The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: July
Review(s): 96

Reviewer: TwixDate: 2007-09-26
Reviewid: 149417Chapter: 1
I feel like a big blubbering baby! I love Remus and Sirius, and I like how you portrayed them as just like brothers and oh gosh I'm crying again. I love the Marauder comment at the end. Very well Done!

Reviewer: purebristlesDate: 2006-01-07
Reviewid: 138117Chapter: 1
Beautiful. I love the relationship between the Marauders.

Reviewer: Patricia SheaDate: 2005-09-10
Reviewid: 132083Chapter: 1
You write beautifully & the sheer agony expressed here is the best of its type that I have seen. I just love Remus!

Reviewer: beckyDate: 2005-07-06
Reviewid: 126124Chapter: 1
this is so sad. it made me cry

Reviewer: accentDate: 2005-06-25
Reviewid: 125122Chapter: 1
Wow...that was deep...WONDERFUL as all your work has turned out to be!This is so sad....I cry..now.

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 119013Chapter: 1
That's so sad, so poignant. Bitter, too. My heart aches for Remus. For James and Sirius too, but especially Remus, because now he's all alone. And it's his former "brother" 's fault.

Reviewer: DazedMarauderDate: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106131Chapter: 1
You know, if someone hadn't come into the room while I was reading this - I may have cried. That was very sweet and touching, especially the end.

"But then he broke us, and now there are only two.


The werewolf and the traitor.


By the time this is over, Sirius, I’ll make sure that only one Marauder remains."

You know, i can actually see that happening too, and I hope it does. Thank you,
Insquequo terminus,
amanda

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2004-10-22
Reviewid: 102143Chapter: 1
sob...

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95221Chapter: 1
I'm crying, you know, full out crying. That letter was tragic, and exactly how I imagine Remus must be feeling. 'Against all odds- I got you back--now only to lose you irrevocably.' Unfair just doesn't begin to cover it.
What you said about Peter is so true; sickeningly true. He tore them apart, he killed them, one by one. I think it's unsurprising that so much damage was caused by the lack of what JKR values most, courage.

I also think you're right about Remus wanting to kill Peter. He almost did in PoA, didn't he? That's rather frightening, isn't it, that he and Sirius were going to cold-bloodedly kill him like that. But you know what? I hope he does it.

Reviewer: silver stagDate: 2004-08-01
Reviewid: 95168Chapter: 1
wow, that is really cool. great idea and a neat view into the last true Marauder. R.I.P. Sirius... *sniff*

Reviewer: Cheesy MonkeyDate: 2004-07-19
Reviewid: 93036Chapter: 1
Ooh, chilling.

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2004-07-12
Reviewid: 91934Chapter: 1
Beautiful. Really beautiful, but sad.... but of course, it's a sad situation. I liked seeing the more emotional side of Lupin, because it seems like he rarely shows any during the books... anyway, very well done.

Reviewer: dorsanaDate: 2004-07-11
Reviewid: 91818Chapter: 1
hauntingly beautiful...........

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91593Chapter: 1
Uh... *blinkblink* never mind. Deja vu. Another book with a character who in a few odd ways was a lot like Remus. Including writing letters he could hardly expect the postman to deliver! Well, anyway, poor Remus! So sad!

Reviewer: BreanDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91581Chapter: 1
I have now seen the side of Remus I never wanted to see.I never wanted
Remus to be so sad.Why did it have to end like that?I began to cry.I feel the same as Remus because my uncle died a few days from the end of
June.I'm so sad for Remus.This was the most beautiful fanfiction I have
ever read.Well done.

Reviewer: KatiDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91542Chapter: 1
i started to cry.... that was so s-sad... I MISS SIRIUS!!

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89838Chapter: 1
Oh my god. This fic started out as very moving, but it finished...powerful. The ending just wrenched my heart, and scared me, and boiled my blood. The idea of Peter killing all of them...of destroying their perfection...and of Lupin wanting revenge. Really, really really well done.

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85186Chapter: 1
I like the ending.. ominous. Wonderful portrayal of Lupin's sorrow I especially liked the reflections of Pettigrews betrayal. And the point that Sirius only took 14 years to die. Very touching.

Reviewer: EmyDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85180Chapter: 1
That was good. I mean, really good. It litereally brought tears to my eyes, and I could have seen Remus writing this. Good job.

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 73018Chapter: 1
Although I've read this countless times, I have just been in shock at thie end. Finially I am able to pull myself together to say that this is fantastic. Genius. Wonderful. You definiatly have a gift for writing...

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70842Chapter: 1
Wow, that's really sad, but good. Unfortunately my friend has ruined the moment, but what the heck...

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70697Chapter: 1
I don't seem to have reviewed this.
Seriously beautiful, powerfully written, deeply moving.
A wonderful piece of work.

Reviewer: GinnyAuror00Date: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68480Chapter: 1
Powerfull
::sigh::
Truly a delight to read!
Good writing too!
Luv,me
The LAst Auror
GinnyAUror00

Reviewer: SiriuslyLupinDate: 2004-01-23
Reviewid: 68110Chapter: 1
That made me cry. So wonderful, so emotional.

"We were brothers, the four of us. But then he broke us, and now there are only two. The werewolf and the traitor.
By the time this is over, Sirius, I’ll make sure that only one Marauder remains."

That is so powerful. Beautifully written!

Reviewer: raistlin89Date: 2004-01-20
Reviewid: 67764Chapter: 1
that was really good and sad and yet sweet. i really liked that story

Reviewer: soandsoDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66575Chapter: 1
wow. this is awesome. great job. chocked me up a bit. :)

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65922Chapter: 1
oh god i need a tissue! That was wonderful!

Reviewer: JennDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65013Chapter: 1
wow. that was so sad. im like seriously crying

Reviewer: RosalindDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64671Chapter: 1
I think I like this one best of all I've read at Sugar Quill.
Thanks.

Reviewer: Llewella d'ambreDate: 2003-12-14
Reviewid: 63217Chapter: 1
Awww! This was so touching. You really did an excellent job of diving into Remus's thoughts. Very well done.

Reviewer: Lady NorbertDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60204Chapter: 1
*sniffle* That's so lovely and sad. Poor Remus.

Reviewer: LarzdinnDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60130Chapter: 1
"So perfect. Unbreakable. We were brothers, the fours of us. But then he broke us and now there are only two."

...I'm speechless. Coming across your pieces is the equivalent of finding a needle in a haystack. This was mesmerizing :)

Reviewer: Marci LaskinDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54661Chapter: 1
Wow! That was beautiful! You're such a great writer!

Reviewer: JaquelyneDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54659Chapter: 1
Robin, I asm constantly in Awe of your writing. THat was a beautiful letter. Bravo!

J

Reviewer: RussaDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54418Chapter: 1
Wow. That was some powerful stuff. You portrayed Remus wonderfully. Wow. Just- wow.

Reviewer: Darker ParkerDate: 2003-09-24
Reviewid: 54163Chapter: 1
That was good, I really enjoyed it. It brought the human out in Remus Lupin I thought, especially how Remus thought Sirius to be the traiter as well at first. Like most readers I would have wished to seen Sirius live, and his death was a shock to us all, and this letter pays good tribute to him; Siruis and James alike. Very well written, my cousin told me to check out this site and specifically your writings, and now I see why.

Reviewer: RienDate: 2003-09-20
Reviewid: 53645Chapter: 1
I could have sworn I'd read and reviewed this story before now, but checking on ff.net, I just added it to my favorites list without reviewing. Shame on me. And now that I want to review, I remember the reason why I haven't so far: this letter is so powerfully wrought, I can't think of a half-decent response to it. =/
"You’re gone. It kills me." Those lines kill ME. Perfectly to-the-point. How sad.

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-09-17
Reviewid: 53175Chapter: 1
wow. i cried so much.there are tears coming down right now. that was really well written and very emotional. job well done.

Reviewer: KynaDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52381Chapter: 1
I'm tearing up...this was so touching.

Reviewer: FriniDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51731Chapter: 1
"You, Sirius…you simply took fourteen years to die"
So true...so painfully true!!!

"But then he broke us, and now there are only two. The werewolf and the traitor.By the time this is over, Sirius, I’ll make sure that only one Marauder remains...Remus"

Oh...I'm crying again! This works so beautifuly with "Beyond the Veil" piece...

You truly are an amazing writer, Robin. All I can say is thank you for sharing these incredible pieces of fiction with us...

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2003-09-09
Reviewid: 51516Chapter: 1
Oh, my god!!!! You mad me cry. I can hardly see what I'm typing. That was so touching and sad!!!!

Reviewer: lise carewDate: 2003-09-06
Reviewid: 50948Chapter: 1
thank you

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-05
Reviewid: 50815Chapter: 1
Wow... that was so powerful... I luved it :)

Reviewer: C. LordeDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50597Chapter: 1
ok..ok definately tears now!!! I was always thinking at the end of OotP how nobody was pointing out that Remus lost his best friend twice and he is the final Maurader!! agh agony!

Reviewer: KelpieDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49899Chapter: 1
"You, Sirius…you simply took fourteen years to die."

*sniff* That's beautiful.

Reviewer: TanyaDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49343Chapter: 1
I think that totally summarises how I feel...the emptiness that was left after reading about Sirius' death is mirrored perfectly.

Again, a wonderful piece of work Robin.

xxx

Reviewer: VioletDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49262Chapter: 1
That was beautiful!
So good I could really see that apart of Oopt.
I always did wodner how Lupin would feel, but JK didnt go into that in oopt. But Im sure we;ll see mroe of grief from everyone that knew Sirius well in book 6. Nice one ;)

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-08-29
Reviewid: 49188Chapter: 1
*gasp!* Omg...Remus isn't that evil, is he? Noooo....great fic.

Reviewer: Jessica V.Date: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49104Chapter: 1
"James was the lucky one; he didn’t live to see our friendship fail. You, Sirius…you simply took fourteen years to die. "
Oh my gosh...that was deep. This letter is a tearjerker, but its beautifully written and flows smoothly from one thing to another...it's just...beautiful.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49032Chapter: 1
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
oohhhh *weeps as she did over siri's epilogue*
i.....
wordless

Reviewer: KaylaDate: 2003-08-23
Reviewid: 48298Chapter: 1
Awwwww thats the saddest thing...I cried lolz!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48264Chapter: 1
U never seize to amaze me!! i mean u'r writing just keeps on getting better and better!!

Reviewer: AlexisDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48181Chapter: 1
omg.....that is the saddest story i ever read!!! what a tear jerker!!!! omg!!! *sniffle, sniffle, sob. sob*

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47738Chapter: 1
*wiping tears from her eyes* beautiful. why must everything you write make me cry?? you are a brilliant writer and this was another display of just that. keep writing!!!

Reviewer: SylviaDate: 2003-08-17
Reviewid: 47517Chapter: 1
Oh wow this is a great fanfic you've written! It makes me think back on Sirius dying, and it just captures my emotions. Good work!!!

Reviewer: hydraspitDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47061Chapter: 1
That was wonderful.

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47048Chapter: 1
Robin, this is just beautiful, beautiful, beautiful (although I did get chills, at the end). Each word and phrase is just about perfect. I never knew how emotionally invested I could become in a fictional character until Sirius died (sniff!), so I echo Remus' thoughts here:

<<Padfoot, my brother, you deserved so much more. I can only wish it could have ended some other way. I had always hoped that there would be a time when you could be free of your demons and be happy. God knows, you have earned peace.>>

Oh, how I hope Peter is not the last Marauder standing. Lovely work!

~Katinka

Reviewer: IviolinistDate: 2003-08-09
Reviewid: 46309Chapter: 1
::Sobs:: Oh my god, Robin! I was trying so hard not to cry as I read this touching letter. You did an excellent job capturing Remus' grief and bleak future.
I had chills when I got to the end and read that Peter destroyed them: "James was the lucky one; he didn’t live to see our friendship fail."

Wonderful, wonderful writing.

Reviewer: ErikaDate: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46150Chapter: 1
I love the styling of this piece. Very elegant, very tender...a tribute to a strong group of friends.

I only have one question. Wouldn't James have suffered as much? He would have seen Voldemort enter his house, and at that moment, would have realized that Peter had betrayed them. Even if Voldemort killed him the next instance, he would have realized that their secret keeper had betrayed them. He did know the brotherhood had broken.

Just a thought

Reviewer: Sigh. Why?Date: 2003-08-08
Reviewid: 46126Chapter: 1
*Sniff*

Reviewer: QueenDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45672Chapter: 1
Good letter! That was awsome! Really sad too, I hope Remus doesn't go out for revenge though *sniff* he was the only peaceful one left.

Reviewer: AyumiDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45653Chapter: 1
=( I'm crying. You did a wonderful job..

Reviewer: jo-anneDate: 2003-08-05
Reviewid: 45494Chapter: 1
wow. that was an amazing piece of work, it left me in tears. it was so beautifully written, please keep writing, you are very talented.

Reviewer: Olivia PitcherDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45426Chapter: 1
oh god, i'm bawling my head off! Stories raely make me cry, but my vision started to go misty about halfway through this one! Very powerful, especially your last sentence. And very Remus somehow. *sniff*. aw no, its gonna take me hours to stop now....

Reviewer: Sirius was better when he was alive!!!Date: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45421Chapter: 1
OMG! your writing is amazing!
it's just so sad I cried all over the keyboard, and I don't cry a lot!
It really help me to understend that sirius is thruly gone, well not totally (gone not dead!), I still belive that he'll come back, but you know... until the next one (The name "Harry Potter and Padfoot NOT dead" is so bad?...) Well that's not the subject...
Did you (Robin) write another stories? I mean not on Harry Potter? 'Cuze I'd like to read them..
OK, so bay for now.

Reviewer: PadfootDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45412Chapter: 1
That's so sad!!!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45364Chapter: 1
WOW!! Robin, I've been reading your other two stories from the beginning, I'm just a lazy reader and don't often review. But RavenSNape recommended this fic, and it's just fantastic. I loveit, i think it's one of my favorite one shots.

I like some of the language you used. One of my favoritelines is "Peter killed us all, and one by one, we shall fall."


Anyways, good job hun

Sarah a.k.a. Weeoo0

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45285Chapter: 1
(sob) Thats so sad (sob)Poor Remus(sob)Keep it UP^.~

Reviewer: Khaki WeasleyDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45237Chapter: 1
That was the closest I've come to tears since Sirius died. Beautifully written, and a great idea.

"By the time this is over, Sirius, I'll make sure that only one Marauder remains."

Rock on, Remus.

Reviewer: SnoddiDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45188Chapter: 1
Ootp did not make me cry, but its been weeks since i read it and this really made the death sink in. Honestly this is the first time I cried after reading anything. Very Well written. And so sad. Good Job!

Reviewer: StereoMDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44979Chapter: 1
So sad. :( Like the way it's written though, and the rambly style of the letter - I know that when I'm sad myself, I tend to ramble. Made it very real.

Great work! :)

Reviewer: KaityDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44321Chapter: 1
Oh my god, this made me cry. I NEVER cry when reading, you brought my score up to two, this and OotP. Absolutely amazing.

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44155Chapter: 1
That was so sad, it was like reading Sirius's death all over again. He wasn't supposed to die. He was supposed to live to see Harry grow. He was supposed to be at the final battle and Harry's wedding (to Ginny, hopefully). Sirius, we all miss you.

Reviewer: KatherineDate: 2003-07-27
Reviewid: 44033Chapter: 1
Okay, I've never cried during a fanfic before, but I am now. Wow...I also read your fanfic 'The Watcher'...you're such a good writer! Wow. I'll be going now, I better stop crying before my friend comes to pick me up. Thanks for sharing this beautiful fic with all of us fortunate readers.

Reviewer: HastyEntDate: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43923Chapter: 1
So, I didn't cry in OotP when Sirius died, because I was feeling angry at him for his behavior. I didn't cry the second time, because I wasn't over his behavior even though I had realized how important that it was. I didn't cry when I listened to Jim Dale read it on my way to Nimbus. I held too much bitterness over the whole situation to allow tears to flow. I always mourned his loss, knowing that it is a great and tragic lose for Harry, but also understanding (or at least I would like to think so) JK's plan. However, tonight as I read this I shed tears. Not welled up tears that trickle down my cheeks like a light spring shower. It was a full fledged thunderstorm that ravaged the burnt landscape of my face and burned the places my face had started to peal from too much sun. It was as if the pain and hurt that my face felt was a small and infinitely inadequate representation of what Remus was feeling.

Thank you for allowing me to mourn properly.

Reviewer: Chloé having ANOTHER nervous breakdownDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43613Chapter: 1
Perfect.
I'm just drowning in my tears at the moment ...
hopefully the mourning is heading a good way, maybe sometimes I'd be able to read stuff as beautiful and ( damn you jk !!!) well about ... argh ... no the mourning isn't just finished yet ! I said sometimes, maybe around the middle of the century to come, who knows ?
thanks again for this perfect piece of pain, bitterness sadness and particular strength ...

Reviewer: meDate: 2003-07-23
Reviewid: 43553Chapter: 1
thats so sad! it made me cry! i cant imagine wut i wud do without all my friends!

Reviewer: LewisDDate: 2003-07-23
Reviewid: 43490Chapter: 1
Oh, Remus. Dang. Excellent, as usual. You expressed all of my thoughts on Sirius' death and what made it so upsetting for me. You really conveyed the absolute waste that his life turned into, thanks to Peter. Remus' vow to get revenge struck me to the core, but the line that got me the worst was by far, "I suppose the only good thing is that I don’t have any friends left to lose."

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2003-07-23
Reviewid: 43453Chapter: 1
OMG ROBIN you are SUCH a genius.
this is exactly how i felt for Remus (well, how he felt)...im all sad again..beautiful, Robin, just..perfect.
Why, JK, why??
I'm going to go read it again.

Reviewer: JullyDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43428Chapter: 1
This was just beautiful... I was trying hard not to cry as I was reading it (since I´m at work... Don´t tell my boss!). I´ve been reading your stories for a while now, and I have to say... You´re great! Please keep writing!

Reviewer: Aisling and Ryre crying their heads offDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43420Chapter: 1
crying....again...you write such beutiful things...

Reviewer: CarmensandiegoDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43402Chapter: 1
Wow! this is really good, especially because it sounds just like Remus L. in canon, and I can see him writing this!

Reviewer: Philippa SommervilleDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43395Chapter: 1
Brilliant! You capture the reserve and the despair so well!

Reviewer: ArwenDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43354Chapter: 1
I'm a bit of a lurker - sorry -3 kids and a busyvlife - BUT a lovely story o thinki you got the emotion & reality very well well done _ please keep writing
cheers
Arwen AB

Reviewer: SennaDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43331Chapter: 1
beautifully written...will there be another chapter?

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43317Chapter: 1
Thank you for writing about my favourite Padfoot. How could JFK kill him off? I am still in denial since 21 June.

Reviewer: InsanityDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43311Chapter: 1
Oh my... You made me cry, and it has been a while since I have cried over a piece of fiction. I did not ever cry reading OotP. This is powerful...

Reviewer: AlkariDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43305Chapter: 1
Beautiful. Simple, eloquent, and a loving tribute to both Sirius and Remus. You expressed what I'm sure so many of us would like to think:
"Sometimes I even dare to hope that you&#8217;re with James and Lily, and that they&#8217;ll be there for you, so that you&#8217;ll never have to be alone again."

KNowing your writing, I steeled myself before starting to read this fic, and managed to keep the tears out of my eyes until almost the end. Then I read this:-

"Peter broke us. All three of us: you, me, and James. James was the lucky one; he didn&#8217;t live to see our friendship fail. You, Sirius&#8230;you simply took fourteen years to die. Sometimes I wonder how long it will take me to go. Peter killed us all, and one by one, we shall fall.

So I guess this is it. Peter and I are all that&#8217;s left of something that was once so beautiful. So perfect. Unbreakable. We were brothers, the four of us. But then he broke us, and now there are only two."

Thank you for writing and expressing what so many of us feel and wanted to say.

Reviewer: ChelseaDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43304Chapter: 1
Oh, this was beautiful. It's exactly how I imagined Remus mourning- in private, with no one else to intrude. I like the line about how everyone expects him to break, the same could be said for the fandom.
I must admit that I didn't cry. That is until I got to "You, Sirius…you simply took fourteen years to die." Then I lost it. That is a horrible, aching truth, but you put it so eloquently. Beautiful job.

Reviewer: Liz PDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43303Chapter: 1
Oh my god. From the beginning of this short story my throat was tight and by the end I was sniffling. I love Remus, he's got to be my favorite character. I wish he wasn't so alone. As for Sirius...Poor thing. *sobs* He never lived to see his name cleared which breaks my heart. On top of that he won't be able to support his godson for the coming battles. Well now I'm rambling. This was well written. You have a lot of talent, all of the stories you write are my favorites. I can't wait to see more from you.

Reviewer: elleDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43297Chapter: 1
Wow!! Brilliant!! and sooo sad! to tell you the truth uptil now i've been in a bad state of denial over sirius' death, but i think now it's time i accept it!! and this fic has helped me thro!! soo thnks ;)
"By the time this is over, Sirius, I&#8217;ll make sure that only one Marauder remains"
remus
i hope so too i hope tht j.k atleast makes sure tht remus gets to kill tht nasty traitor
beautiful and haunting!!
this is why ur my fav writer ;)

Reviewer: MelissaDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43295Chapter: 1
omg! that was .... beautiful. i started crying all over again.Peter killed us all, and one by one, we shall fall. that was awesome. it's soo sad. i luv how u write Robin, keep it up. i espically luv ur after OOTP fics. keep writing!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43288Chapter: 1
First James, then Peter, and then you—but against all odds, I got you back—now only to lose you irrevocably, and this time forever.- This is so sad, yet painfully true.

So I guess this is it. Peter and I are all that’s left of something that was once so beautiful. So perfect. Unbreakable. We were brothers, the four of us. But then he broke us, and now there are only two.



The werewolf and the traitor.



By the time this is over, Sirius, I’ll make sure that only one Marauder remains.- I love this! A different side of Remus, but one I like to see.
Brilliant fic!

Reviewer: HighlandgurlDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43272Chapter: 1
Wow
this is the first fanfic that has made me cry ...and I must admit I didn't even cry when Sirus died in the book (partly because I didn't believe it)
so Great job.
wow
Poor Lupin

Reviewer: KimberlyDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43258Chapter: 1
You have done it again! I love your stories... I hope you continue on this one... I look forward to reading more of your stories.

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43257Chapter: 1
I found this a very moving piece. It brought a tear to my eyes.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --