The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: In Sirius Danger
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-08-03
Reviewid: 144624Chapter: 1
Awww....that's so sweet....

Reviewer: Frivolous PinkDate: 2006-07-11
Reviewid: 144110Chapter: 1
Yey, Fluffy vs. Snuffles! Who hasn't wondered about that.

Reviewer: JenDate: 2004-11-19
Reviewid: 105281Chapter: 1
Oh, that was a very nice (short, but sweet) story! I think all of us can agree that Ginny does feel like she's being smothered and I have a feeling she will become a major player in books six and seven and surprise all of her doubters :) Very good grammar and spelling. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88792Chapter: 1
Oh, I really liked that. I loved the idea of Ginny sneaking off to the forbidden forest and your description of it through her eyes. And the idea of Sirius turning up to save her- he really is the best. And him adopting the name Ginny gave him! An adorable story, extremely well written. Keep it up!

Reviewer: FioDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88644Chapter: 1
AWWWWW! that was really cute! I just adore Sirius! and Ginny! Perfecto!

Reviewer: Hitchhiker's Guide to the GalaxyDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88330Chapter: 1
Very cute story, I love it! But...about the adventure into the Forest in Philosopher's Stone...wasn't Ron in the hospital wing with a Norbert-induced bite on his hand? Did they go in the forest any other time in the book? Anyway, great work.

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-03-20
Reviewid: 75300Chapter: 1
It's like... whaddaya call it, when animals need each other to survive? Like clownfish and anenomes... symbiosis! She needs someone to save her skin and he needs human contact and someone who's actually glad to see him! Sirius Black IS in there!

Reviewer: GryffinMiraurDate: 2003-11-03
Reviewid: 58581Chapter: 1
What a wonderful story. It makes perfect sense with Ginny's habit of naming things rather silly names (Pigwidgeon) and gives us an insight into the Ginny we see in OotP.

Reviewer: Luminous MarbleDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 52945Chapter: 1
I love Ginny. I am a huge Ginny fan. And I love her even more when she is well-characterized and courageous. I didn't have a moment's doubt about her here, and her savior was a nice touch. Thanks for writing! :)

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-09-10
Reviewid: 51738Chapter: 1
Awww! That's all I can say! Awww!!!!

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50502Chapter: 1
That is a very cute story! Nice to see younger Ginny written with some of the same fire we saw in her during OotP!

Reviewer: juanaDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50255Chapter: 1
that's so sweet!!!!Good Job!

Reviewer: AshturDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50184Chapter: 1
Very nice touch at the end :) Just the sort of thing I could see Sirius doing

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50128Chapter: 1
Awwwww! This story was great. I really really enjoyed it. It's definitely one of the few that made me actually smile. :-D I loved it. I've always wondered where JKR came up with the name Snuffles, and from now on, I'll just go with the theory that Ginny made it up.

Like someone else said, good luck with the September submission! Wonderful story.

--Laura

Reviewer: SilverMoonDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50088Chapter: 1
Cute, very cute! You did a very good job at characterizing 12 year old Ginny. 'Best Snuffles' all the way! You did a great job, oh and good luck for the September submission and getting to be a SQ author. You have great potential!

-SilverAries

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50062Chapter: 1
ohhh this was so cute. i love it! Ginny is so cool...and Sirius IS still the best. Ok I'm getting sad again, but great fic :)

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49975Chapter: 1
Very Sweet! I haven't read all the other stories yet, but you're certainly the best Snuffles so far!

Reviewer: aishaDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49720Chapter: 1
wonderful

Reviewer: blackiss7Date: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49712Chapter: 1
very good. enjoyed greatly.

Reviewer: reedy70002Date: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49613Chapter: 1
cute

Reviewer: meamcatDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49522Chapter: 1
oooooh, very good! I love your descriptions and the nice touch at the end. Yey you!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --