The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Sweet
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-12-31
Reviewid: 137851Chapter: 1
It's so... sweet! I adore it to bits. Great work, you brought a little smile to my face that I doubt is going to wipe off soon.

~DS.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-29
Reviewid: 136460Chapter: 1
Very Enjoyable

Reviewer: juliaDate: 2005-08-05
Reviewid: 128888Chapter: 1
ti was veryy sweet,I loved how you had Hermione & Ron married

Reviewer: jenDate: 2005-07-13
Reviewid: 127026Chapter: 1
really good story, but how are fred and george cuddling their first neice if percy has kids already?

Reviewer: IllusionsDate: 2005-07-06
Reviewid: 126173Chapter: 1
That was amazing... totally "awwwww" worthy. I loved it. Absolutely fluff and I ADORED the way you portrayed Ron... this was so sweet. Great job!

Reviewer: ellieDate: 2004-10-31
Reviewid: 103027Chapter: 1
I love this story. It was sooooo cute it made me wiggle around in my seat. I like how you had ron and hermione's romance be the sweet simple kind, I get tired of the dramatic passionate stuff. i love it ! Write more!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-09-29
Reviewid: 99824Chapter: 1
That was cute. I really enjoyed it! Nice work.

*Geena

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63874Chapter: 1
This is a very great story! It is so sweet.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50318Chapter: 1
awww...

:)

*sigh*

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48855Chapter: 1
i think that quill baby woudl have been an awesome title for this. :)

Reviewer: Paige Knorr ( The muggle Hermione) (literally) (IDate: 2003-07-07
Reviewid: 40428Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
I don't usually go for R/H fluffs but this one has captured my heart. The way that they were towards their child was so perfect that I can't even start to describe it. Are you going to continue? PLEASE DO. This would make an absolutely amazing story if you added a strong plot (other than fluff). Or it could be a continued warm fluff thing. With your superb style of writing I'm sure either one would be absolutely great. I hope to see more updates in the near future. If there aren't it's ok. This is a great short fluff scene all on its own too.

From,
Paige Knorr

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12463Chapter: 1
AAAAHHHHHHHH! How about a sequel... this is just luuuuuuvvvvvvvvly.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-24
Reviewid: 6953Chapter: 1
This is such a wonderful story but it is too short. Is Ginny married to Harry? Where is Arthur, the grandad? See, I am hungry for more.....

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-12
Reviewid: 3788Chapter: 1
Sweet story! Just like you said. Your a great writer! :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --