The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: Natalie R.Date: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131803Chapter: 1
Wow. This is wonderful! It's probably one of the best stories I have read on this website. I can't believe it is not on the Professor's Book Shelf! The person who wrote this could maybe ghost write for J.K. Rowling. It's also great to know what really happened the night Harry's parents were killed. Somebody call the pubslisher, this is amazing!!!

Reviewer: k.h.Date: 2005-07-27
Reviewid: 128032Chapter: 1
it was a realy good story

Reviewer: BlankDate: 2004-11-02
Reviewid: 103229Chapter: 1
Quite an enjoyable little ficcy. Good PoV.

Reviewer: NanaDate: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81925Chapter: 1
Hey, I loved your fic! It's wonderful. I'd like you to authorize me to translate your fic into my language (I'm Brazilian!). I'll give you all the credits. Please, send me an email with your answer.
Bye
Nana

Reviewer: Laura Carlie Darla CaremsDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66599Chapter: 1
Hey!
I'm Laura Carlie Darla Carems!
Call me 'Carlie' and sometimes 'Darla'!
This story is very good!
It's also evil how I'm feeling.

Reviewer: US HP fanDate: 2003-12-03
Reviewid: 61702Chapter: 1
good story. Liked the alternate point of view.

Reviewer: AfterThoughts823Date: 2003-11-30
Reviewid: 61175Chapter: 1
Wonderful story. I read your review of mine, To Walk Back Through the Years. That is very weird how we have the same plot line going! My beta reader Actually gave me the idea of having some kind of meeting for Muggle students. Very scary! Hope to read it soon though!

*~*Afterthoughts823*~*

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58531Chapter: 1
Oh dear, old Volde isn't having a good day is his. Well, he ego really needed a squashing anyway. Keep going!

Reviewer: LotteDate: 2003-09-12
Reviewid: 52095Chapter: 1
LatH, that was so good. I really loved how you put everything through Voldemorts eyes.
Something that always stikes me about him, is that he so funamentaly hates mudbloods, while he is one himself.
Anyways, keep op the good work!!

Mwa, Nyx

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51931Chapter: 1
ooh i hate Wormtail and Voldemort so much. I actually started crying when he killed James....i hate Voldemort, he's so evil...
but good job characterizing him, he sounds very believeable. So evil..
I'm going to go read something light..i feel really sad now!

Reviewer: BirgitDate: 2003-09-11
Reviewid: 51865Chapter: 1
Very scary, and very fascinating. You did a good job telling us what really happened on that night. I especially liked your explanation why the whole house collapsed.

It's not very important, but I thought I'd mention it: Dumbledore said to Harry that Voldemort did not know about the part of the prophecy telling that one child would be marked as his equal.

Except this tiny thing, it is a very good story. I enjoyed reading it.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --