The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Ginny's First Match
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-20
Reviewid: 137472Chapter: 1
Delightful

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-20
Reviewid: 114440Chapter: 1
well writen, entertaining - quite well done

Reviewer: Writer in DisguiseDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109537Chapter: 1
That's great! I really like your plot. Please write more

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89710Chapter: 1
Ha! I love the ending! An unexpected twist.

This was a very enjoyable story - I really like the way you write. It's very visual, so that it's easy to conjure up images of the characters and action in your head while you read. Nicely done!

Reviewer: LeiDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89275Chapter: 1
~~GOOD STORY!!!!!!!~~

Reviewer: LizDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73881Chapter: 1
Wonderful H/G ficlet. You did a good job of capturing Ginny's spirit in this one, I think. A nice touch, the dream, and yet she's still very much witty, and grounded in reality. :D

Reviewer: LalaDate: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72913Chapter: 1
Awww, too cute. Adored the H/G. Great job!

Reviewer: KateDate: 2004-02-23
Reviewid: 72048Chapter: 1
Great story! I think you really captured Ginny...a little rebellious and over Harry but not really over him.

Well done!

Reviewer: KateDate: 2003-10-09
Reviewid: 55886Chapter: 1
i loved the story!! but i dont really get the end...??

“Oh no!” Ginny said aloud. “Here we go again!”

what's that supposed to mean?? i know i sound pretty dopey but...i just don't get it!!! but i really enjoyed the rest of the ff! i always thought ginny and harry should get together!! and this....just sweet how you've done it!

Reviewer: BurcuDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53854Chapter: 1
Haha! What a cute fic!

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51042Chapter: 1
LOLZ thats really cute!!!! keep writing!!! :)

Reviewer: Darwin's ApprenticeDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50213Chapter: 1
Cute story! I like Ginny dealing with nerves, Harry and Michael Corner all at once.

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49995Chapter: 1
You had me confused for a moment there! :) I was thinking, "Now, did Ginny fly off the pitch? I don't remember that from the book, but maybe I didn't read closely enough..." It was a clever touch to have the Snidget get caught in her hair!

*sigh* If only it weren't a dream. But Harry will be thinking of her in that way soon enough. ;)

~Katinka

Reviewer: siriusnutterDate: 2003-09-01
Reviewid: 49901Chapter: 1
LOVE IT! What more can I say that I haven't already said. Lovely story.

Reviewer: AeternaDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49704Chapter: 1
Ah ... a lovely pre-quidditch game dream. Very cute.

Much love,
'Terna

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --