The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Byron
Review(s): 126

Reviewer: PirateColeyDate: 2007-09-03
Reviewid: 149160Chapter: 1
First off- the compliments! This was sweet and romantic... something I'd love for my husband to have done for me. The way they bonded together over the letter, growing closer without completely realizing what was transpiring... The minor characters were all good... a little bit of personality, but not so much to take over the story...

The criticism... I had a difficult time believing that the characters were Ron and Hermione from the 'Harry Potter' books. There was none of the typical arguing or awkwardness that we normally associate with these two. The exception to this was your bonus chapter- here is where I felt your characterization really shinned.

Over all I really enjoyed this one as a story, if not a cannon-character fanfic. I certainly plan on seeing what else you have for us to read.

Reviewer: lucydroolsDate: 2007-08-01
Reviewid: 148668Chapter: 1
The Omake ending does NOT suck... i love it! keep it!

Reviewer: JaneDate: 2006-07-12
Reviewid: 144115Chapter: 1
I love your story. Timelines or new canon don't change the fact that you created a really romantic and sweet (in the best possible sense of the word) Ron/Hermione story. I can't believe I was a dopey as Hermione and missed the By Ron thing. Great job. I also loved your omake addendum because when something I love is ending, it makes the parting just a bit less sad.

Reviewer: beardieDate: 2006-03-02
Reviewid: 140428Chapter: 1
Awwww, lovely. That last part made it even more special.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-06
Reviewid: 136828Chapter: 1
That was REALLY GOOD. Thank You.

Reviewer: JessiDate: 2005-10-22
Reviewid: 134913Chapter: 1
AGH!

I was getting frustrated with Herm at the beginning. I KNEW it was Ron by him signing 'Byron.' the whole TIME! I knew it!

So there!

I like it. it's fluff but..it's not fluff. Good job!

Reviewer: kelDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133954Chapter: 1
AAAWWWW! i luvd it!

Reviewer: LilaDate: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133674Chapter: 1
This was clever and cute. After reading HBP, Ron/Hermione became my OTP, so I'm reading recommended fan fiction from Fiction Alley.
Very well done!

Reviewer: SheilaDate: 2005-09-14
Reviewid: 132535Chapter: 1
lucky for you, I was sick today. This is exactly what I needed. I enjoyed it emensley, and if thats not how you spell that wprd, then I need one of those flourish and blotts quills...anyway, this was really excellent. I love this couple with spirit, and just, wow. Truly excellent and imaginative. well done on your refrences to poetry as well. man, this was just bom.

Reviewer: naomiDate: 2005-09-12
Reviewid: 132366Chapter: 1
omg i luved it it was long tho

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 129981Chapter: 1
Oh that was so LOVELY!!!! I wish a cute British Redhead named Ron would send me love letter....:P I really, really enjoyed this....immensely!!! I knew (or rather guessed) right away who was sending her the letters...although I'm sure everyone else did too, lol. Again, I absolutely loved this, it was wonderful for a hopeless romantic like myself.

~GW

Reviewer: michelleDate: 2005-08-10
Reviewid: 129514Chapter: 1
wow really good ending! loved it!! completely different from all the other fics i've read , really good storyline! 5 star story!

Reviewer: VioletDate: 2005-08-07
Reviewid: 129124Chapter: 1
OMG THAT WAS THE BEST! I LOVED IT ESPECIALLY THE ALTERNATE ENDING... LOL A MILLION STARS! thanks you really made my day with that one...

Reviewer: RochelleDate: 2005-06-27
Reviewid: 125419Chapter: 1
AWWw....that was amazing...i have tears in my eyes it was so romantic

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124655Chapter: 1
this story is sooo good, i loved it. it's not all about making out....it's almost like it could really happen...soo sweet!

Reviewer: sic itur ad astraDate: 2005-06-07
Reviewid: 123440Chapter: 1
Bloody brilliant!

I loved it! I picked up on the "Byron" clue after we found out that the poems weren't by him and I felt so stupid - it was a very clever idea though!

Loved Ron's attitude throughout this fic - although not sure how far it is in keeping with canon... still - I like it :D

Fantastic plot - made me smile and laugh. Better than quidditch!

Reviewer: DenaDate: 2005-05-15
Reviewid: 122111Chapter: 1
AH! I love it, love it, love it! Spent a good hour reading it but I just couldn't tear myself away. HAHAH I never even expected that twist with the name!

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2005-03-15
Reviewid: 116605Chapter: 1
i think this was a magnifacent story! about ron and hermione

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-03-09
Reviewid: 115969Chapter: 1
Good. I loved it. You did good characterizations (or however you spell it)for all, but Ron's wasn't great. I know it's hard for Ron to keep his charater and say "I love you" so I'm not blaiming you in the least. (Besides, my mood is sweetened by reading your story.)

Reviewer: Lisa QuadeDate: 2005-03-05
Reviewid: 115630Chapter: 1
I love your story Byron!!!!!!!! I keep reading it over and over again, its awesome!!!! I bet J.K. Rowling would be proud!!!! You should write others, and if you have, let me know so I can read those too because I am sure they are just as good!!!!

Reviewer: Swish and FlickDate: 2005-03-03
Reviewid: 115359Chapter: 1
Wow! This story is officially one of my favourite ever fics! I've not read a fic that has left me feeling this butterflies-in-my-tummy happy for a *long* time.

The whole premise is fantastic, and the way Ron openly admitted he wrote them was gorgeous (I wish he was real!), how Hermione didn't work it out I do not know, but they say 'love is blind'.

I'm very glad you added the extra ending, it was so sweet and funny (I loved the part about Dennis Creevey falling through the door).

*scuttles off to read more of your work*

Reviewer: karaDate: 2005-02-28
Reviewid: 115193Chapter: 1
i loved that fanfic!!!it was so nice, i kinda liked the omake rewrite though, but then again, i love all omakes!!!The byron thing was kinda obvious to me so i thought hermione kinda looked like a ditz when she never figured it out but otherwise i loved it and please send me any new fanfics you make,whatever couple it is for.Keep writing them pleez!
kara

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114816Chapter: 1
Loved It, Loved It, Loved It!!!!!! Was truly beautiful. 110% to you! :)

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2005-02-24
Reviewid: 114802Chapter: 1
This is one of the best H/R fics I've read. The idea for it was very creative and I see you've put alot of work into this. It's not passionate, but it's cute, and that is what Ron and Hermione are - CUTE. You captured their personalities well too. I don't think JKR could have written it any better!

Reviewer: Marc SparksDate: 2005-02-07
Reviewid: 113180Chapter: 1
This is easily the best Ron/Hermione "Gettogether" I've read.

I would have liked a bit more detail about Ron's doings in the village, but like Hermione, I have a fetish for footnotes.

One Final thought, for a brief moment there I thought perhaps Ron had figured out how to transform himself in to an owl, to effect some of the deliveries. Illogical, given that he was present for most of them, and a bright Red owl would be quite noticeable.

Reviewer: alexDate: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111218Chapter: 1
wow! That was amazing. It was funny and romantic at the same time. It was obviuos that ron was sending the notes. I'm a sucker for R/H stories.Keep writing. PLEASE!!!!!

Reviewer: alexDate: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111210Chapter: 1
i loved it ! Very original. I can't believe that hermione didn't figure out that it was ron sooner.

Reviewer: LutheRon89Date: 2005-01-14
Reviewid: 110902Chapter: 1
this is one of my favorite stories... i came back to this website today so that i could read it again. i simply love it... and that's all i can say!

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-05
Reviewid: 106897Chapter: 1
love it

Reviewer: LilDate: 2004-11-26
Reviewid: 106075Chapter: 1
Wonderful!!!

Reviewer: zoomphyDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 104008Chapter: 1
I love this story...

I couldn't find an email address listed, otherwise I would've emailed you about this, but I hope you don't mind that I used your story for an image essay on Harry Potter ships that I made for my Eng444 class. I've credited the story and linked to it from my site (which you can view <a href="http://web.bsu.edu/klmadison/fanfiction/shipping/index.htm">here</a>.)

Thanks for giving the fan community such a creative piece of work.

Reviewer: SuzieDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98017Chapter: 1
I absolutly loved this story! I am such a sap for romantic stuff, but only certain ones make me sigh and this was one of them! Thanks for the great story!

Reviewer: pearlsDate: 2004-08-18
Reviewid: 97798Chapter: 1
Gr8! story, nicely written and very different from most of the fics I have read.
I enjoyed every bit of it.
Keep it up.
Peace.
R/Hr for Eva!!!

Reviewer: BrieDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97519Chapter: 1
Quite good and I really liked the constant peotry that you merged in with the story. Though I knew it was Ron after the third poem, because of the Byron thing, I really liked how in all that confusion and mistaken identity (sorta) they ended up together.

What would have made the reader realize the "Byron" thing is if you quoted Shakespear from Romeo and Juliet, because many people recognize the whole, "It is the sun," from 2.2, and then people might have really noitced that Byron, though a good poet, did not write Romeo and Juliet. Just a thought.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95868Chapter: 1
Great story I love Ron

Reviewer: TiffanyDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94768Chapter: 1
This... this is one of the sweetest, most adorable R/Hr fics I've ever read. Two thumbs way, WAY up. I got so many recs for it I couldn't resist finally reading it. I got the Byron By Ron thing early on and it drove me nuts that Hermione was too thick to figure it out. Really it's nice to read a fic where HERMIONE is the thick one. Very cute, very sweet, very lovely. ~T

Reviewer: Mr. SpockDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94446Chapter: 1
Byron? By Ron? That's the worst pun I've heard. I mean, it's so easy.

Reviewer: 11111111111Date: 2004-07-27
Reviewid: 94256Chapter: 1
i read the first cupple of paragraphs and Byron is spelt alot like By,ron

Reviewer: StevieDate: 2004-07-26
Reviewid: 94009Chapter: 1
That was soooo cute!!! I love the Omake and just the whole story....It was sooooo kawaii!!! That's really all i can say about it...Hermione was a little dense though because the first poem with the Byron thing...I had it figured out! Oh well, that made it even cuter.

Reviewer: RocioDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92690Chapter: 1
Highly magnificent story! Awwww... haha. I hope to read more stories from you!. Great ending :)

Reviewer: Gypsy GirlDate: 2004-07-16
Reviewid: 92490Chapter: 1
AWWWWWW! that was wonderful. i'm beaming.

Reviewer: jus lil' ol' me!Date: 2004-07-11
Reviewid: 91805Chapter: 1
All i can say is: awwwwwww!:)

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2004-07-03
Reviewid: 90427Chapter: 1
Just loved it.....loved it loved it loved it! Very different from other fics i've read. Loved the real-life poems too, masterpiece.

Reviewer: Sylver-AjahDate: 2004-07-02
Reviewid: 90248Chapter: 1
I was way too tired to leave a review when I actually read this, seeing as I needed an HP fix around 4:30 in the morning today. I just have to say that this story, in every respect, was absolutely brilliant. Everything fit together perfectly, there were hints and whispers everywhere that just made it seem as if the story involved the reader, and I can't get over the whole 'nobody believed them' thing. Thats a truly original idea if I've ever seen one. By the way, although I didn't catch the 'By Ron' tick, I knew it was Ron from the second letter, just by the way you described his voice/actions as she recieved them. He was playing it really smooth, which is unlike him - yet, it opens up a more mysterious, secretive side that I never thought him to have. Kudos for not making them express undying love, and for actually making Ron's confession believable and confused, on his part. That's alot more realistic than most others I've seen.
I'm going to read more of your stuff now, provided that you have more.

Reviewer: ~Nikki~Date: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 89019Chapter: 1
good story!!! loved it!

Reviewer: LeiDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88727Chapter: 1
I Love This Story (sniff,tear comin' down my cheeck
J/K ~_~

Reviewer: andreaDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88312Chapter: 1
aww that was sooo good i almost cryed becuase it was sooo sappy that was great!!

Reviewer: ???Date: 2004-06-10
Reviewid: 86628Chapter: 1
Heh Heh Heh that was really funny! No one belived them till they kissed. *grins* Priceless!

Reviewer: JannehDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86576Chapter: 1
That was one of the sweetest R/Hr stories I have ever read. How adorable. I love that he told them all he was doing it and no one believed him. And I am so glad we didn't have to have the seemingly requisite fight and non-speaking time after all was revealed. My favorite part was with Pig and of course the Byron explaination. Very good and I am glad you put that stinger on it because it brought it to a fufilling conclusion with everyone finally seeing it.

Reviewer: miamiDate: 2004-06-03
Reviewid: 85803Chapter: 1
ahhhhhh,, so cute. Really beleivable. awesome!!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84614Chapter: 1
OMG
i loved your story i am really happy now having read it.
IT WAS REALLY CUTE
cool writing

Reviewer: seamusisevilDate: 2004-05-12
Reviewid: 82388Chapter: 1
really good story i loved the part when she couldnt figure out who it was sending the notes
it was so funny and so in canon for her keep up the good work

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2004-05-04
Reviewid: 81236Chapter: 1
aww...aww...that brought tears to my eyes. I luv your Ron...aww Very good story. Thanks for writing it :)

"Moving onto something that doesn't bring to mind scary images..." lol @ Ron

Reviewer: Myth and LegendDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80432Chapter: 1
Fanastic, absolutley, amazingly fantastic. The characters were perfect and the story flow magnificent. It was really believable, with a few quirks such as the "By ron" that were so in character. A very artistic, well thought out and enjoyable piece.
many thanks,
Myth xxx

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80407Chapter: 1
Forgot to say, I'm glad you added the Omake because that last section really was the icing on the cake. I didn't want this fic to end!

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80406Chapter: 1
THANK YOU for providing us with such a wonderful piece of writing that was a pleasure to read.

I never would have guessed from the opening scene that this fic was going to span the time period that it did and as it progressed, I really wasn't sure what the outcome was going to be (although I kept up hope that it would have a happy R/Hr ending!), but I really enjoyed the journey, I was completely engrossed whilst reading that. Lost count of the number of times it bought a smile to my face.

I gussed early on who the author of the notes were, and I was rather proud of myself for working out the clue, which was great btw. And I love how Ron did a Fake Moody by explaining how he was doing it; [quote]Beside her, Ron shrugged. "Well, it could be me. If I were spending my days in the library, had money to spend, and access to a Wizard Post Office."[/quote] He even admitted it to his family and friends but no one believed him. You really should write for the Anthology because I think that Ron was definately a hero in that fic.

There was lots of humour too. I laughed out loud at Colin Creevy falling through the Common room door and the argument about homework that took place amongst the Griffyndors at the breakfast table in the first week back.

It was lovley and romantic without being fluffy. It was such a refreshing piece to read.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2004-03-04
Reviewid: 73128Chapter: 1
Byron... BY Ron..totally cool. no kisses eh ?

Reviewer: NARDate: 2004-03-02
Reviewid: 72974Chapter: 1
Absolutely sweet story. Especially Ron commenting his own letters.

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2004-02-22
Reviewid: 71779Chapter: 1
Aaawwwwwww! That was soo sweet! I never thought that Ron would confess that he liked Hermionie as more than a friend. I figured out right away that Byron was by Ron. When's the segual?

Reviewer: ElliDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70767Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh! That was so wonderful!! I found it on Valentines Day and said "Why Not?" and Now I'm so glad I read it! Perfect story for today! Oh I just loved!!!

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-01-22
Reviewid: 67944Chapter: 1
aww, very romantic
hope it doesn't give me cavities.

Reviewer: amandahDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66824Chapter: 1
omg that was the cutest thing i think i have ever read. i couldnt figure out who it was until like i was almost done. that was really clever Byron i get it. keep up the good work

Reviewer: Magical MuggleDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66513Chapter: 1
Awwwwww! That was great! Yay!!! A brilliant R/Hr fic!!! Oh! You're amazing! I can't wait to read more of your stories!=)

Reviewer: MashDate: 2003-12-05
Reviewid: 61841Chapter: 1
this has got to be one of the best R/H 'fluff' stories i've ever had the priviledge to read. thank you for writting it.

Reviewer: JadeDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61171Chapter: 1
Probably won't happen in the real books, but is a
great story that i really enjoyed. It is humerous
and makes you think that there really should be
a romance between Ron and Hermione. I give it a
10 out of 10.

Reviewer: JaquelyneDate: 2003-10-20
Reviewid: 57124Chapter: 1
Absolutely beautiful. That's all I have to say about that. Simply Wonderful.

Reviewer: AdinaDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56084Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwww!

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54246Chapter: 1
sweet and pretty- would've liked to see Harry's reaction :)

Reviewer: jellybeanDate: 2003-09-22
Reviewid: 54002Chapter: 1
YAY!!! i love it. soooooooo cute!

Reviewer: KateDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50352Chapter: 1
gr8 as usual! this 1 is my favorite yet! keep ^ the fantastic work!

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50349Chapter: 1
oooooooo i absolutely loved it!!!

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49134Chapter: 1
Awww... That was so CUTE!!! I loved the Byron thing, I figured it out by the fifth letter! Keep on writing more stories!!

Reviewer: powerpetalDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 48980Chapter: 1
Byron! Inginious! Absolutly brilliant!!! I never even came close to figuring it out! Keep writing!
XXXpowerpetalXXX

Reviewer: SuzieDate: 2003-08-18
Reviewid: 47753Chapter: 1
Fantastic!!! That was really clever!! I didn't figure out the whole "By ron" thing until he explained it!! Keep up the gud work!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47243Chapter: 1
Oh my, that was BEAUTIFUL. Gosh I don't think I have read a sweeter R/H! Haha the entire time i was thinking "Come on, Hermione, "BY-RON!!!" But yes, that was brilliant!!! Your story captures the characters' personalities perfectly. I don't know how else to say it, it was PERFECT. Very well written, you are very very skilled with a quill :). This just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy, have I said how beautiful this story is?? Awww...!!! I loved how you had Ron's little funny bits, totally Ron-ish! Eek I will definitely be reading this one again!!!

Reviewer: CCDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47239Chapter: 1
I just wanted to tell you I feel COMPLETLY stupid. I didnt even notice that "Byron" could be "By ron" lolllll geez. Anyway, your story was lovely and I enjoyed reading it. ^_^

Reviewer: AllieDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47187Chapter: 1
I just want to say that your story was COMPLETELY WONDERFUL. It sure is one of the best that I've read. Pls write more.

Reviewer: ASHLEYDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46064Chapter: 1
THIS WAS THE BEST STORY I HAVE EVER READ! AND IT HAD THE PERFECT ENDING. YOU REALLY ARE A GREAT WRITTER.

Reviewer: srutiDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44895Chapter: 1
i loved this story-especially ron part-and the poetry was excellent -any sequels?

Reviewer: WhitneyDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44289Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh. That was the best fanfic I've ever read in my life. I'm sure you're getting this comment months...maybe years...after you wrote the story, but I'm replying all the same. It was absolutely WONDERFUL with the most enticing plot I've ever read. I couldn't take my eyes off it! Keep writing...if you're not professional already. :)

Reviewer: DanielDate: 2003-07-15
Reviewid: 42091Chapter: 1
YAY!!! GREAT ENDING!!! Woohooo! I was a little disappointed when I thought I'd reached the ending and didnt see a kiss, but then your Omake really settled the story well. Great stuff you got there. Can't wait to read more of your work.

Reviewer: PaigeDate: 2003-07-13
Reviewid: 41687Chapter: 1
He he he... just been reading Byron for the fifth time... he he he he... ah, now I'm all shakey! I like all of your stories so far, but this is by far my favorite.

Reviewer: Olivia PitcherDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41444Chapter: 1
ohhhhhhh, I love this fic. it's exactly the sort of mush that I love, and I've read it over and over again. WELL DONE, and keep writing more R/H!!

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39890Chapter: 1
Oh yeah and that Byron-By ron thing was real clever of you!

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-07-03
Reviewid: 39888Chapter: 1
That is so good! well, yeah im speehless! I WAS going 2 say i wasnt sure it would happen just like that i mean Ron being so smooth and all but yeah it worked out well
Keep it up! Me.

Reviewer: EVIL GIRLDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39471Chapter: 1
WHAT DO YOU MEAN N0OT VERY GOOD IT WAS EXELENT. YOU ARE A VERY GOOD WRITER AND YOU SHOUL WRITE FOR SOME KIND OF MAG. I MEAN IT. REALLY I DO.

Reviewer: BrianaDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39268Chapter: 1
That was really good... a magnificent read...
positively sweet as well...

Reviewer: jpDate: 2003-06-06
Reviewid: 35566Chapter: 1
Wow..........very nicely done..and very well written. It really was an unbelievable story....the passion and emotion and....the life you gave to the characters......I've searched a lot of fanfiction trying to find something so well written and I have nothing left to say but bravo.

Reviewer: sEaHzZzYDate: 2003-05-31
Reviewid: 34722Chapter: 1
fabulous!! lurved it!!!

Reviewer: *Ginny*Date: 2003-05-21
Reviewid: 33051Chapter: 1
*That, was gr8! Thanks 4 not making it 2 sappy! Only, it's too bad they don't get it in 5th year here. Ron is SUCH a fine specimen! ( :*

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-20
Reviewid: 32783Chapter: 1
The first sappy, non-poetic poetry-fic in which nobody gets kissed or says 'I love you'.

so much for that, eh? lol, this story was great, i love the way u made ron's character ... well, grow up. keep writing!

Reviewer: JessDate: 2003-05-16
Reviewid: 32276Chapter: 1
I have read this many times, and it just gets better!

Reviewer: KatDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30590Chapter: 1
Oh, wow... that was simply adorable! Heehee. It put a huge grin on my face.

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29630Chapter: 1
AH! This is just THE best fic I have ever read. Ever. Wow. Raspberries are squidgey. Heh.

Reviewer: EvaDate: 2003-04-24
Reviewid: 29325Chapter: 1
Omg! Really, truely excellent fluff.You just try to wipe the grin off my face! I seriously kicked myself when I figured out Byron somewhere in the 3rd or 2nd letter. Really Really Really Good stuff!:)

Reviewer: LIndsayDate: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 29137Chapter: 1
i liked the endung, it wasn't bad at all, it was cute!

Reviewer: magsDate: 2003-04-22
Reviewid: 28978Chapter: 1
brilliant. spot on great. wonderful ,mate. great job!

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2003-04-21
Reviewid: 28961Chapter: 1
GREAT! LONG TIME SINCE I HAD READ ANYTHING QUITE AS GOOD. VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HecatonchiresDate: 2003-04-13
Reviewid: 27810Chapter: 1
Omake! Omake! Omake!

Kawaii ne?

[I'm an anime fan too]

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2003-04-03
Reviewid: 26044Chapter: 1
I love the idea with the *Byron* thing.Very creative! That was a very good fanfic. I'm a big R/H shipper, and that was perhaps the best one I've read of R/H shipping so far! Keep up the good work!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --