The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Forest Rehab
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: testDate: 2003-09-30
Reviewid: 54797Chapter: 1
test

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52513Chapter: 1
it was R/Hr right? Right? It had to be!!! AHHH!!! This one is hilarious... and maybe Ron started up cleaning fast so that Harry and Hermione won't see the sign? hmmm... where's the continuation??? hehe good job!

Reviewer: DrewDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51101Chapter: 1
Hey, everyone! Just checking in to let you know that I have a new fan fiction username-Hermione's Laughter. I will be posting some new fics hopefully tomororow night. I've also done some fairly good fan-art. Please tell me what you think! Keep those reviews coming!

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-09-03
Reviewid: 50423Chapter: 1
lol...hee hee....xDDD so funny....

Reviewer: MolDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50237Chapter: 1
LOL. That was really cute

Reviewer: DrewDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50233Chapter: 1
Gee, thanks! I'm OBSESSED with R+H...and I must admit that I am quie partial to the idea of Harry living past book 7! lol. I'll be writing a new fic this weekend, after the first week of school.

Reviewer: DrewDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50231Chapter: 1
Test.

Reviewer: L:Date: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 50054Chapter: 1
aw, just precious...I loved the ending!

Reviewer: DrewDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49921Chapter: 1
Well, the layout's all fixed now! I'm glad you guys like my fic! And, yes, I would have LOVED to include more R+H...but, hey! That just gives me the opportunity to write ANOTHER R+H fic! And I might try my hand (literaly) at fan-art...mind you, I suck at drawing, so this may be a problem...lol.

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49836Chapter: 1
Eww!
Good story- bad image.

Reviewer: C. LordeDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49830Chapter: 1
LOL! if only they had allowed for the stories to be longer....I would've like to have learned more about how R and H got carved into a tree!!

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49658Chapter: 1
lol! loved your story, but yeah the formats a little messed up... but i could still read it so who cares? lol

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49582Chapter: 1
please note that there is something very wrong with the formatting of this story. I had to copy and paste it into Microsoft Word and cut out all of the junk before I could read it.

that said, I found it rather funny. Especially the idea of Ron and Harry together. Although I thought the phrase "Well, isn't it obvious?" was a bit overly used. The idea of poop coming from mid-air was a good one, though. LOL

ta,
~TPR

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --