49164Chapter: 1
I LOVE RON AND I LOVE FLUFF!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48362Chapter: 1
aww that was cute.. .. eww i gotta wipe it off! *screams and trys to wipe all the sappy guck off* but it really was good, i'm just a prat!

Reviewer: HeatherDate: 2003-08-11
Reviewid: 46610Chapter: 1
This is a very warm, fuzzy story. I liked it a lot. I love R/H together! Yay!

Reviewer: PickleDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45890Chapter: 1
Go Ron!

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45775Chapter: 1
oooohh!! babay so cute!!
hermione is so stupid! she should't analyze everything hehe but at the end she accepted....!!

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45449Chapter: 1
awww, that is what i think will happen. And i think that is the one thing they are both afraid of!

Reviewer: BridDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45362Chapter: 1
WOW!!! That was awesome!!! I've never read a Ron/Hermione shipper before that was actually NOT cheesy...again...awesome!!!

Reviewer: ashleyDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45278Chapter: 1
hey this is such kool strie man u should write more

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45056Chapter: 1
doode..i said it once and i shall say it again, ure talented...this was just as beautiful, my eyes r stinging..it's everything i want for ron and hermione! eek ness GREAT JOB! *moves on to ure next fanfic*

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-07-21
Reviewid: 43139Chapter: 1
Oh! Very cute! I would leave a MUCH better review btu I am dead tired and I need sleep! Great job!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-17
Reviewid: 42493Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
This story is very fluffy. I especially liked the way that you had Hermione be kind of stressed out and worried about it. It's very much in her character. It also has the perfect amount of fluff. And I liked the humerous end line of Ron's. That's exactly what he would do. Thanks for writing it.

From,
Paige Knorr

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-07-16
Reviewid: 42333Chapter: 1
it was so beautiful. Just so beautiful. I never thouht of Ron and Hermione when I heard this song but I will now.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41710Chapter: 1
this is think is the 2nd time im reading this.. or maybe third.
aniwae i was listening to the song while reading this * someting i love to do wif songfics* and i think its just too sweet for words.
aww i love fluff

Reviewer: AdrielDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40794Chapter: 1
This is so beuatifully sweet and innocent! i have a whole music video w/this and the song, lol!
Thanks for writing this!

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40077Chapter: 1
Ooh, the anticipation gave me the most delightful shivers :) I'm afraid I think "crammed his lips down on top of hers" was a bit too rough-sounding for me, but on the whole this was a nice story. Good work!

Reviewer: megarooniDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39856Chapter: 1
that was so cute! wow just what i needed to cheer me up thanx

Reviewer: Miss Remus TonksDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39806Chapter: 1
Awesome! Write more Song/fan fics!

Reviewer: Danielle (Molly)Date: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39731Chapter: 1
This is one of my favorite stories! Major fluffiness! I LOVE it! R/h is the best!

Reviewer: Hryptrfn89Date: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36799Chapter: 1
That was soooooooooooooo sweet!!!You're right it is fluffy, but in a good way!!!!!!!!! I love fluff!!!!!BRILLIANT AGAIN!!!~Hryptrfn89

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36400Chapter: 1
Wow...Amazing!

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36385Chapter: 1
Awww! So fluffy! I luved it, very cute!

~Kristina~

Reviewer: tenaj aka bluebellflameDate: 2003-06-12
Reviewid: 36321Chapter: 1
i like the whole idea of r/hr but ive never been much for songfics but i really like this one

Reviewer: Terren MayeDate: 2003-06-11
Reviewid: 36302Chapter: 1
Back off! He's mine! Heehee, j/k. I could use on o' them gemstones, though....
:/

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2003-06-11
Reviewid: 36226Chapter: 1
Short but so cute! I loved it.

Reviewer: CurlsOfGoldDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36167Chapter: 1
Awesome, you catch my attention more every fic! you a wonderful writer, dont stop ever ok?

Reviewer: ct_lytsDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36162Chapter: 1
That was so cute. Love the whole "hard" dialog Ron gave.

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36157Chapter: 1
YES!!! It's about damn time someone wrote a songfic to this song...especially a R/Hr! This is the best lover's song ever and you did such a wonderful job with it. THANKS!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36117Chapter: 1
Great!! But you should really write some draco and ginny fics(don't mind me i'm obsessed with draco) anywayz i thought that was really good. Keep it up!!!

Reviewer: silver_blaiseDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36100Chapter: 1
awwwww... LONG LIVE R/H!!

Reviewer: Minerva WeapotterngerDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36099Chapter: 1
I LOVE RON! He's just so adorable. Aaah, fluff...what would we do without it! Perfect song to a perfect story. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: DanaDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36075Chapter: 1
ohhhh i LOVED it!! it was SOOOO cute!!! i am sooo glade someone did somrthing with that song! i loved that hermoione didnt want to lose ron :D

Reviewer: SweenisDate: 2003-06-09
Reviewid: 36057Chapter: 1
woop first review!!
I LOVE it!! I was waiting for someone to FINALLY make a songifc of that song. Oh so great!!! *squeals*
-^.^-

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --