The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Another Day
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: rachDate: 2005-05-18
Reviewid: 122287Chapter: 1
that is a bit weird, but i liked it.
you might want to provide a bit more in the way of detail though.

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120463Chapter: 1
:-(

Reviewer: EmaDate: 2005-04-03
Reviewid: 118568Chapter: 1
aww... thats so sweet, i'm loving it

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104209Chapter: 1
EEEEEEEEEE! MUST HEAR MORE! MAKE A SEQUEL OR SOMETHING, MORE...FLUFF!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: onlylonelyDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94677Chapter: 1
This is a really interesting technique (or should I say style? Hmm). It lets you imagine it perfectly without using as many words as one would normally. I love the dialouge, and it's a bit fluffy at the end but it's nice.

Heh heh. Long legs. *too amused for own good*

Reviewer: Shady_GirlDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78622Chapter: 1
To use Ron's words: "It was just bloody brilliant!"
loved every second of it..

love all of ya stories.. keep on writing !~

Reviewer: LutheRonDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63487Chapter: 1
This is so cute! I love it! "I love your long legs." SO adorable!

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63376Chapter: 1
heeheehee
:-D

Reviewer: LineDate: 2003-10-19
Reviewid: 57037Chapter: 1
Really great.. :)
A little confusing, but great :D

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-22
Reviewid: 54013Chapter: 1
*sniffles* fluffiness... :)

Reviewer: Topaz WatersDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53760Chapter: 1
Very cute, the SD format is a litlle confusing, but vivid nonetheless.

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-09-20
Reviewid: 53722Chapter: 1
Thank you, thank you, EVERYBODY. *tear* You people are so nice.

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-09-20
Reviewid: 53686Chapter: 1
ooooooooooooo lovley so touching *cute* kool
'
~ katie

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-09-18
Reviewid: 53361Chapter: 1
I love this! MORE QUICK!

Reviewer: Luminous MarbleDate: 2003-09-18
Reviewid: 53300Chapter: 1
I have a huge, silly grin all over my face just now. I didn't think I would like a dialogue-only fic (or mostly dialogue--I get lost), but I was pleasantly surprised. It was a great view into the way that Ron and Hermione don't necessarily forget about Harry, but have a relationship of their own even when he is not around. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Susan LynnDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 53043Chapter: 1
I enjoyed reading this piece. You've captured the voice of Hermione especially well, and I love Grawp's snores.

Reviewer: AngiDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 52908Chapter: 1
Aww ... This is so CUTE! The style of writing is really origional, I have never seen it before. The story was just so ... CUTE! ~Angi:o)

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-09-13
Reviewid: 52285Chapter: 1
Jillian and...Jillian...thank you very much! I really appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: Jillian (RavenclawPrincess)Date: 2003-09-12
Reviewid: 52058Chapter: 1
LOVE IT! your writing style is very special and very fresh!
waiting you to write another one!!

Reviewer: JillianDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51894Chapter: 1
WOW LOVED IT AZNYE-13 EXCELLENT AS USUAL

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51841Chapter: 1
Dear Paige,

Thanks very much! I should just let you know that my name is just Azyne, and I don't know how all the zz's and ff's got there, but I'm not very happy...

Anyway, thanks again. If you have any facfics up here, I'll definitely try to read them. Peace!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-08
Reviewid: 51341Chapter: 1
Dear zzzFFAzyne,
WONDERFUL! DIE R/H DIE! BUT WONDERFUL! Even if I'm horribly opposed to your people.. You write with wonderful elegence.. You're right, though. The forest isn't the most romantic of places. But neither is a classroom, Percy... Well how romantic CAN you get at school? Hee hee. Anyways, great little fluff.

Paige

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50590Chapter: 1
Thank you, thank you, and thanks for reviewing. *Raises toast to fluff*

Reviewer: Katharin the DragonDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50434Chapter: 1
God, I just love fluff. Well written indeed.

Reviewer: LDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50059Chapter: 1
aw!! YAY!! that was great!

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50021Chapter: 1
YAY is right! Yay!!! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: HeatherKDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49759Chapter: 1
YAY!

Reviewer: MaeDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49707Chapter: 1
All I can say is Cute!

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49636Chapter: 1
Oh, thank you, first reviewer! Yeah, this style of writing ROX and I had to borrow it...thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49580Chapter: 1
Yaaay! This ROX! I love this style, I first saw it at ff.net, then I saw Katinka's, now I see yours, and...strangely, most of the ones I've read are R/H. Hee. This ROX!

Thanx,
Meghan

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --