The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: You Are...
Review(s): 25

Reviewer: DebbieODate: 2007-06-07
Reviewid: 148218Chapter: 1
Oh wow! I'm so glad I found this awesome little fic. Great work. The comparison between Hercules and Harry was amazing. I don't know if it's mythologically accurate (don't remember), but I totally enjoyed it. In fact, I might have to look Hercules up now.

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2006-10-12
Reviewid: 145678Chapter: 1
That was lovely! Short and sweet. Best of all I liked how happy and content Harry was. I hope he gets this.

Is all that stuff about Hercules true? Because it does seem to fit in with Harry, doesn't it?

Reviewer: Pheonix FeathersDate: 2006-01-23
Reviewid: 138823Chapter: 1
wow I realy liked that, the way Harry just says:
PERFECT is just incredible! after all those idiot, charming, etc, it was just really nice of him

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-29
Reviewid: 136458Chapter: 1
Very Cute

Reviewer: *~Fizzing Wizzbee~*Date: 2005-10-22
Reviewid: 134942Chapter: 1
TWIGGY RAMIREZ....... WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU?!?!
This was a great story! You are screwed up! God! how can u be so mean!?!
Ciircee it was a wonderful story and I loved it. No matter what SOME PEOPLE say.

Reviewer: lysithaDate: 2005-09-03
Reviewid: 131631Chapter: 1
wonderfully sweet. i love it !

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128678Chapter: 1
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: wee meeDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111757Chapter: 1
yuck, fluff.
oh well, i guess there's a big market for it anyway. i read it, didn't i? still, it's even sweeter than most. i guess i just don't think harry is that sensitive.
i also don't think they would use muggle classifications for stars. there's probably an entirely different way of catagorizing in the magic world.
oh hell, don't listen to me.

Reviewer: BurgandiDate: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107490Chapter: 1
Not saying it was horrible but...err... AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-08-24
Reviewid: 98448Chapter: 1
Awww how cute!

*Geena

Reviewer: erkisDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96886Chapter: 1
v. cute! GJ!

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80063Chapter: 1
Wait... oh jeeze... I forgot what I was going to say... I got a little caught up in... oh nvm... *thinks* OH YES!!

Very touching... and fluffy... and sweet... :P

Reviewer: Michelle Marie MaireDate: 2004-01-25
Reviewid: 68422Chapter: 1
Well to tell ya the truth im not the biggest H/G fan EVEN though i know it will happen but this is one of those H/G fics taht i actually like...thanks for writing it.

Your Resident Devil

Michelle Marie Maire a.k.a 'Triple M'

"The name implies greatness, dear." ~ MMM

Reviewer: jellybeanDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53867Chapter: 1
this is so charming, and so perfect! Cassiepeia is my favourite constellation, and she didn't exactly chain andromeda to a rock because she wanted to....she had to...didn't she?

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50400Chapter: 1
i love it!! its perfect!! :)

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50319Chapter: 1
AWWWW.... ;)
perfect :)

*giggling*

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48841Chapter: 1
*grins*
very ginny-like. especially since now, after OOTP, we actually KNOW what ginnys like......

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41278Chapter: 1
awww....
sweet sweet....
write more...

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35269Chapter: 1
Pro:
Sweet.Very,very sweet.
Con:
I am not used at all to Harry and Ginny being comfortable with each other all the time, like in this, so it seems rather OOC.

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2003-04-12
Reviewid: 27728Chapter: 1
Cool story. Short and sweet.It describes Harry
perfectly. You seem to have researched Hercules
and his exploits well, which gives the story
credibility and substance. Well done on thinking
of all the excellent ways Hercules relates to
Harry. Congratulations on writing such a cute little
fic.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12281Chapter: 1
I simply love this. Pure and simple.

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7268Chapter: 1
aww! what a cute little ficlet. i absolutely loved it! great job :)

Reviewer: PicksleyDate: 2002-09-19
Reviewid: 4280Chapter: 1
I've read this sweet little thing too many times to count. I can't believe how you've managed to encapsulate all the romance, drama, and humor that could potentially be the future relationship between Harry and Ginny in this tiny fic. Ginny's comparison of Harry and Hercules speaks volumes about what he may have to go through in canon future, but the mention of the Quidditch match just makes it incredibly believable and down-to-earth. Not to mention, Ginny is not only intelligent, but hilarious.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-09-12
Reviewid: 3781Chapter: 1
Good story

Reviewer: PearlDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3564Chapter: 1
What a sweet story. I kept on thinking "aww..." the entire time I was reading it. Really great story.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --