The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Rebellious
Review(s): 43

Reviewer: FluffyFanaticDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124287Chapter: 1
Well,well,well...ahhemmm. Just Kidding. good story though...should have added a bit more fluff;-)

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-03-02
Reviewid: 115286Chapter: 1
off kilter

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99098Chapter: 1
Applaud applaud that was a great and very cute story

Reviewer: ArtemisDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99079Chapter: 1
WOW! What a story! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: EighthWeasleyDate: 2004-08-15
Reviewid: 97373Chapter: 1
I was rereading Order yesterday as they got ready to fill a cavity and I came across this passage about being rebellious and I wondered about what she meant. This story takes it and makes it perfect! Wonderful job!

Reviewer: EllaDate: 2004-03-14
Reviewid: 74628Chapter: 1
Oh... that was lovely! I'm always up for a good dose of R/Hr fluff! I realized that I've actually read this before, but me, being the silly, lazy person I am, didn't review. Well, here it is now: my review! *triumphant music plays in the background* I love it, very cute, and (btw) my mind didn't jump to the conclusion that Ron and Hermione were *cough* "doing more than kissing." (Which is odd, as it seems others have thought that, and usually I'm the first to jump to conclusions like that!) Anywho, great story, write more, I'll talk to you later.

~Ella

Reviewer: Emerald GreeneDate: 2004-01-15
Reviewid: 67142Chapter: 1
loved it! And yes, to the author, i did read you post. thank you. the two hours thing kinda threw me. i was wondering if they hadn't strayed into the 'room of requirements' instead of an empty classroom...
Great story though. write more!

Reviewer: BirdDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66964Chapter: 1
It was ok...you stayed true to the characters. You were on a role and just when it was gonna be good...it ended. Lesson? Make your stories longer. Oh yeah and Ron was a bit ooc when he and hermione were about to do the nasty. Somehow, can't imagine him being that charming.

Reviewer: Laura Carlie Darla CaremsDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66904Chapter: 1
Hey!
I'm Laura Carlie Darla Carems!
Call me 'Carlie' and sometimes 'Darla'!
So, so...

Reviewer: Becky...the one and onlyDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66867Chapter: 1
Hello, it's me, the author. I don't know if anyone is actually reading this. If you are, I'd like to say to those of you with sick minds, keep in that mind of yours that Ron and Hermione are merely 15 years old and that, in my opinion, is far too young an age to do anything beyond what was expressly said in this story, kissing. What was expressly said in this story is all that happened. Now, I realize that the second to last line was a dreadful mistake because my clean mind did not jump to that conclusion and two hours was too long to give them! Pretend the last paragraph was this instead: "Ron and Hermione left their empty classroom, hand in hand, to return to bed. Neither was tired in the least." I feel much better now. Let this be a lesson to the dirty minds of the world: Not all things are dirty. This story was meant to be clean. Thank you. This has been a public service announcement brought to you by the author.

Reviewer: GrammaDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66829Chapter: 1
Oh, don't tell me they were getting it on!! They are only 15!!

Reviewer: Laura Carlie Darla CaremsDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64402Chapter: 1
Hey! Call me 'Carlie' and sometimes 'Darla'!
Telling you to see me on the internet!
Alison!

Reviewer: alisonDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64401Chapter: 1
HI CARLIE (laura carlie darla)
how ar ya??well you asked if i wanted to see it wel,i see but
i dont get the point what you wanted me to do here

Reviewer: Laura Carlie Darla CaremsDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64400Chapter: 1
Very good! But what's with the Hermione and Ron idea?

Reviewer: Angel StreetDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63496Chapter: 1
Aww. Very cute.

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2003-10-04
Reviewid: 55448Chapter: 1
Awww! SO cute!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53845Chapter: 1
This story is so awesome, it makes me quiver with antici...



pation

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2003-09-17
Reviewid: 53052Chapter: 1
Oooohhhhh! Tingly spine shivers! I love what ifs! I certainly want to believe this one, too! Though, it seems kind of... sudden. Their together, just like that. Hand in hand, giving each other 'looks'. When did that happen? Never mind. Perhaps you can write a prequel?

Reviewer: LorbinDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 53040Chapter: 1
i have the school girl giggles now. *hehehehehehehehehe* its very good, you should write more. harry and ginny perhaps? eh?eh? just a sugestion.
-Lorbin-
-Goddess of Want-
-Queen Extraordinaire-

Reviewer: mirandaDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 53025Chapter: 1
That was good, you should write more!

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 52895Chapter: 1
All those wonderful missing moments. This one was great, I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 52882Chapter: 1
Two hours later????? Sassy... I was a great bit of fluff though, good work, you should write more!

Reviewer: RogueDate: 2003-09-16
Reviewid: 52870Chapter: 1
"I'll give you mayhem."

WooT!

Reviewer: LDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52823Chapter: 1
aw, I love it! Great missing moment and great interpretation of that line!!

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52821Chapter: 1
short and sweet. the story, i mean, not whatever they did in the classroom (two hours?!?)
nah it was a great story, very fluffy.

Reviewer: VeritaserumDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52743Chapter: 1
Hehehe, I was looking at that quote the other day and thinking about it, a nice little bit of Ron and Hermione fluff, don't you just love it!

Reviewer: dddDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52708Chapter: 1
I don't know where you were going with that one

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52691Chapter: 1
Whoa!! Fluffy! Hmm, very well-written, wonderful writing...it reminds me of mine, but of course yours is a lot better.

Reviewer: Soph-a-loafDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52662Chapter: 1
HIYA MY DEAR DEAR. You know how much i am in love. and all those non R/H believers i think you're blind, but i forgive you because you've read Harry Potter and that is ALL THAT COUNTS, right?

Reviewer: ChloéDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52646Chapter: 1
Gentle, sweet , perfect fluff mmmmm that's nice !!!

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52645Chapter: 1
For some reason I have this mad urge to cackle...::cackles:: Okay, there we go. This was so funny! Hooray for cute R/H fluffiness ^___^ Write more about them! Please?

Reviewer: Adipodes PoeDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52641Chapter: 1
Hey, that was really cute and surprisingly in character for being so short. Good job!

Reviewer: katieDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52620Chapter: 1
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO LOLOLOL ron & hermione
but that would never happen cause 1st they can't stand eachother most of the time and 2nd of all Hermione is in contaced with Victor Krum.

AWESOME JOB THOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!



~ katie

Reviewer: ElucrehDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52619Chapter: 1
*Squeak*!!!!

That was so adorable. I think that's the best R/H kiss vignette I've seen yet!

But I'm still a bit lost...was this planned ahead of time? Is it the first time? Or, please, tell me there will be another chapter or two?

Reviewer: SennaDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52612Chapter: 1
heeheehee! i love stories that make me all smiley, and this did just that! how cute!

:)
Senna

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52572Chapter: 1
:)

Reviewer: Miss_Hermione_GrangerDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52562Chapter: 1
more more!

Reviewer: Kit BlackDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52542Chapter: 1
Fantastic i couldn't get enough! Fantastic Hermione. I think she really does have a rebellious side. Ron was way in canon. Great job write more. Marvelous.

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52531Chapter: 1
LOL

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52523Chapter: 1
“I’ll give you mayhem….” he breathed.

wonderfull! Loved it! Great story, will you continue? =) please?

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52514Chapter: 1
Dear Mary. A. Weasley,
Very good... quite descriptive even if I hate H/R. ARGH. Lucky. Apparently your beta has gotten back to you quite quickly. I got accepted as well but I haven't heard from Vox... :(. Oh well, Great work! Have fun!

Paige

Reviewer: *Ginny Starre*Date: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52489Chapter: 1
*I love Ron, he's so fine!*

Reviewer: Fluffy_RoseDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52437Chapter: 1
Aww! I thought that was excellent!

Though I am of the opinion that Ron and Hermione didn't get together in OotP, I am completely willing to lay that aside for a moment and praise you for this lovely little ficlet.

You wrote it in such a believable way, and so well, tying it in with canon, that I could see it fitting in perfectly with the book.

My favourite line:

<<"I'll give you mayhem..." he breathed.>>

*sighs* Oh, I just love Ron :)

Fluffy_Rose

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --