The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Guilt
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: 6549Date: 2005-07-28
Reviewid: 128075Chapter: 1
omgs thats soooo sad!

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-21
Reviewid: 114544Chapter: 1
Sorry, can't buy it.

Reviewer: Laura Carlie Darla CaremsDate: 2004-01-12
Reviewid: 66753Chapter: 1
Hey!
I'm Laura Carlie Darla Carems!
Call me 'Carlie' and sometimes 'Darla'!
This does not make sense!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64772Chapter: 1
Cynthia- OotP=Order of the Pheonix
Anyways, welcome and I hope you like this fic!

Reviewer: CynthiaDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64742Chapter: 1
This isn't a chat room, I know, but WHAT on Earth does OotP mean??!!
P.S.I'm new to this site, and haven't found my way around,so please, answer me. I will check this stories' comments as often as I can!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-11-17
Reviewid: 60347Chapter: 1
Lady Narcissa-Thank you very much! Your welcome.. your fics are very good. And I hate Scabbers myself.. so it was interesting to write from his POV giving him a human side. Am extremely happy that I made you think about Peter as a human... that makes me most happy!

Reviewer: Lady NarcissaDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60072Chapter: 1
How did I miss this before? Not many write from Scabbers' point of view--nice choice. I particularly like the way Remus scolds him, very Lupinesque, very true to form. I was hoping to hear James give Peter a piece of his mind, too. Oh, and nice Harry-Ron easy bantering in there, so matter-of-fact. No one pays attention to the rat, do they.

You know, Peter is so easy to hate, it's difficult to imagine him thinking and feeling and dreaming and wishing. Thanks for making me, as such a Sirius-centric writer, think about Peter as human beneath the rodent.

And thanks for reviewing my fics too. I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60065Chapter: 1
Parvati and Gufa- I'm glad you liked it!
Gufa- your welcome. :)

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2003-11-11
Reviewid: 59738Chapter: 1
A fantasy, a dream...I can FEEL what you're trying to say.
By the way, I really appreciate the fact that you reviewed my story AND that you liked it. Thanks!

Reviewer: Parvati PatilDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52761Chapter: 1
This story was really good!!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50408Chapter: 1
If you'd like to read more of my writing.. see my Author's Page. There are my other stories. Enjoy! Read and review!

Reviewer: kelliDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50405Chapter: 1
dude write more!!!
i luv it!!!

Reviewer: NiMH2fanDate: 2003-06-19
Reviewid: 37836Chapter: 1
GREAT!!! Your story is AWESOME! Just so you know, you're on my buddy list in FictionAlley.

Reviewer: PortiaDate: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36892Chapter: 1
Very nice. I like the Sirius screaming.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --