The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Oliver's Obsession
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2006-02-07
Reviewid: 139474Chapter: 1
Wow, nice story! I love it when people write about the secondary characters and unique stories that get you thinking "hmmm... I wonder if that did happen..." instead of just stories about Ron, Harry, or Hermione (even though some of them are good) all of the time with a boring plot. Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-12-20
Reviewid: 64073Chapter: 1
Ashley- Thanks! I might write a story about Harry later.

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63401Chapter: 1
I liked your story. wish you could write about harry next. A serious tory would do.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60529Chapter: 1
Sheila- Thanks! Am glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: SheilaDate: 2003-11-18
Reviewid: 60518Chapter: 1
i really liked it. god, i can't believe that person reviewed this as a piece of crap! i really liked it!
-Sheila

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60066Chapter: 1
Tara- Thanks!
Margaret- It was abrubt wasn't it? Well I'm glad you liked it anyway.
Sammi- Happy you liked the idea.
Meghan- everyone has their own opinion

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2003-10-03
Reviewid: 55365Chapter: 1
Ummmmm....... Is this good? Nooooooooooo. Its a piece of crap.

Reviewer: Samm WeasleyDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53813Chapter: 1
Hmmmmm... Little short but I do like the bases of it. It is pretty well written and I'm glad you used one of the lesser lesser characters. Keep on going I'm impressed.

Reviewer: Margaret B.Date: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50272Chapter: 1
Wow, really great, I love Ari! But if you don't mind a little constructive critisism, I thought it was a bit sudden when all of a sudden it was a couple years or so later and he was keeper, and then a couple years after THAT, when they won the cup. Because the first part was really long and detailed and these were just a few sentences. I like the ending though....nice last sentence!
~Margaret

Reviewer: Tara (n)Date: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 48023Chapter: 1
Peanut Butter! I LIVE FOR OLLIE!!! ps. thats my name for him! Great story... any more chappies coming? Keep Writing!

Love Ya, NP
xoxo

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43374Chapter: 1
Lenitie-I like this story. It's pretty cool. I'm thinking that when Oliver said," Ari, if you could only see me now. I won the Quidditch Cup!", it meant that Ari had died? Please tell me.
No Ari hasn't died... Oliver just wants her to be there, watching him. She is somewhere else, unspecified. Glad you liked it!
Thanks for reviewing everyone!

Reviewer: LenitieDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43313Chapter: 1
I like this story. It's pretty cool. I'm thinking that when Oliver said," Ari, if you could only see me now. I won the Quidditch Cup!", it meant that Ari had died? Please tell me.

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43301Chapter: 1
I love Oliver so much!!! And I loved those flashbacks also...

Reviewer: PortiaDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43270Chapter: 1
Hee! I liked this. Oliver is cool.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --