The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: One Week
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-29
Reviewid: 136459Chapter: 1
A pleasant, funny read.

Reviewer: NymphaeaDate: 2005-05-19
Reviewid: 122439Chapter: 1
That was so sweet! I read One More reason too, and this is even better than that. Congratulations on writing such a funny, sweet little story.

Reviewer: seamusisevilDate: 2004-05-10
Reviewid: 81997Chapter: 1
great story

Reviewer: buriDate: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72892Chapter: 1
it was awesum, sequell please!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66869Chapter: 1
Lovely. I´ve been going back and reading old things on the Quill, and this caught my eye. Fluff is just necessary sometimes. And it´s very exciting that my birthday is the same as Ginny´s.

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-10-04
Reviewid: 55452Chapter: 1
AWWWWWW TAHT WAS BLOODYT BRILLIANT!!!!! thats a perfect companion to the other one!!!!! i absolutly loved it!!! I really liked the weasley i love you thing, that was so cute!!!! :)

Reviewer: smammyDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39457Chapter: 1
smammy thinks this is a good piece. bbbbllllllllaaaaaaaaaa sorry im a bit off my head!!!!!!!!!!! BUT I LOVED IT ALL THE SAME

Reviewer: AndreaDate: 2003-06-28
Reviewid: 38796Chapter: 1
I love it! it's so romantic and funny!

Reviewer: KatDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30596Chapter: 1
That deserves one big giant awww. I've read the companion to this as well and they're both just wonderful. You have unmatched flair for writing interesting fluff.

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-04-12
Reviewid: 27731Chapter: 1
Gee these windows at the bottom of Sugar Quill
make it easy to review stories and to tell authors
how much their fics rock! Great companion story, which
cleared up a lot of things why Ginny did the things
she did in the first one.

Reviewer: KarieDate: 2003-03-05
Reviewid: 22847Chapter: 1
*g* Seen from her side, it all makes perfect sense, doesn't it? Very
entertaining (:

Reviewer: EnaDate: 2003-02-07
Reviewid: 19439Chapter: 1
Awsomeness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-07
Reviewid: 19425Chapter: 1
as great as the first one! i laughed and then i cried-GOD I"M HAPPY!*bursts into tears*

Reviewer: Professor TDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17066Chapter: 1
I liked seeing this story from the other side. It filled in all the little gaps for me. Sometimes I don't like reading the same scene from another POV, because it can be repetitive, but this really added new information instead of rehashing.

Good job!

Reviewer: Jenn JordanDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 15002Chapter: 1
Awwww.
Just as good as it's 'partner story,'
-JJ

Reviewer: LizDate: 2002-09-10
Reviewid: 3626Chapter: 1
I love companion pieces, because they give you an insight on the other side. :)

Ron can be a prat sometimes, but the can also be sweet, and I am glad Harry finally stopped being stupid. LOL. It was about time.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --