The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 63

Reviewer: WickedWitchDate: 2006-06-07
Reviewid: 143296Chapter: 1
You can't possibly leave your story this way! Is part 2 on the way? It's very good, please finish it?

Reviewer: jazy108Date: 2006-04-25
Reviewid: 142227Chapter: 1
i love it and am dying to no what happens...don't leave me hanging

Reviewer: Sean KellyDate: 2006-02-04
Reviewid: 139353Chapter: 1
Next chapter PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSE!

Reviewer: Tasharoo27Date: 2006-01-02
Reviewid: 137894Chapter: 1
Please, please, please write more of this story - it's absolutely awsome & as a reader, I'm forced to feel as trapped as Harry is feeling cause I know that I have absolutely no power over Malfoy & the fates of our favorite characters. And all on Ron and Hermione's wedding day too - I love them so much, so please don't let them die :o( Anyways, great story, update soon please :o)

Reviewer: PacmanDate: 2005-10-22
Reviewid: 134938Chapter: 1
Ok, I know you can't rush these things, as I write in my spare time too.
But it's been 2 YEARS!!!

Reviewer: PacmanDate: 2005-10-21
Reviewid: 134901Chapter: 1
I know I've already said something, but where the HELL are Neville and Luna?
You can't just fight wars beside them while you were in school, and then just go,
"Oh well, see you."
Argh!!!!!!!!!!!!
It would be really cool if Hagrid's ghost made a dragon attack Malfoy and burn the other death eaters to death...
ooh! violence. it gets me all tingly...

Reviewer: PacmanDate: 2005-10-21
Reviewid: 134900Chapter: 1
Carry it on you bastard!
I want to know what happens!

Reviewer: emjayDate: 2005-10-15
Reviewid: 134540Chapter: 1
goodness! PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE UPDATE THISSSSSSSSS i love it so much i really want to know what happens!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HermyRoxhardDate: 2005-09-21
Reviewid: 132994Chapter: 1
WHAT HAPPENS!!! UPDATE....PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Bob JonesDate: 2005-06-24
Reviewid: 125042Chapter: 1
I just want to say that I really loved this story (or the half that's been written) and that I plan on searching other sites for the conclusion. Thanks for sharing! (sort of) :)

Reviewer: Jae CulmerDate: 2005-04-28
Reviewid: 120825Chapter: 1
How evil sick and twisted... of you to leave us hanging for so long... i love this story and can not wait for the conclusion

Reviewer: Solarius ScorchDate: 2005-04-13
Reviewid: 119557Chapter: 1
Now, this is what I call deep... trouble. Will Ron save his beloved woman? Will Harry find the strength to overcome his burden? Will Fred and George set Malfoy's as on fire? Stay tuned for the second part of "The Other Right Prediction" - coming soon!
I hope.

Reviewer: JoannaDate: 2005-03-20
Reviewid: 117229Chapter: 1
Oh, no, this is horrible! And there's no part 2! This is tragic... I'll keep checking if there's any part 2. It's really good.

Bye, Joanna

Reviewer: PlineDate: 2005-02-23
Reviewid: 114697Chapter: 1
Gasp. This is a cool story. The prequal was cute too. ^^ Update soon. I just hate cliffhangers.

Reviewer: FranDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111910Chapter: 1
Please, please, please update soon, leaving it on a cliffhanger like is almost criminal, you are killing us all with suspense. And there's me thinking it was just more fluff. You are a brilliant writer, so update now, it's been 2 years to long!

Reviewer: Te ArohaDate: 2005-01-05
Reviewid: 109816Chapter: 1
please write more! its been ages! what, nearly 2 years??? come on...
well. I like the way you have plenty of action and keep the characters pure (by which i mean you kept to their canon personalities) and had plenty of direct, clear action and didn't clutter it up with wordiness. I really like your description "almost lazily, enjoying every second" (well, actually, maaybe not that. Its good description, but it gives the feeling of being inside the bad guys head, not a goodies, which is confusing.If you just changed it a bit to saysomething like "he seemed to be...") but its a great description and makes things more real. And how you don't just state things, you state them and then elaborate on them, instead of "Harry wanted to look away" you wrote that and then described in more detail what he was thinking! it helps us so much to get inside the story. (of course, to people like me who skim read when they're worried about characters its not a big help, but.) Anyway, well done. But PLEASE. We are waiting.

Reviewer: GemmaDate: 2004-12-18
Reviewid: 108048Chapter: 1
Where's the rest of it? What happpens next?

Reviewer: lizzieDate: 2004-10-16
Reviewid: 101629Chapter: 1
i've seriously got tears in my eyes.. he kills them all.. doesnt he.. ohh gooood this is a good story.. very suspenseful.. and my eyes are tearin lol!! (im a huge ron fan)

Reviewer: yogaDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92685Chapter: 1
ah! i need to know what happens! it was really good, write more soon!

Reviewer: jsturDate: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 88935Chapter: 1
for merlins sake its been over a year update this story already

Reviewer: seamusisevilDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87152Chapter: 1
how can you leave this story with out an update for so long

Reviewer: WandOfRosalindDate: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 86973Chapter: 1
It.Has.Been.Nearly.One.Whole.Year.
WAKE UP!!!!!!

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76893Chapter: 1
PART 2! I need Part 2! And... please could you write it the way all this is... like everything might have been on June 15, 2003. Aaaanyway, everybody seems very in-character and all, and the end is A TERRIBLE CLIFFHANGER!

Reviewer: jenDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66606Chapter: 1
i thought this was FLUFF!

there will be a happy ending, right? right?

Reviewer: kkDate: 2004-01-10
Reviewid: 66429Chapter: 1
Okay wow.. can you say cliffhanger? You must finish the story, even if the ending is extremely depressing, because I have to know what happens. Lucius Malfoy is a git. That is the understatement of the century.. but well, what can you do?

Reviewer: kDate: 2004-01-10
Reviewid: 66427Chapter: 1
I really liked this story a lot. You're a great writer; you should write more! Like the next part of this story! Even if everyone dies. Props to the Malfoy revenge twist; I liked that it was Draaaaaaaaaaaaco who died and Lucius who wanted revenge. It's usually the other way around.

Reviewer: SheilaDate: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60384Chapter: 1
Will you please email me when you have the next part of the fic? It is so good! I am really enjoying it! You are a great writer! So please let me know when you have the next part written.
Thanx.
-Sheila

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-10-29
Reviewid: 58280Chapter: 1
*Gasp!* I thought I was in for nice fluffy bedtime reading! No fair! Damn you Malfoy and your stupid git of a Dark Lord!
I'll let you know that I really liked the first part (the short fic) and can't (literally) wait for the next part of this fic. Post it. Now! Or at least soon!

Reviewer: TDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57629Chapter: 1
Looking good so far. Hope you eventually get the next part up.

Reviewer: NatalieDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54520Chapter: 1
Wait! Waitwaitwait! What happens next? update!

Reviewer: KiaraDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50526Chapter: 1
More! I am desperately awaiting the continuation of the story!!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50260Chapter: 1
Nooooo.............
don't stop now....
please write more....

Reviewer: FlamewingDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49184Chapter: 1
Auuuuuuuugh...write more. Fast. Please!

Other than that...it had a sort of dreamy style, in a way that I can't really explain. I could see everything and it all looked misty...brilliant job. And nasty cliffhanger, you evil, evil authorperson. *wills CoKerry to update soon*

Reviewer: meDate: 2003-08-21
Reviewid: 48094Chapter: 1
continue!!!

Reviewer: SoliloquyDate: 2003-08-02
Reviewid: 45105Chapter: 1
Like a lot of people, I was expecting fluff and romance. I thought it was a dream or a trick when Hermione and Ginny froze- boy was I wrong. Excellent writing, CoKerry, and very accurate portrayals of the characters. Can't believe you left us with a cliffhanger, though. Puh. :]Really looking forward to seeing the next installment.
Wondering what the "other right prediction" could be....

Reviewer: >:ODate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44391Chapter: 1
I HATE YOU!!!!! HOW COULD YOU KILL DRAAAAAACO?!?! *SOB* HE IS THE BEST!!!! AND TO HAVE HIM KILLED BY RON? THE WORST CHARACTER?!! SHEER...ARGH...I'M GOING TO KILL YOU.

Reviewer: KatesDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44283Chapter: 1
Wow. That actually made me cry and it isn't even finished yet. Spectacular. I love the cliffhanger, I honestly wasn't expecting that. I was expecting to read about Ron's reaction to Hermione walking down the aisle - but you foreshawdoed when you wrote the Death Eathers bodies were never discovered. Great writing, I really love how you did that. Even though it made me cry like a baby. Really good. I'm getting antsy, FINISH IT! ^_^ Don't make me get the whip out.

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44146Chapter: 1
OK, I'm going crazy! Where's the rest of the story? Where? Where? Where? Finish it, soon, PLEASE!

Reviewer: CarrieDate: 2003-07-25
Reviewid: 43890Chapter: 1
Ahh, I really, really like this! Very well written, and I've never seen this idea before. I hope you plan to continue. Nice work CoKerry!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40742Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
I would just like to comment on the review that Twighlight's Dawn wrote. (Look down to read it). It wouldn't be a 'personification' of Mrs.Granger. Personification is the act of using words to make an inanimate object seem to do an animate action. Ex. The tree waved in the wind. A tree can't really wave but it seems as if it is. A correct word to use there would have been image, or idea, or portrayal. Any of these would have referred to the way she had Mrs.Granger's character act. Sorry about correcting grammer. It's a habit. By the way, portrayal IS in the dictionary. I read the dictionary so I should know. Plus I looked it up just now. You should read the dictionary, it's interesting. LOTS OF WORDS. I'm sorry, I'm ranting about the dictionary aren't I. No wonder I've been called the Muggle version of Hermione. *walks off shaking head in amazment*

From,
Paige Knorr

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40737Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
I love it. It has the fluffiness that everyone always loves but it looks like it's going to have a strong plot line too. Please continue. The way you have everyone nervous in it (R&H) is perfect, pre-wedding jitters eh. The cliffhanger you left makes the air thick with suspense. You are a very, very smart writer and I will be checking for updates. Thanks for writing this, I had never really thought about what their feelings would be like on the wedding day. Now, I DON'T like R/H ships but this one was written with wonderful talent. Please update so that I can see what happens.

From,
Paige Knorr

Reviewer: loraDate: 2003-07-04
Reviewid: 40036Chapter: 1
WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!! please, i can't bear it! what in the world are they going to do? write more soon please please!

Reviewer: SkippyDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39188Chapter: 1
I'm speechless... :O CONTENUE! I'M GOING TO GO NUTS, OTHERWISE, I SWEAR!!! *foams at the mouth while being caried away in a stray jacket to a white padded truck that says Indiana Insane Isilam on the side*

-Skippy

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 39039Chapter: 1
It's not finished. Wah. It's making me so curious, I need you to finish it so I can read it! Please, please, please...yes, I realise that I reviewed the prequel twice, and I may have reviewed this one before, I don't know, but I just want to read the rest of this...please?

Reviewer: ROxaNaDate: 2003-06-19
Reviewid: 37814Chapter: 1
you have to update soon!!!!!!!PLEASE, I BEG YOU!!! they can't die,no way, NNNNNNNOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!! save them all, Ron's and Hermione's wedding has to be happy, not a tragedy. please update as soon as possible. SAVE THEM, THEY'RE THE GOOD GUYS!!!!!

Reviewer: Carmen SandiegoDate: 2003-06-17
Reviewid: 37203Chapter: 1
Wow! This is all happy, and all of a sudden it is so sad! I could cry! OMG! I can't believe that! Evil Lucius! DIe!

Reviewer: DidiDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37179Chapter: 1
*lets out a high-pitched squeal* AAH! Oh gosh oh gosh oh gosh ohgoshohgosh!!!! Oooo! scaarrryyy! MORE MORE MORE!

Reviewer: Harry Potter FanDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37167Chapter: 1
Oh my god! This is so go, please keep writing, cause i really want to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37165Chapter: 1
OH NOOOO!!
When are you posting chapter 2??
Very nice so far. Humor..drama..something for everyone!
Please let them get married, though.

Reviewer: jadeDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37146Chapter: 1
write more, soon!!

Reviewer: KatDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37145Chapter: 1
*gasp* Maybe I'm just an idiot, but that was totally unexpected! Oh no! You have to update soon.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37142Chapter: 1
Exciting begining, please write more!

Reviewer: NandyDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37115Chapter: 1
arggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You can't leave me like this!!! You have to update really soon. Argg please hurry with the update. What's going to happen, whos going to save them, are they going to kill anyone????????? Please email me as soon as you have posted the next chapter, which I hop will be in a few days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please hurry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37105Chapter: 1
NO! Dang it...stupid Malfoy...just kill him already, I want to watch the rest of the wedding!!!!

Reviewer: DeboraDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37074Chapter: 1
GREAT start of a promising fic!

Harry REALLY should have listened to his instincts and be prepared for something to happen on Ron and Hermione's weeding day. It should be expected.

Liked the not-so-subtle and yet subtle way you told us that Harry and Ginny are together, and I can't help but wonder about the war against Voldemort and the casualties during it.

Can't wait for the next part!

Reviewer: Khaki WeasleyDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37055Chapter: 1
OK. I came to read this story for a nice, quaint little romance. No issues, no problems, no Death Eaters. Just a little story with a lot of fluff including Ron and Hermione's wedding day. And now Ron's going to be KILLED?? You can't just do that and stop!! What happens?? Does he escape?? He can't just DIE like that, right before he's going to be married!!
Argh. I hate Malfoy.

Reviewer: Twilight's DawnDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37043Chapter: 1
I read this expecting fluff and I get angst! Surprise! I like it though. Ron and Hermione and so sweet, and I like your personification of Mrs. Granger.

Reviewer: SamDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37038Chapter: 1
But it started out so happy...

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 37017Chapter: 1
Wow - what a serious cliffhanger! I will definitely be watching for the next chapter of this one! It's really well written - I like all the details you put into your descriptions. It made everything very visual, so I could almost see it unfolding as I read. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: FaelaernDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 36977Chapter: 1
Cut short! Oh, the humanity. Write more. Now. :-)

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2003-06-16
Reviewid: 36974Chapter: 1
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YUR STORY!!!!!KEEEP GOING!!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36912Chapter: 1
Please please tell me you have the entire story in your head or written elsewhere. The cliffhanger is brilliant and the storyline is excellent. Please update.

Reviewer: lotrfanDate: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36904Chapter: 1
Here was I, thinking that this was just going to be another fluff story...so, even though I enjoyed "Famous Last Words" immensely, I'm still going "huh?" You can't let their wedding be ruined!:( I want another installment, and soon, so I can just stop worrying.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --