The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: One More Reason
Review(s): 27

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-06
Reviewid: 136831Chapter: 1
Very good, of course.

Reviewer: twiggyDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124308Chapter: 1
funny gay comment like the wind hahaha short but ok fuck yeah

Reviewer: mariaDate: 2004-11-02
Reviewid: 103340Chapter: 1
Ohhh! So good! I really liked this!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-09-29
Reviewid: 99827Chapter: 1
I love it! He really did embarrass himself, but that was great! Nice work.

*Geena

Reviewer: BowserbabeDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92209Chapter: 1
That is the way it ought to be! I loved it! Thanks for the fun!!

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89065Chapter: 1
That was so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Reviewer: JamieBellDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78654Chapter: 1
I remember reading this somewhere, maybe on ff.net? I loved it then, and I love it now! Awesome job!

Reviewer: KelseyDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78629Chapter: 1
Very good story!! I like it a lot! I'm a big supporter of H/G ships!

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2003-12-20
Reviewid: 64180Chapter: 1
That story was great! I loved that Harry gave Ginny a singing Valentine too. So cute. I am off to see if you have a sequal to this, and if not I would love it if you wrote one. I really like your writing style, keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-10-04
Reviewid: 55443Chapter: 1
awww i love it!!! it sooo sweet!!!! that has got to be one of the best h/g ff's I've ever read!!!!!! bloody brilliant!!!! :)

Reviewer: cel blackDate: 2003-08-27
Reviewid: 48861Chapter: 1
"Colin is gay, right?"
im sorry, WHAT?
thast NOT the way to go about beign jealous!
jesus!

but, when it came to the end... as soon as dobby gave him the wings i said "oooohhh nooooo" and just kept repeating that till the end of the story.
that warranted some odd looks form my dad, but....
totally fun

Reviewer: meDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39906Chapter: 1
That is simply gorgus u no-nice, cute, lovly ! *sigh*
I am so in love with h/g love things!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-04-14
Reviewid: 27890Chapter: 1
I just had to feel good about H/G again, so I re-read this for the upteenth time. Thanks again for writing it!

Reviewer: E.D. WeasleyDate: 2003-04-12
Reviewid: 27585Chapter: 1
that was sooooo lovely! one of the best writen stories i have yet read!!!!! PLEASE keep writing!!!!!!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23853Chapter: 1
I love it! It's really well written!!! Keep it up!!!

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2003-03-13
Reviewid: 23827Chapter: 1
lol, *Harry the valentine dwarf*... a little OOC, but it sure did make me laugh!
oh and
"Colin is gay, right?"
HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

go Harry!

Reviewer: KarieDate: 2003-03-05
Reviewid: 22846Chapter: 1
oh, the humiliation...I thought Harry's summing up of R/Hr was hilarious...
something you'd see on a nature program <g>.

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2003-02-26
Reviewid: 22024Chapter: 1
AAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! I could just see Harry wearing the wings and I could hear the non-musical twang of the harp, and I laughed like a moron; my computer screen is covered in spit. hehehe, that was too cute.

Reviewer: Professor TDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17054Chapter: 1
I agree with Lilac: I think you captured the tone and level of intensity that JKR might give to this storyline. Now, let's cast aside all (or some) restraint and see them take it to the next level in the sequel! (I just want to see some kissing.)

Congratulations on some very creative writing. I'm off to read more of your stuff.

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15009Chapter: 1
This is as close as I can imagine to how JKR will handle the relationships, because it's not too gritty, and it is well within the tone of the books. And a humorous subplot, which I think she is going to have the romantic stuff be in books 5-7...like comic relief along with Weasley's WW. I just had to read this old favorite of mine. Thanks for such a well-written story!

Reviewer: Jenn JordanDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14992Chapter: 1
O...M...G!!!!
I had to build up the courage to read what Harry sang to Ginny, lol. I felt it...I was embarrassed enough for the both of them.
Great story!
-JJ

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14271Chapter: 1
i really laughed out loud with this story!! it was just great, the way harry dressed up and all that stuff.
i'm still impressed of how 'idiots' boys can be, really!
i'll search for more stories about you ciircee

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2002-10-26
Reviewid: 7121Chapter: 1
How sweet. Ginny would almost have to beat him over the head, wouldn't she? Thanks!

Reviewer: MadsDate: 2002-09-26
Reviewid: 4781Chapter: 1
Oh, how sweet! And adorable! *melts*

Harry as a singing dwarf CRAXed me up. And so did the summary, come to think of it. :)

Reviewer: kamsDate: 2002-09-14
Reviewid: 3890Chapter: 1
I LOVE IT!!! it is completely wonderful!!!

Reviewer: LizDate: 2002-09-10
Reviewid: 3625Chapter: 1
Typical boy, Harry. It was actually kind of weird to see Ron giving getting it when Harry doesn't, but nonetheless, a welcome change. :)

Reviewer: InstornDate: 2002-08-02
Reviewid: 669Chapter: 1
LOL :)) That was brilliant heh

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --