The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Shut Up and Kiss Me
Review(s): 42

Reviewer: melissaDate: 2005-10-16
Reviewid: 134612Chapter: 1
OoOoOoOoOoOoOh, how cuuuuuuute. write more please please please!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AmberDate: 2005-07-13
Reviewid: 126999Chapter: 1
This was good. Great, fantastic. Extravagent. I loved it please continue!!!!!

Reviewer: lilyDate: 2005-06-25
Reviewid: 125136Chapter: 1
I loved it

Reviewer: Fluffy FanaticDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124274Chapter: 1
pretty cute (yes, though, i have to agree it's pointless) I like fluff of any kind, so, ya know, i had to read it. good story.

Reviewer: Jamie ItaliaDate: 2005-06-14
Reviewid: 123950Chapter: 1
OMG good little fanfic/song thingy! Yay for Fanfic!

Reviewer: Ross GranickDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119150Chapter: 1
I loved your story, especially the ending. I think it was awesome how you got Ron and Hermione together. Over all I just think it was a great story.

Reviewer: otherDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117967Chapter: 1
Amazing! I love it! I dunno y but I started tearing up just before hermione

Reviewer: RON LOVERDate: 2005-02-02
Reviewid: 112737Chapter: 1
AWWWWW......THAT WAS SOOO SWEET MAN EVEN IF RON CAN BE THICK AT TIMES HE KNOWS WHAT TO DO WHEN IT COMES TO HERMIONE LOL!!!! ^____^

Reviewer: big laddieDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111860Chapter: 1
i thought it was o.k. but rin should have told hermione that he loved her and then kissed her

Reviewer: figgzDate: 2005-01-23
Reviewid: 111852Chapter: 1
AAWWWW!!!! thats so cute! you're a great writer by the way! keep it up!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110273Chapter: 1
Gah! that should have been longer, lol. It was lovely fluff that was, but it could have gone on longer :(, lol, Nice work.

*Geena Waters*

Reviewer: clara chaiDate: 2004-11-21
Reviewid: 105459Chapter: 1
it was funny i must admit, but i dont like the idea of hermione and ron hookin' up.... why does everyone think they will?!?!?! i want HARRY + HERMIONE FOREVER!!!! if you dont agree to this... i will gib u mi reasons as thinkin harry and hermione foreva!

Reviewer: JenDate: 2004-11-18
Reviewid: 105156Chapter: 1
Awww Ron/Hermione fluffyness :) What a great bedtime story. You did a very nice job but...you said Hermione turned as red as her fiery hair. I believe Ginny would fit that description better. Anyhow, nice job!

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-11-04
Reviewid: 103459Chapter: 1
Cute story!

Reviewer: TessDate: 2004-08-24
Reviewid: 98397Chapter: 1
Heh, cute story. So sweet :)

Reviewer: No Name PleaseDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88917Chapter: 1
This story was a little harsh but i thought it was good... but still just a bit harsh

Reviewer: MelanieDate: 2004-05-21
Reviewid: 83799Chapter: 1
great story!! i wish there were more :(

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82839Chapter: 1
funny I liked it, so cute

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71565Chapter: 1
Great R/H story.

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-02-07
Reviewid: 69783Chapter: 1
Awww... that's really sweet!!

Reviewer: SiriDate: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 62142Chapter: 1
I really liked that! You kept Ron like he should be. Tough on the outside, smooshy mooshy on the inside! Your righting is(fighting not to say it)...Absolutely corking!

Reviewer: celestina marie blackDate: 2003-11-12
Reviewid: 59811Chapter: 1
heeeeheeeheee
funfun

Reviewer: DrewDate: 2003-09-13
Reviewid: 52185Chapter: 1
THAT IS THE ONE OF THE SWEETEST STORIES I'VE EVER READ!

Reviewer: RebeccaDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50387Chapter: 1
omg...omg.....omg...omg....omg...omg...omg......OMG! i'm gunna print this and add it 2 my scrap book of ron and hermione...it is the sweetest fluffy story that i have ever heard....i think i should tell it 2 my children someday...lol. oooo make sure u keep writing these totally romantic fluffy stories!!!!!!!
omg....omg....omg..........!!!!!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44739Chapter: 1
Good but kinda cheesy srry

Reviewer: Sour CookiesDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42020Chapter: 1
Bit quick, no? Oh well... I'll just have to re-re-re-read The Quill again... loll! BTW, love it when you speak to your caracters, that's really... er, corking! Really good! Even though I wish it could have been longer! Lol!

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-05-21
Reviewid: 32916Chapter: 1
*YAY!!!!! ( : *

Reviewer: milanDate: 2003-04-14
Reviewid: 27911Chapter: 1
the short and sweet of it is that it's short and sweet. i can't stand those stories that go on forever. or those that go off in all directions, and never take off.

write more.

Reviewer: Lucy and SusanDate: 2003-04-04
Reviewid: 26209Chapter: 1
wow, v. nice. v. good. it is so cute. I luvre the radio idea with the song, wow, nice story! more more!

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26101Chapter: 1
One question, how can they both look down at each other? There are laws of physics that make that impossible.

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26045Chapter: 1
A bit short, but otherwise good. Very well written. Good Luck with future fanfics! : )

Reviewer: annie quinlanDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22147Chapter: 1
A very touching story to me. Not to mention the serious R/H stuff/

Reviewer: andiDate: 2003-02-22
Reviewid: 21514Chapter: 1
awwww!!! adorable fluff!!!

Reviewer: Fred Weasly ( nickname really)Date: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18103Chapter: 1
I think that was a great story

Reviewer: Fred Weasly ( nickname ReallyDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18101Chapter: 1
I think that was a great story

Reviewer: SaraDate: 2003-01-11
Reviewid: 15854Chapter: 1
ooh...fluffy! i only found this site last week, and i've been reading at least one story every night 2 keep me sane- it's sweet n' short fluff like this that really gives me something 2 sleep on. keep writing!

Reviewer: ADate: 2002-12-20
Reviewid: 13431Chapter: 1
Short and Sweet...I like it ..
different to the others that u wrote but ... not bad..
that'll do then..
bye

Reviewer: julieDate: 2002-11-13
Reviewid: 8903Chapter: 1
now, that was pretty sweet. just sweet sweet fluff! the kind I love. byebye.

Reviewer: Lady_LillianDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6796Chapter: 1
Oooh..I love it! Humor..sorta. And very very well written.

Reviewer: carlydDate: 2002-10-19
Reviewid: 6640Chapter: 1
Yeah, i've heard the song before. I love it. But you couldn't work the lyrics "I have been patient, but patience is gone" or the "sky-born blue-grey eyes" parts in? They were my fave parts of the song. Lovely story though.

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2002-10-02
Reviewid: 5129Chapter: 1
O
Goodness, that was sooo sweet i loved it!!!!

Reviewer: FionaDate: 2002-09-14
Reviewid: 3923Chapter: 1
*sigh*...wipe away tear....beautiful story

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --