The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The One After Vegas
Review(s): 32

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135004Chapter: 1
HaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHaHa!!!!

HILARIOUS!
Jessica

Reviewer: OscarDate: 2005-06-25
Reviewid: 125141Chapter: 1
Outstanding! marvelous! genious!
Every inch of it is great and I was left wanting more! But I think the best HP character to represent Phoebe is Luna Lovegood. I'm sure you wrote this before OotP but anyway, I would love it if you would write more Friends/Harry Potter stories. Oh! and Neville playing quidditch for Engand . . . FAT CHANCE! I think the twins are much more like Joey than Neville, but it's your story, I just happen to be a very big fan of the twins and of Joey.

Anyway, if you have any more of these stories or you plan on writing one, do tell me please! I am thrilled with this one!

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123700Chapter: 1
i LOVE this fanfiction. i watch the friends version of it. are you trying to make h/g chanlor and monica. with hormione and ron as ratchel and ross. and nevill and lavinder as phebi and joie

Reviewer: TessDate: 2004-08-24
Reviewid: 98399Chapter: 1
Haha, I love it! I was laughing so hard the entire time. I remember that Episode of friends, one of my favorites. Great Job. Hystarical!

Reviewer: alicia spinnetDate: 2004-05-23
Reviewid: 84166Chapter: 1
VERY FUNNY! im a 'friends' fanatic, keep going. Maybe when ross/rachel have a baby(ron/hermione). The possibilities are endless!

Reviewer: AbigailDate: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81939Chapter: 1
*Giggles*

Thats my second favorite episode of Friends ever and now it's a great fan fic!

SQUEE!

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68431Chapter: 1
Very cute. I enjoyed it greatly! :)

Reviewer: Isnani IsnenDate: 2003-12-30
Reviewid: 65158Chapter: 1
This one is so bloody hilarious! Though I expected more for the ending.. since it's too good to end.

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61458Chapter: 1
:-D
oh, when freinds and r/h comes together.... thast just.... wow.

Reviewer: TigerLilly12Date: 2003-11-28
Reviewid: 61040Chapter: 1
END WHAT NO!!! to good to end

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58560Chapter: 1
ooookay that was quite weird but a good fanfic anyway icant belive that hermione of all peole got drunk and married in vegas wheeeeew!!!!

Reviewer: tonyDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58349Chapter: 1
YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now if only other fan-fiction writers would take a page from your story and do ron Hermione the right way - just like Ross and Rachel that would be perfect. they don't have to follow 'friends' this closely but they should be of a more proper age for that kind of stuff and go back and forth. Friends and Harry Potter make a great combination.

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2003-09-18
Reviewid: 53396Chapter: 1
im officially confused.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50315Chapter: 1
funny.. but a bit confusing...

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-08-17
Reviewid: 47516Chapter: 1
oh man. *holds sides * AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sour CookiesDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42120Chapter: 1
LMAO! Pure genius! Hilarious and unbelievably funny! LOLL! Especially that part where Harry is locked out and Ginny is locked in.... "Are you hugging the door?"
ROTF! ^^

Reviewer: RowennaDate: 2003-04-17
Reviewid: 28347Chapter: 1
WOW!!!! this is like, the perfect parody... it's ideal, it goes completely with both stories... HP canon and and Friends as well, although i doubt that the HP ppl would be in America, much less Vegas, but i wouldn't have done it any differently! i love how you characterised the people just right! it works so well what with Ron/Ross Herm/Rachel, Harry/Chandler Ginny/monica, and Neville as Joey was perfect... tehehe and then Lavender/Phoebe... that's just wonderful!!!!! i can't get enough of these parodies, i love em!

keep on writing,

Rowenna

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-04-05
Reviewid: 26392Chapter: 1
Ron: Why are we in a bed together?
Hermione: I don't know. Is this a fanfiction?

Loving this bit. Cracked me right up.

Reviewer: bookwrm1989Date: 2003-03-30
Reviewid: 25724Chapter: 1
OMG! THAT WAS SOOOOOO FUNNY!

Reviewer: LFDate: 2003-03-19
Reviewid: 24537Chapter: 1
hilarious! this is soooooo funny!

Reviewer: Silver StormDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23880Chapter: 1
Lol! Very funny story! But it can't just end like this! Please add another one! ^_^

Reviewer: Moldy MuffinDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19517Chapter: 1
This was SO Funny! Friends is my favorite show... HP are my favorite books-well, you know, characters and stuff... fan fic... anything to do with them! I love how you combined them! Very funny!

Reviewer: MEMHDate: 2003-01-30
Reviewid: 18391Chapter: 1
OoO!

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15232Chapter: 1
*laughs*
That CRAXed me up, I love that Friends episode, I virtually know it off by heart, and you made the fic fit in really well with it! Well done :)

Reviewer: Lady CadoganDate: 2002-10-26
Reviewid: 7105Chapter: 1
You know, I read this a really long time ago when it was first posted, but I never bothered to review! Anyway, I just wanted to say that I LOVE it! :D Who would guess anyone could mix two of my most favorite things in the world and make it work?! Oh, and Lavendar as Phoebe? Brilliant! Also, Ginny and Harry as Monica and Chandler were wonderful. :)A great episode to have chosen for the fic too. It's one of my favorites!

Reviewer: heystroodleDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6777Chapter: 1
silly silly
i love that show

Reviewer: MarshaDate: 2002-10-19
Reviewid: 6656Chapter: 1
very funny. You arranged the characters well. Good job. I can really see that happening.Maybe I should make my sentences longer than 6 words.... Oh look at that, I just did.

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6135Chapter: 1
Wow...that was the funniest thing that I've ever read. I've never seen the Friends episode, though I'm sure I have the jist of it from this fic. I loved the part when Ron kept trying to pronounce Hermione's name and ended up saying "Hey you." I busted out laughing over that!

Reviewer: AnDidiDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6131Chapter: 1
Uumm that was weird...what?

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6115Chapter: 1
that was the funniest thing i've ever read! my favorite R/H story of all time. i was laughing hysterically through the whole thing, because i'm a huge FRIENDS fan too. ross and rachel fan, that is. and i loved it when charlie says "things are different in Romania, okay?" thats awesome. totally great. i just can't praise it enough!!

Reviewer: KimDate: 2002-10-11
Reviewid: 5940Chapter: 1
"Is this a fanfiction!"

Classic! I laughed out loud!

Reviewer: Absolutely CorkingDate: 2002-09-18
Reviewid: 4187Chapter: 1
Lol, that was funny...gave me a laugh! Good job, I like the hugging the door part anyway...

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --