The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: Sana JonDate: 2005-06-02
Reviewid: 123193Chapter: 1
Very cute. A rather clever way of letting us know what happened in the future for everybody in the wizarding world. :) The chess game idea was a very good, not to mention useful one. You fit the commanded moves of these two into the conversation quite nicely. ;) Interesting, but also lovely, how it's almost all conversation. I really like that a lot. :D

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67735Chapter: 1
this is the second time i'm reading this, it's such a sweet fic, makes me feel warm and mushy

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66060Chapter: 1
Thanks Coolcat!

Reviewer: COOLCATCUTEDate: 2004-01-03
Reviewid: 65682Chapter: 1
CUTE make another chapter
*****~kkrules~*****

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-12-20
Reviewid: 64072Chapter: 1
Sehila- Thanks and I'm glad you liked it! And I will try to write more fics with R/Hr.

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61587Chapter: 1
this is the last time i review this, i promise. its just that i wanted to say that i used to review under the name Sheila Plickney, then i shortened it to Sheila. then i saw that when i typed it too fast it turned out Sehila, thus my new name.besides, i like it! by the way i still really luv this fic. ok bye!
-Sehila

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61586Chapter: 1
i really luv this. (i might have reviewed this before, i dunno.) i luv all the fics about the trio and ginny and everybody when they are all grown up and out of hogwarts. will u write more r/h fluffy stuff??? pleeeez????

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60068Chapter: 1
Arnel and Shiela-- Thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: Sheila PlickneyDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60047Chapter: 1
this is really cute. i like it.
my b-day is tomorrow! november 15!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54727Chapter: 1
What a fun story to read. It was a little confusing in the beginning until I figured out what the relationship between Zoe and Ron was. I like that Ron is a good influence on his nieces. You did a nice job in keeping him true to canon.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53855Chapter: 1
jessica- the moves were random.. it's hard to make a real chess game. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53775Chapter: 1
Aww, cute-ness! I like how you took advantage of by using the dialogue to tell the story. I also loved how you incorporated so many other characters into it! Haha, did you really play out a chess game and write down the moves as the story progressed? Or are they random moves? Very nice story!

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-09-17
Reviewid: 53179Chapter: 1
that is sooo cute!!!i want to see more cute stuff!!

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52852Chapter: 1
Niceness!

Reviewer: PierreDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50577Chapter: 1
Wow! That was great... although i think that you used to much dialouge anyway i thought ron and hermione were going to get married... (so obvious :-)

Reviewer: mmaryDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50484Chapter: 1
awww....What a cutie. I like it lots. It must've been hard to get all the chess moves into your conversations!

Reviewer: ViDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50281Chapter: 1
hmmm. I thought it was creative. I liked the part about Fleur teaching DADA and Neville teaching herbology. Not much about Harry though.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50263Chapter: 1
:)

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43376Chapter: 1
xony- well, Harry isn't part of this story. He isn't dead however. :) Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43299Chapter: 1
Excellent!!! But I missed Harry...

Reviewer: PortiaDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43271Chapter: 1
I really, really liked this. Ron would be such a cool uncle to have. Zoe is a very Weasley-ish name, and Ron would totally play chess with all of the little Weasleys :).

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --